number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Apr 12,"Sweet Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6384/scandal-1x01-sweet-baby"
2,1,2,12 Apr 12,"Dirty Little Secrets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6385/scandal-1x02-dirty-little-secrets"
3,1,3,19 Apr 12,"Hell Hath No Fury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6386/scandal-1x03-hell-hath-no-fury"
4,1,4,26 Apr 12,"Enemy of the State","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6387/scandal-1x04-enemy-of-the-state"
5,1,5,03 May 12,"Crash and Burn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6388/scandal-1x05-crash-and-burn"
6,1,6,10 May 12,"The Trail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6389/scandal-1x06-the-trail"
7,1,7,17 May 12,"Grant: For the People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6390/scandal-1x07-grant-for-the-people"
8,2,1,27 Sep 12,"White Hat's Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6391/scandal-2x01-white-hats-off"
9,2,2,04 Oct 12,"The Other Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6392/scandal-2x02-the-other-woman"
10,2,3,18 Oct 12,"Hunting Season","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6393/scandal-2x03-hunting-season"
11,2,4,25 Oct 12,"Beltway Unbuckled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6394/scandal-2x04-beltway-unbuckled"
12,2,5,08 Nov 12,"All Roads Lead to Fitz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6395/scandal-2x05-all-roads-lead-to-fitz"
13,2,6,15 Nov 12,"Spies Like Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6396/scandal-2x06-spies-like-us"
14,2,7,29 Nov 12,"Defiance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6397/scandal-2x07-defiance"
15,2,8,06 Dec 12,"Happy Birthday, Mr. President","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6398/scandal-2x08-happy-birthday-mr-president"
16,2,9,13 Dec 12,"Blown Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6399/scandal-2x09-blown-away"
17,2,10,10 Jan 13,"One for the Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6400/scandal-2x10-one-for-the-dog"
18,2,11,17 Jan 13,"A Criminal, a Whore, an Idiot and a Liar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6401/scandal-2x11-a-criminal-a-whore-an-idiot-and-a-liar"
19,2,12,31 Jan 13,"Truth or Consequences","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6402/scandal-2x12-truth-or-consequences"
20,2,13,07 Feb 13,"Nobody Likes Babies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6403/scandal-2x13-nobody-likes-babies"
21,2,14,14 Feb 13,"Whiskey Tango Foxtrot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6404/scandal-2x14-whiskey-tango-foxtrot"
22,2,15,21 Feb 13,"Boom Goes the Dynamite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6405/scandal-2x15-boom-goes-the-dynamite"
23,2,16,21 Mar 13,"Top of the Hour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6406/scandal-2x16-top-of-the-hour"
24,2,17,28 Mar 13,"Snake in the Garden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6407/scandal-2x17-snake-in-the-garden"
25,2,18,04 Apr 13,"Molly, You in Danger, Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6408/scandal-2x18-molly-you-in-danger-girl"
26,2,19,25 Apr 13,"Seven Fifty-Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6409/scandal-2x19-seven-fifty-two"
27,2,20,02 May 13,"A Woman Scorned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6410/scandal-2x20-a-woman-scorned"
28,2,21,09 May 13,"Any Questions?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6411/scandal-2x21-any-questions"
29,2,22,16 May 13,"White Hat's Back On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6412/scandal-2x22-white-hats-back-on"
30,3,1,03 Oct 13,"It's Handled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6413/scandal-3x01-its-handled"
31,3,2,10 Oct 13,"Guess Who's Coming to Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6414/scandal-3x02-guess-whos-coming-to-dinner"
32,3,3,17 Oct 13,"Mrs. Smith Goes to Washington","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6415/scandal-3x03-mrs-smith-goes-to-washington"
33,3,4,24 Oct 13,"Say Hello to My Little Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6416/scandal-3x04-say-hello-to-my-little-friend"
34,3,5,31 Oct 13,"More Cattle, Less Bull","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6417/scandal-3x05-more-cattle-less-bull"
35,3,6,07 Nov 13,"Icarus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6418/scandal-3x06-icarus"
36,3,7,14 Nov 13,"Everything's Coming Up Mellie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6419/scandal-3x07-everythings-coming-up-mellie"
37,3,8,21 Nov 13,"Vermont is for Lovers, Too","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6420/scandal-3x08-vermont-is-for-lovers-too"
38,3,9,05 Dec 13,"YOLO","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6421/scandal-3x09-yolo"
