epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
The BBC's Natural History Unit reveals the immense diversity of Africa as you've never seen it before, taking you seamlessly from the wild terrain of extraordinary landscapes to intimate encounters with its mesmerizing creatures.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2013
End date: Feb 2013
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Miscellaneous
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 02 Jan 13Kalahari
2.1-2 09 Jan 13Savannah
3.1-3 16 Jan 13Congo
4.1-4 23 Jan 13Cape
5.1-5 30 Jan 13Sahara
6.1-6 06 Feb 13The Future
S01.1-0 12 Feb 13Making of Africa
S01.1-0 01 Apr 13The Greatest Show on Earth
Back to TOP