number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 May 16,"Star-Crossed Lovers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759167/upstart-crow-1x01-star-crossed-lovers"
2,1,2,16 May 16,"The Play's the Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/773350/upstart-crow-1x02-the-plays-the-thing"
3,1,3,23 May 16,"The Apparel Proclaims the Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/788905/upstart-crow-1x03-the-apparel-proclaims-the-man"
4,1,4,30 May 16,"Love is Not Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797049/upstart-crow-1x04-love-is-not-love"
5,1,5,06 Jun 16,"What Bloody Man is That?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811002/upstart-crow-1x05-what-bloody-man-is-that"
6,1,6,13 Jun 16,"The Quality of Mercy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817564/upstart-crow-1x06-the-quality-of-mercy"
7,2,1,11 Sep 17,"The Green-Eyed Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1281055/upstart-crow-2x01-the-green-eyed-monster"
8,2,2,11 Sep 17,"I Know Thee Not, Old Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1288407/upstart-crow-2x02-i-know-thee-not-old-man"
9,2,3,11 Sep 17,"I Did Adore a Twinkling Star","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1291378/upstart-crow-2x03-i-did-adore-a-twinkling-star"
10,2,4,11 Sep 17,"Food of Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1291379/upstart-crow-2x04-food-of-love"
11,2,5,11 Sep 17,"Beware My Sting!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1291380/upstart-crow-2x05-beware-my-sting"
12,2,6,11 Sep 17,"Sweet Sorrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1291381/upstart-crow-2x06-sweet-sorrow"
13,3,1,29 Aug 18,"Lord, What Fools These Mortals Be!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1514581/upstart-crow-3x01-lord-what-fools-these-mortals-be"
14,3,2,05 Sep 18,"Wild Laughter in the Throat of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518436/upstart-crow-3x02-wild-laughter-in-the-throat-of-death"
15,3,3,12 Sep 18,"If You Prick Us, Do We Not Bleed?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518440/upstart-crow-3x03-if-you-prick-us-do-we-not-bleed"
16,3,4,19 Sep 18,"Sigh No More","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1521721/upstart-crow-3x04-sigh-no-more"
17,3,5,26 Sep 18,"The Most Unkindest Cut Of All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529831/upstart-crow-3x05-the-most-unkindest-cut-of-all"
18,3,6,03 Oct 18,"Go On and I Will Follow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529832/upstart-crow-3x06-go-on-and-i-will-follow"
S02,2,0,25 Dec 17,"A Christmas Crow (35 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1369201/upstart-crow-s02-special-a-christmas-crow"