number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Aug 07,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98768/flash-gordon-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,17 Aug 07,"Pride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98769/flash-gordon-1x02-pride"
3,1,3,24 Aug 07,"Infestation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98770/flash-gordon-1x03-infestation"
4,1,4,07 Sep 07,"Assassin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98771/flash-gordon-1x04-assassin"
5,1,5,14 Sep 07,"Ascension","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98772/flash-gordon-1x05-ascension"
6,1,6,21 Sep 07,"Life Source","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98773/flash-gordon-1x06-life-source"
7,1,7,28 Sep 07,"Alliances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98774/flash-gordon-1x07-alliances"
8,1,8,05 Oct 07,"Revelations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98775/flash-gordon-1x08-revelations"
9,1,9,12 Oct 07,"Til Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98776/flash-gordon-1x09-til-death"
10,1,10,19 Oct 07,"Conspiracy Theory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98777/flash-gordon-1x10-conspiracy-theory"
11,1,11,26 Oct 07,"Random Access","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98778/flash-gordon-1x11-random-access"
12,1,12,02 Nov 07,"Secrets And Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98779/flash-gordon-1x12-secrets-and-lies"
13,1,13,09 Nov 07,"Sorrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98780/flash-gordon-1x13-sorrow"
14,1,14,16 Nov 07,"Stand And Deliver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98781/flash-gordon-1x14-stand-and-deliver"
15,1,15,30 Nov 07,"Possession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98782/flash-gordon-1x15-possession"
16,1,16,04 Jan 08,"Thicker Than Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98783/flash-gordon-1x16-thicker-than-water"
17,1,17,11 Jan 08,"Ebb And Flow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98784/flash-gordon-1x17-ebb-and-flow"
18,1,18,18 Jan 08,"Blame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98785/flash-gordon-1x18-blame"
19,1,19,25 Jan 08,"Cold Day In Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98786/flash-gordon-1x19-cold-day-in-hell"
20,1,20,01 Feb 08,"Revolution (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98787/flash-gordon-1x20-revolution-1"
21,1,21,08 Feb 08,"Revolution (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98788/flash-gordon-1x21-revolution-2"