number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Sep 04,"Going Bodmin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97534/doc-martin-1x01-going-bodmin"
2,1,2,09 Sep 04,"Gentlemen Prefer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97535/doc-martin-1x02-gentlemen-prefer"
3,1,3,16 Sep 04,"Sh*t Happens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97536/doc-martin-1x03-sht-happens"
4,1,4,23 Sep 04,"The Portwenn Effect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97537/doc-martin-1x04-the-portwenn-effect"
5,1,5,30 Sep 04,"Of All the Harbours in All the Towns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97538/doc-martin-1x05-of-all-the-harbours-in-all-the-towns"
6,1,6,07 Oct 04,"Haemophobia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97539/doc-martin-1x06-haemophobia"
7,2,1,10 Nov 05,"Old Dogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97540/doc-martin-2x01-old-dogs"
8,2,2,17 Nov 05,"In Loco","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97541/doc-martin-2x02-in-loco"
9,2,3,24 Nov 05,"Blood is Thicker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97542/doc-martin-2x03-blood-is-thicker"
10,2,4,01 Dec 05,"Aromatherapy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97543/doc-martin-2x04-aromatherapy"
11,2,5,08 Dec 05,"Always On My Mind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97544/doc-martin-2x05-always-on-my-mind"
12,2,6,15 Dec 05,"The Family Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97545/doc-martin-2x06-the-family-way"
13,2,7,22 Dec 05,"Out of the Woods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97546/doc-martin-2x07-out-of-the-woods"
14,2,8,05 Jan 06,"Erotomania","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97547/doc-martin-2x08-erotomania"
15,3,1,24 Sep 07,"The Apple Doesn't Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97548/doc-martin-3x01-the-apple-doesnt-fall"
16,3,2,01 Oct 07,"Movement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97549/doc-martin-3x02-movement"
17,3,3,08 Oct 07,"City Slickers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97550/doc-martin-3x03-city-slickers"
18,3,4,15 Oct 07,"The Admirer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97551/doc-martin-3x04-the-admirer"
19,3,5,15 Oct 07,"The Holly Bears a Prickle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97552/doc-martin-3x05-the-holly-bears-a-prickle"
20,3,6,22 Oct 07,"Nowt So Queer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97553/doc-martin-3x06-nowt-so-queer"
21,3,7,05 Nov 07,"Happily Ever After","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97554/doc-martin-3x07-happily-ever-after"
22,4,1,20 Sep 09,"Better the Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97555/doc-martin-4x01-better-the-devil"
23,4,2,27 Sep 09,"Uneasy Lies The Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97556/doc-martin-4x02-uneasy-lies-the-head"
24,4,3,04 Oct 09,"Perish Together As Fools","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97557/doc-martin-4x03-perish-together-as-fools"
25,4,4,11 Oct 09,"Driving Mr McLynn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97558/doc-martin-4x04-driving-mr-mclynn"
26,4,5,18 Oct 09,"The Departed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97559/doc-martin-4x05-the-departed"
27,4,6,25 Oct 09,"Midwife Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97560/doc-martin-4x06-midwife-crisis"
28,4,7,01 Nov 09,"Do Not Disturb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97561/doc-martin-4x07-do-not-disturb"
29,4,8,08 Nov 09,"The Wrong Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97562/doc-martin-4x08-the-wrong-goodbye"
30,5,1,12 Sep 11,"Preserve the Romance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97563/doc-martin-5x01-preserve-the-romance"
31,5,2,19 Sep 11,"Dry Your Tears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97564/doc-martin-5x02-dry-your-tears"
32,5,3,26 Sep 11,"Born With a Shotgun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97565/doc-martin-5x03-born-with-a-shotgun"
33,5,4,03 Oct 11,"Mother Knows Best","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97566/doc-martin-5x04-mother-knows-best"
34,5,5,10 Oct 11,"Remember Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97567/doc-martin-5x05-remember-me"
35,5,6,17 Oct 11,"Don't Let Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97568/doc-martin-5x06-dont-let-go"
36,5,7,24 Oct 11,"Cats & Sharks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97569/doc-martin-5x07-cats-sharks"
37,5,8,31 Oct 11,"Ever After","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97570/doc-martin-5x08-ever-after"
38,6,1,02 Sep 13,"Sickness and Health","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97571/doc-martin-6x01-sickness-and-health"
39,6,2,09 Sep 13,"Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97572/doc-martin-6x02-guess-whos-coming-to-dinner"
40,6,3,16 Sep 13,"The Tameness of a Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97573/doc-martin-6x03-the-tameness-of-a-wolf"
41,6,4,23 Sep 13,"Nobody Likes Me by Charlie Martin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97574/doc-martin-6x04-nobody-likes-me-by-charlie-martin"
42,6,5,30 Sep 13,"The Practice Around the Corner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97575/doc-martin-6x05-the-practice-around-the-corner"
43,6,6,07 Oct 13,"Hazardous Exposure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97576/doc-martin-6x06-hazardous-exposure"
44,6,7,14 Oct 13,"Listen with Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97577/doc-martin-6x07-listen-with-mother"
45,6,8,21 Oct 13,"Departure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97578/doc-martin-6x08-departure"
46,7,1,07 Sep 15,"Rescue Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/208304/doc-martin-7x01-rescue-me"
47,7,2,14 Sep 15,"The Shock of the New","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211468/doc-martin-7x02-the-shock-of-the-new"
48,7,3,21 Sep 15,"It's Good to Talk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/232839/doc-martin-7x03-its-good-to-talk"
49,7,4,28 Sep 15,"Education, Education, Education","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233115/doc-martin-7x04-education-education-education"
50,7,5,05 Oct 15,"Control-Alt-Delete","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311750/doc-martin-7x05-control-alt-delete"
51,7,6,19 Oct 15,"Other People's Children","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311751/doc-martin-7x06-other-peoples-children"
52,7,7,26 Oct 15,"Facta Non Verba","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311752/doc-martin-7x07-facta-non-verba"
53,7,8,02 Nov 15,"The Doctor Is Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311753/doc-martin-7x08-the-doctor-is-out"
54,8,1,20 Sep 17,"Mysterious Ways","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289456/doc-martin-8x01-mysterious-ways"
55,8,2,27 Sep 17,"Sons and Lovers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290771/doc-martin-8x02-sons-and-lovers"
56,8,3,04 Oct 17,"Farewell My Lovely","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290772/doc-martin-8x03-farewell-my-lovely"
57,8,4,11 Oct 17,"Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290773/doc-martin-8x04-faith"
58,8,5,18 Oct 17,"From the Mouths of Babes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290774/doc-martin-8x05-from-the-mouths-of-babes"
59,8,6,25 Oct 17,"Accidental Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290775/doc-martin-8x06-accidental-hero"
60,8,7,01 Nov 17,"Blade on the Feather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290776/doc-martin-8x07-blade-on-the-feather"
61,8,8,08 Nov 17,"All My Trials","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290777/doc-martin-8x08-all-my-trials"
S02,2,0,25 Dec 06,"On The Edge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97579/doc-martin-s02-special-on-the-edge"