number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Nov 07,"Burple Nurples","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96583/chowder-1x01-burple-nurples"
2,1,2,02 Nov 07,"Shnitzel Makes A Deposit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96584/chowder-1x02-shnitzel-makes-a-deposit"
3,1,3,02 Nov 07,"The Froggy Apple Crumple Thumpkin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96585/chowder-1x03-the-froggy-apple-crumple-thumpkin"
4,1,4,02 Nov 07,"Chowder's Girlfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96586/chowder-1x04-chowders-girlfriend"
5,1,5,09 Nov 07,"Grubble Gum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96587/chowder-1x05-grubble-gum"
6,1,6,09 Nov 07,"The Cinnamini Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96588/chowder-1x06-the-cinnamini-monster"
7,1,7,16 Nov 07,"Certifrycation Class","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96589/chowder-1x07-certifrycation-class"
8,1,8,16 Nov 07,"Sing Beans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96590/chowder-1x08-sing-beans"
9,1,9,23 Nov 07,"The Wrong Address","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96591/chowder-1x09-the-wrong-address"
10,1,10,23 Nov 07,"The Wrong Customer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96592/chowder-1x10-the-wrong-customer"
11,1,11,30 Nov 07,"Mahjongg Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96593/chowder-1x11-mahjongg-night"
12,1,12,30 Nov 07,"Stinky Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96594/chowder-1x12-stinky-love"
13,1,13,07 Dec 07,"The Thrice Cream Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96595/chowder-1x13-the-thrice-cream-man"
14,1,14,07 Dec 07,"The Flibber-Flabber Diet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96596/chowder-1x14-the-flibber-flabber-diet"
15,1,15,14 Dec 07,"Gazpacho Stands Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96597/chowder-1x15-gazpacho-stands-up"
16,1,16,14 Dec 07,"A Taste Of Marzipan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96598/chowder-1x16-a-taste-of-marzipan"
17,1,17,18 Jan 08,"The Puckerberry Overlords","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96599/chowder-1x17-the-puckerberry-overlords"
18,1,18,18 Jan 08,"The Elemelons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96600/chowder-1x18-the-elemelons"
19,1,19,06 Mar 08,"Sniffleball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96601/chowder-1x19-sniffleball"
20,1,20,06 Mar 08,"Mung On The Rocks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96602/chowder-1x20-mung-on-the-rocks"
21,1,21,03 Apr 08,"The Heavy Sleeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96603/chowder-1x21-the-heavy-sleeper"
22,1,22,03 Apr 08,"The Moldy Touch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96604/chowder-1x22-the-moldy-touch"
23,1,23,01 May 08,"At Your Service","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96605/chowder-1x23-at-your-service"
24,1,24,01 May 08,"Chowder And Mr. Fugu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96606/chowder-1x24-chowder-and-mr-fugu"
25,1,25,05 Jun 08,"The Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96607/chowder-1x25-the-vacation"
26,1,26,05 Jun 08,"The Sleep Eater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96608/chowder-1x26-the-sleep-eater"
27,1,27,12 Jun 08,"Bruised Bluenana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96609/chowder-1x27-bruised-bluenana"
28,1,28,12 Jun 08,"Shnitzel and the Lead Farfel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96610/chowder-1x28-shnitzel-and-the-lead-farfel"
29,1,29,19 Jun 08,"The Thousand Pound Cake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96611/chowder-1x29-the-thousand-pound-cake"
30,1,30,19 Jun 08,"The Rat Sandwich","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96612/chowder-1x30-the-rat-sandwich"
31,1,31,26 Jun 08,"Chowder Loses His Hat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96613/chowder-1x31-chowder-loses-his-hat"
32,1,32,26 Jun 08,"Brain Grub","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96614/chowder-1x32-brain-grub"
33,1,33,03 Jul 08,"Shnitzel Quits (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96615/chowder-1x33-shnitzel-quits-1"
34,1,34,03 Jul 08,"Shnitzel Quits (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96616/chowder-1x34-shnitzel-quits-2"
35,1,35,10 Jul 08,"The Broken Part","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96617/chowder-1x35-the-broken-part"
36,1,36,10 Jul 08,"The Meach Harvest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96618/chowder-1x36-the-meach-harvest"
37,1,37,17 Jul 08,"Banned from the Stand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96619/chowder-1x37-banned-from-the-stand"
38,1,38,17 Jul 08,"Creme Puff Hands","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96620/chowder-1x38-creme-puff-hands"
39,1,39,24 Jul 08,"The Apprentice Games (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96621/chowder-1x39-the-apprentice-games-1"
40,1,40,24 Jul 08,"The Apprentice Games (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96622/chowder-1x40-the-apprentice-games-2"
41,2,1,02 Oct 08,"The Arborians","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96623/chowder-2x01-the-arborians"
42,2,2,06 Nov 08,"Panini for President","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96624/chowder-2x02-panini-for-president"
43,2,3,06 Nov 08,"Chowder's Babysitter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96625/chowder-2x03-chowders-babysitter"
44,2,4,13 Nov 08,"Fire Breather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96626/chowder-2x04-fire-breather"
45,2,5,13 Nov 08,"Flying Flinger Lingons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96627/chowder-2x05-flying-flinger-lingons"
46,2,6,20 Nov 08,"The Garage Sale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96628/chowder-2x06-the-garage-sale"
47,2,7,04 Dec 08,"Hey, Hey It's Knishmas (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96629/chowder-2x07-hey-hey-its-knishmas-1"
