epguides.com & TVmaze present

Alexander: The Making of a God

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 16 Feb 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
Expert interviews and gripping reenactments explore the life of Alexander the Great and his ambition to conquer the world.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2024
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 40 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical, Miscellaneous
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 31 Jan 24The Boy King
2.1-2 31 Jan 24Death or Victory
3.1-3 31 Jan 24Face to Face
4.1-4 31 Jan 24The Golden Empire
5.1-5 31 Jan 24The Living God
6.1-6 31 Jan 24A World Still to Conquer
Back to TOP