epguides.com & TVmaze present

Ace Crawford, Private Eye

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 17 May 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
In this parody of the hard-boiled detective genre, an incompetent bumbler somehow manages by sheer luck to stumble upon the solutions to the most difficult crimes.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 1983
End date: Apr 1983
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 5 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 15 Mar 83Murder at Restful Hills
2.1-2 22 Mar 83Bull Bates
3.1-3 29 Mar 83Inch in a Pinch
4.1-4 05 Apr 83The Microchip Caper
5.1-5 12 Apr 83The Gentleman Bandit
Back to TOP