48,2,8,04 Dec 08,"Hey, Hey It's Knishmas (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96630/chowder-2x08-hey-hey-its-knishmas-2"
49,2,9,11 Dec 08,"Chowder's Catering Company","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96631/chowder-2x09-chowders-catering-company"
50,2,10,11 Dec 08,"The Catch Phrase","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96632/chowder-2x10-the-catch-phrase"
51,2,11,12 Feb 09,"The Hot Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96633/chowder-2x11-the-hot-date"
52,2,12,12 Feb 09,"The Shopping Spree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96634/chowder-2x12-the-shopping-spree"
53,2,13,02 Apr 09,"The Party Cruise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96635/chowder-2x13-the-party-cruise"
54,2,14,01 Jun 09,"Won Ton Bombs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96636/chowder-2x14-won-ton-bombs"
55,2,15,02 Jun 09,"The Big Hat Biddies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96637/chowder-2x15-the-big-hat-biddies"
56,2,16,03 Jun 09,"Deadly Maze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96638/chowder-2x16-deadly-maze"
57,2,17,04 Jun 09,"Kid Shnitzel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96639/chowder-2x17-kid-shnitzel"
58,3,1,11 Jun 09,"The BLT's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96640/chowder-3x01-the-blts"
59,3,2,11 Jun 09,"Trouble with Truffles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96641/chowder-3x02-trouble-with-truffles"
60,3,3,18 Jun 09,"Gazpacho Fights Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96642/chowder-3x03-gazpacho-fights-back"
61,3,4,25 Jun 09,"Dinner Theatre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96643/chowder-3x04-dinner-theatre"
62,3,5,02 Jul 09,"Big Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96644/chowder-3x05-big-ball"
63,3,6,09 Jul 09,"The Brain Freeze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96645/chowder-3x06-the-brain-freeze"
64,3,7,16 Jul 09,"The Snail Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96646/chowder-3x07-the-snail-car"
65,3,8,23 Jul 09,"The Lollistops","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96647/chowder-3x08-the-lollistops"
66,3,9,30 Jul 09,"Endive's Dirty Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96648/chowder-3x09-endives-dirty-secret"
67,3,10,30 Jul 09,"Big Food","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96649/chowder-3x10-big-food"
68,3,11,06 Aug 09,"Paint The Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96650/chowder-3x11-paint-the-town"
69,3,12,06 Aug 09,"The Blackout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96651/chowder-3x12-the-blackout"
70,3,13,13 Aug 09,"The Dice Cycle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96652/chowder-3x13-the-dice-cycle"
71,3,14,13 Aug 09,"The Chain Recipe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96653/chowder-3x14-the-chain-recipe"
72,3,15,20 Aug 09,"The Garden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96654/chowder-3x15-the-garden"
73,3,16,20 Aug 09,"Sheboodles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96655/chowder-3x16-sheboodles"
74,3,17,27 Aug 09,"Gazpacho Moves In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96656/chowder-3x17-gazpacho-moves-in"
75,3,18,03 Sep 09,"My Big Fat Stinky Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96657/chowder-3x18-my-big-fat-stinky-wedding"
76,3,19,10 Sep 09,"Apprentice Appreciation Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96658/chowder-3x19-apprentice-appreciation-day"
77,3,20,17 Sep 09,"Grape Worm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96659/chowder-3x20-grape-worm"
78,4,1,24 Sep 09,"A Faire to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96660/chowder-4x01-a-faire-to-remember"
79,4,2,08 Oct 09,"Tofu Town Showdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96661/chowder-4x02-tofu-town-showdown"
80,4,3,15 Oct 09,"Hands on a Big Mixer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96662/chowder-4x03-hands-on-a-big-mixer"
81,4,4,22 Oct 09,"The Spookiest House in Marzipan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96663/chowder-4x04-the-spookiest-house-in-marzipan"
82,4,5,29 Oct 09,"Poultry Geist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96664/chowder-4x05-poultry-geist"
83,4,6,05 Nov 09,"Blast Raz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96665/chowder-4x06-blast-raz"
84,4,7,12 Nov 09,"The Belgian Waffle Slobber-Barker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96666/chowder-4x07-the-belgian-waffle-slobber-barker"
85,4,8,19 Nov 09,"The Apprentice Scouts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96667/chowder-4x08-the-apprentice-scouts"
86,4,9,03 Dec 09,"A Little Bit of Pizzazz!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96668/chowder-4x09-a-little-bit-of-pizzazz"
87,4,10,10 Dec 09,"The Birthday Suits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96669/chowder-4x10-the-birthday-suits"
88,4,11,07 Jan 10,"The Heist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96670/chowder-4x11-the-heist"
89,4,12,14 Jan 10,"The Prank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96671/chowder-4x12-the-prank"
90,4,13,21 Jan 10,"Old Man Thyme","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96672/chowder-4x13-old-man-thyme"
91,4,14,28 Jan 10,"Chowder's Magazine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96673/chowder-4x14-chowders-magazine"
92,4,15,04 Mar 10,"Weekend at Schnitzel's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96674/chowder-4x15-weekend-at-schnitzels"
93,4,16,11 Mar 10,"Taste Buds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96675/chowder-4x16-taste-buds"
94,4,17,18 Mar 10,"Gazpacho!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96676/chowder-4x17-gazpacho"
95,4,18,05 Apr 10,"The Toots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96677/chowder-4x18-the-toots"
96,4,19,07 Aug 10,"Chowder Grows Up (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96678/chowder-4x19-chowder-grows-up-1"
97,4,20,07 Aug 10,"Chowder Grows Up (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96679/chowder-4x20-chowder-grows-up-2"