number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 May 16,"Star-Crossed Lovers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759167/upstart-crow-1x01-star-crossed-lovers"
2,1,2,16 May 16,"The Play's the Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/773350/upstart-crow-1x02-the-plays-the-thing"
3,1,3,23 May 16,"The Apparel Proclaims the Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/788905/upstart-crow-1x03-the-apparel-proclaims-the-man"
4,1,4,30 May 16,"Love is Not Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797049/upstart-crow-1x04-love-is-not-love"
5,1,5,06 Jun 16,"What Bloody Man is That?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811002/upstart-crow-1x05-what-bloody-man-is-that"
6,1,6,13 Jun 16,"The Quality of Mercy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817564/upstart-crow-1x06-the-quality-of-mercy"
7,2,1,11 Sep 17,"The Green-Eyed Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1281055/upstart-crow-2x01-the-green-eyed-monster"
8,2,2,11 Sep 17,"I Know Thee Not, Old Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1288407/upstart-crow-2x02-i-know-thee-not-old-man"
9,2,3,11 Sep 17,"I Did Adore a Twinkling Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1291378/upstart-crow-2x03-i-did-adore-a-twinkling-star"
10,2,4,11 Sep 17,"Food of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1291379/upstart-crow-2x04-food-of-love"
11,2,5,11 Sep 17,"Beware My Sting!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1291380/upstart-crow-2x05-beware-my-sting"
12,2,6,11 Sep 17,"Sweet Sorrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1291381/upstart-crow-2x06-sweet-sorrow"