epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
The former apprentice of Anakin Skywalker investigates an emerging threat to the galaxy following the fall of the Empire in Star Wars: Return of the Jedi.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Disney+ (US)
Run time: 45 min
Episodes: 8+ eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 22 Aug 23Part One: Master and Apprentice
2.1-2 22 Aug 23Part Two: Toil and Trouble
3.1-3 29 Aug 23Part Three: Time to Fly
4.1-4 05 Sep 23Part Four: Fallen Jedi
5.1-5 12 Sep 23Part Five: Shadow Warrior
6.1-6 19 Sep 23Part Six: Far, Far Away
7.1-7 26 Sep 23Part Seven: Dreams and Madness
8.1-8 03 Oct 23Part Eight: The Jedi, the Witch, and the Warlord
Back to TOP