39,3,10,12 Dec 13,"A Door Marked Exit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6422/scandal-3x10-a-door-marked-exit"
40,3,11,27 Feb 14,"Ride, Sally, Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6423/scandal-3x11-ride-sally-ride"
41,3,12,06 Mar 14,"We Do Not Touch the First Ladies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6424/scandal-3x12-we-do-not-touch-the-first-ladies"
42,3,13,13 Mar 14,"No Sun on the Horizon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6425/scandal-3x13-no-sun-on-the-horizon"
43,3,14,20 Mar 14,"Kiss Kiss Bang Bang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6426/scandal-3x14-kiss-kiss-bang-bang"
44,3,15,27 Mar 14,"Mama Said Knock You Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6427/scandal-3x15-mama-said-knock-you-out"
45,3,16,03 Apr 14,"The Fluffer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6428/scandal-3x16-the-fluffer"
46,3,17,10 Apr 14,"Flesh and Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6429/scandal-3x17-flesh-and-blood"
47,3,18,17 Apr 14,"The Price of Free and Fair Elections","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6430/scandal-3x18-the-price-of-free-and-fair-elections"
48,4,1,25 Sep 14,"Randy, Red, Superfreak and Julia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6431/scandal-4x01-randy-red-superfreak-and-julia"
49,4,2,02 Oct 14,"The State of the Union","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6432/scandal-4x02-the-state-of-the-union"
50,4,3,09 Oct 14,"Inside the Bubble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6433/scandal-4x03-inside-the-bubble"
51,4,4,16 Oct 14,"Like Father, Like Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7902/scandal-4x04-like-father-like-daughter"
52,4,5,23 Oct 14,"The Key","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7903/scandal-4x05-the-key"
53,4,6,30 Oct 14,"An Innocent Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14067/scandal-4x06-an-innocent-man"
54,4,7,06 Nov 14,"Baby Made a Mess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31866/scandal-4x07-baby-made-a-mess"
55,4,8,13 Nov 14,"The Last Supper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/38930/scandal-4x08-the-last-supper"
56,4,9,20 Nov 14,"Where the Sun Don't Shine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39557/scandal-4x09-where-the-sun-dont-shine"
57,4,10,29 Jan 15,"Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109664/scandal-4x10-run"
58,4,11,05 Feb 15,"Where's the Black Lady?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118513/scandal-4x11-wheres-the-black-lady"
59,4,12,12 Feb 15,"Gladiators Don't Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123069/scandal-4x12-gladiators-dont-run"
60,4,13,19 Feb 15,"No More Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123070/scandal-4x13-no-more-blood"
61,4,14,05 Mar 15,"The Lawn Chair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139658/scandal-4x14-the-lawn-chair"
62,4,15,12 Mar 15,"The Testimony of Diego Muñoz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141790/scandal-4x15-the-testimony-of-diego-munoz"
63,4,16,19 Mar 15,"It's Good to Be Kink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141791/scandal-4x16-its-good-to-be-kink"
64,4,17,26 Mar 15,"Put a Ring on It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142338/scandal-4x17-put-a-ring-on-it"
65,4,18,02 Apr 15,"Honor Thy Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143205/scandal-4x18-honor-thy-father"
66,4,19,16 Apr 15,"I'm Just a Bill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151444/scandal-4x19-im-just-a-bill"
67,4,20,23 Apr 15,"First Lady Sings the Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153331/scandal-4x20-first-lady-sings-the-blues"
68,4,21,07 May 15,"A Few Good Women","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153476/scandal-4x21-a-few-good-women"
69,4,22,14 May 15,"You Can't Take Command","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154583/scandal-4x22-you-cant-take-command"
70,5,1,24 Sep 15,"Heavy is the Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204810/scandal-5x01-heavy-is-the-head"
71,5,2,01 Oct 15,"Yes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/231890/scandal-5x02-yes"
72,5,3,08 Oct 15,"Paris is Burning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250012/scandal-5x03-paris-is-burning"
73,5,4,15 Oct 15,"Dog-Whistle Politics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279808/scandal-5x04-dog-whistle-politics"
74,5,5,22 Oct 15,"You Got Served","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279809/scandal-5x05-you-got-served"
75,5,6,29 Oct 15,"Get Out of Jail, Free","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279810/scandal-5x06-get-out-of-jail-free"
76,5,7,05 Nov 15,"Even the Devil Deserves a Second Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279811/scandal-5x07-even-the-devil-deserves-a-second-chance"
