number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Sep 10,"A World Full of Strangers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97387/hellcats-1x01-a-world-full-of-strangers"
2,1,2,15 Sep 10,"I Say a Little Prayer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97388/hellcats-1x02-i-say-a-little-prayer"
3,1,3,22 Sep 10,"Beale St. After Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97389/hellcats-1x03-beale-st-after-dark"
4,1,4,29 Sep 10,"Nobody Loves Me But My Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97390/hellcats-1x04-nobody-loves-me-but-my-mother"
5,1,5,06 Oct 10,"The Prisoner's Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97391/hellcats-1x05-the-prisoners-song"
6,1,6,13 Oct 10,"Ragged Old Flag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97392/hellcats-1x06-ragged-old-flag"
7,1,7,27 Oct 10,"The Match Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97393/hellcats-1x07-the-match-game"
8,1,8,03 Nov 10,"Back of a Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97394/hellcats-1x08-back-of-a-car"
9,1,9,10 Nov 10,"Finish What We Started","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97395/hellcats-1x09-finish-what-we-started"
10,1,10,17 Nov 10,"Pledging My Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97396/hellcats-1x10-pledging-my-love"
11,1,11,01 Dec 10,"Think Twice Before You Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97397/hellcats-1x11-think-twice-before-you-go"
12,1,12,25 Jan 11,"Papa, Oh Papa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97398/hellcats-1x12-papa-oh-papa"
13,1,13,01 Feb 11,"Worried Baby Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97399/hellcats-1x13-worried-baby-blues"
14,1,14,08 Feb 11,"Remember When","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97400/hellcats-1x14-remember-when"
15,1,15,15 Feb 11,"God Must Have My Fortune Laid Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97401/hellcats-1x15-god-must-have-my-fortune-laid-away"
16,1,16,22 Feb 11,"Fancy Dan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97402/hellcats-1x16-fancy-dan"
17,1,17,01 Mar 11,"Don't Make Promises (You Can't Keep)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97403/hellcats-1x17-dont-make-promises-you-cant-keep"
18,1,18,19 Apr 11,"Woke Up Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97404/hellcats-1x18-woke-up-dead"
19,1,19,26 Apr 11,"Before I Was Caught","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97405/hellcats-1x19-before-i-was-caught"
20,1,20,03 May 11,"Warped Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97406/hellcats-1x20-warped-sister"
21,1,21,10 May 11,"Land of 1,000 Dances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97407/hellcats-1x21-land-of-1000-dances"
22,1,22,17 May 11,"I'm Sick Y'all","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97408/hellcats-1x22-im-sick-yall"