number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jun 07,"Sally","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98470/flight-of-the-conchords-1x01-sally"
2,1,2,24 Jun 07,"Bret Gives Up The Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98471/flight-of-the-conchords-1x02-bret-gives-up-the-dream"
3,1,3,01 Jul 07,"Mugged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98472/flight-of-the-conchords-1x03-mugged"
4,1,4,08 Jul 07,"Yoko","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98473/flight-of-the-conchords-1x04-yoko"
5,1,5,15 Jul 07,"Sally Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98474/flight-of-the-conchords-1x05-sally-returns"
6,1,6,22 Jul 07,"Bowie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98475/flight-of-the-conchords-1x06-bowie"
7,1,7,29 Jul 07,"Drive By","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98476/flight-of-the-conchords-1x07-drive-by"
8,1,8,05 Aug 07,"Girlfriends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98477/flight-of-the-conchords-1x08-girlfriends"
9,1,9,12 Aug 07,"What Goes on Tour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98478/flight-of-the-conchords-1x09-what-goes-on-tour"
10,1,10,19 Aug 07,"New Fans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98479/flight-of-the-conchords-1x10-new-fans"
11,1,11,26 Aug 07,"The Actor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98480/flight-of-the-conchords-1x11-the-actor"
12,1,12,02 Sep 07,"The Third Conchord","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98481/flight-of-the-conchords-1x12-the-third-conchord"
13,2,1,18 Jan 09,"A Good Opportunity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98482/flight-of-the-conchords-2x01-a-good-opportunity"
14,2,2,25 Jan 09,"New Cup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98483/flight-of-the-conchords-2x02-new-cup"
15,2,3,01 Feb 09,"The Tough Brets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98484/flight-of-the-conchords-2x03-the-tough-brets"
16,2,4,08 Feb 09,"Murray Takes It to the Next Level","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98485/flight-of-the-conchords-2x04-murray-takes-it-to-the-next-level"
17,2,5,15 Feb 09,"Unnatural Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98486/flight-of-the-conchords-2x05-unnatural-love"
18,2,6,22 Feb 09,"Love Is a Weapon of Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98487/flight-of-the-conchords-2x06-love-is-a-weapon-of-choice"
19,2,7,01 Mar 09,"Prime Minister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98488/flight-of-the-conchords-2x07-prime-minister"
20,2,8,08 Mar 09,"New Zealand Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98489/flight-of-the-conchords-2x08-new-zealand-town"
21,2,9,15 Mar 09,"Wingmen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98490/flight-of-the-conchords-2x09-wingmen"
22,2,10,22 Mar 09,"Evicted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98491/flight-of-the-conchords-2x10-evicted"