77,5,8,12 Nov 15,"Rasputin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400999/scandal-5x08-rasputin"
78,5,9,19 Nov 15,"Baby, It's Cold Outside","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401179/scandal-5x09-baby-its-cold-outside"
79,5,10,11 Feb 16,"It's Hard Out Here for a General","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471066/scandal-5x10-its-hard-out-here-for-a-general"
80,5,11,18 Feb 16,"The Candidate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591610/scandal-5x11-the-candidate"
81,5,12,25 Feb 16,"Wild Card","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609072/scandal-5x12-wild-card"
82,5,13,10 Mar 16,"The Fish Rots from the Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/622464/scandal-5x13-the-fish-rots-from-the-head"
83,5,14,17 Mar 16,"I See You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/622451/scandal-5x14-i-see-you"
84,5,15,24 Mar 16,"Pencils Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/623496/scandal-5x15-pencils-down"
85,5,16,31 Mar 16,"The Miseducation of Susan Ross","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/637930/scandal-5x16-the-miseducation-of-susan-ross"
86,5,17,07 Apr 16,"Thwack!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667469/scandal-5x17-thwack"
87,5,18,21 Apr 16,"Till Death Do Us Part","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694256/scandal-5x18-till-death-do-us-part"
88,5,19,28 Apr 16,"Buckle Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694541/scandal-5x19-buckle-up"
89,5,20,05 May 16,"Trump Card","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694542/scandal-5x20-trump-card"
90,5,21,12 May 16,"That's My Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694543/scandal-5x21-thats-my-girl"
91,6,1,26 Jan 17,"Survival of the Fittest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979353/scandal-6x01-survival-of-the-fittest"
92,6,2,02 Feb 17,"Hardball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022606/scandal-6x02-hardball"
93,6,3,09 Feb 17,"Fates Worse Than Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046767/scandal-6x03-fates-worse-than-death"
94,6,4,16 Feb 17,"The Belt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1050488/scandal-6x04-the-belt"
95,6,5,09 Mar 17,"They All Bow Down (59 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1075519/scandal-6x05-they-all-bow-down"
96,6,6,16 Mar 17,"Extinction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1077799/scandal-6x06-extinction"
97,6,7,23 Mar 17,"A Traitor Among Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1090370/scandal-6x07-a-traitor-among-us"
98,6,8,30 Mar 17,"A Stomach for Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096753/scandal-6x08-a-stomach-for-blood"
99,6,9,06 Apr 17,"Dead in the Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102070/scandal-6x09-dead-in-the-water"
100,6,10,13 Apr 17,"The Decision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1107554/scandal-6x10-the-decision"
101,6,11,20 Apr 17,"Trojan Horse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117433/scandal-6x11-trojan-horse"
102,6,12,27 Apr 17,"Mercy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117434/scandal-6x12-mercy"
103,6,13,04 May 17,"The Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117435/scandal-6x13-the-box"
104,6,14,11 May 17,"Head Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117436/scandal-6x14-head-games"
105,6,15,18 May 17,"Tick, Tock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117437/scandal-6x15-tick-tock"
106,6,16,18 May 17,"Transfer of Power","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117438/scandal-6x16-transfer-of-power"
107,7,1,05 Oct 17,"Watch Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258593/scandal-7x01-watch-me"
108,7,2,12 Oct 17,"Pressing the Flesh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258594/scandal-7x02-pressing-the-flesh"
109,7,3,19 Oct 17,"Day 101","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258595/scandal-7x03-day-101"
110,7,4,26 Oct 17,"Lost Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258596/scandal-7x04-lost-girls"
111,7,5,02 Nov 17,"Adventures in Babysitting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1332149/scandal-7x05-adventures-in-babysitting"
112,7,6,09 Nov 17,"Vampires and Bloodsuckers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1337672/scandal-7x06-vampires-and-bloodsuckers"
113,7,7,16 Nov 17,"Something Borrowed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346531/scandal-7x07-something-borrowed"
114,7,8,18 Jan 18,"TBA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356475/scandal-7x08-tba"
S03,3,0,03 Oct 13,"The Secret is Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6434/scandal-s03-special-the-secret-is-out"