number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Sep 10,"Avaturd, CSiCarly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522142/mad-1x01-avaturd-csicarly"
2,1,2,13 Sep 10,"Trans-Bore-Mores, Groan Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522143/mad-1x02-trans-bore-mores-groan-wars"
3,1,3,20 Sep 10,"2012 Dalmatians, Grey's in Anime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522144/mad-1x03-2012-dalmatians-greys-in-anime"
4,1,4,27 Sep 10,"Star Blecch, uGlee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522145/mad-1x04-star-blecch-uglee"
5,1,5,04 Oct 10,"Wall-E-Nator, Extreme Renovation: House Edition - Superman's Fortress of Solitude","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522146/mad-1x05-wall-e-nator-extreme-renovation-house-edition-supermans-fortress-of-solitude"
6,1,6,11 Oct 10,"Pirates of Neverland: At Wit's End, Batman Family Feud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522147/mad-1x06-pirates-of-neverland-at-wits-end-batman-family-feud"
7,1,7,18 Oct 10,"Cliffordfield, Big Time Rushmore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522148/mad-1x07-cliffordfield-big-time-rushmore"
8,1,8,25 Oct 10,"Fantastic Megan Fox, Mad vs. Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522149/mad-1x08-fantastic-megan-fox-mad-vs-wild"
9,1,9,01 Nov 10,"I Love You, Iron Man, Ben 10 Franklin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522150/mad-1x09-i-love-you-iron-man-ben-10-franklin"
10,1,10,08 Nov 10,"Class of the Titans, Zeke and Lex Luthor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522151/mad-1x10-class-of-the-titans-zeke-and-lex-luthor"
11,1,11,15 Nov 10,"S'Up, Mouse M.D.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522152/mad-1x11-sup-mouse-md"
12,1,12,22 Nov 10,"DaGrinchy Code, Duck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522153/mad-1x12-dagrinchy-code-duck"
13,1,13,07 Feb 11,"Snot Pilgrim vs The Wonderful World of Disney, Malcolm in the Middle Earth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522154/mad-1x13-snot-pilgrim-vs-the-wonderful-world-of-disney-malcolm-in-the-middle-earth"
14,1,14,14 Feb 11,"Pokémon Park, WWER","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522155/mad-1x14-pokemon-park-wwer"
15,1,15,21 Feb 11,"So You Think You Can Train Your Dragon to Dance, Yo Gagga Gagga","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522156/mad-1x15-so-you-think-you-can-train-your-dragon-to-dance-yo-gagga-gagga"
16,1,16,28 Feb 11,"Straight A Team, Gaming's Next Top Model","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522157/mad-1x16-straight-a-team-gamings-next-top-model"
17,1,17,07 Mar 11,"The Buzz Identity, Two and a Half-Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522158/mad-1x17-the-buzz-identity-two-and-a-half-man"
18,1,18,14 Mar 11,"Are You Karate Kidding Me?, Fresh Prawn of Bel Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522159/mad-1x18-are-you-karate-kidding-me-fresh-prawn-of-bel-air"
19,1,19,25 Apr 11,"Hops, Naru-210","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522160/mad-1x19-hops-naru-210"
20,1,20,09 May 11,"KoBee Movie, Law and Ogre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522161/mad-1x20-kobee-movie-law-and-ogre"
21,1,21,16 May 11,"Pooh Grit, Not-a-Fan-a-Montana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522162/mad-1x21-pooh-grit-not-a-fan-a-montana"
22,1,22,23 May 11,"The Social Netjerk, Smallville: Turn Off the Clark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522163/mad-1x22-the-social-netjerk-smallville-turn-off-the-clark"
23,1,23,30 May 11,"TwiSchool Musica, Avenger Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522164/mad-1x23-twischool-musica-avenger-time"
24,1,24,06 Jun 11,"ArThor, Big Fang Theory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522165/mad-1x24-arthor-big-fang-theory"
25,1,25,13 Jun 11,"Ribbetless, The Clawfice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522166/mad-1x25-ribbetless-the-clawfice"
26,1,26,20 Jun 11,"Force Code, Flammable","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522167/mad-1x26-force-code-flammable"
27,2,1,22 Aug 11,"Rio-A / Thomas the Unstoppable Tank Engine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522168/mad-2x01-rio-a-thomas-the-unstoppable-tank-engine"
28,2,2,29 Aug 11,"Super '80s / Captain America Got Talent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522169/mad-2x02-super-80s-captain-america-got-talent"
29,2,3,05 Sep 11,"Kung Fu Blander / Destroy, Bob the Builder, Destroy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522170/mad-2x03-kung-fu-blander-destroy-bob-the-builder-destroy"
30,2,4,12 Sep 11,"Pirates of the Pair of Tweens / Konan the Kardashian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522171/mad-2x04-pirates-of-the-pair-of-tweens-konan-the-kardashian"
31,2,5,19 Sep 11,"Fast Hive / Minute to Flynn It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522172/mad-2x05-fast-hive-minute-to-flynn-it"
32,2,6,26 Sep 11,"Cowboys and Alien Force / Thunder LOLcats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522173/mad-2x06-cowboys-and-alien-force-thunder-lolcats"
33,2,7,03 Oct 11,"Transboremores 3: Dark of the Blue Moon / The Walking Fred","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522174/mad-2x07-transboremores-3-dark-of-the-blue-moon-the-walking-fred"
34,2,8,17 Oct 11,"X-Games First Class / Criminal Minecraft","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522175/mad-2x08-x-games-first-class-criminal-minecraft"
35,2,9,24 Oct 11,"Kitchen Nightmare Before Christmas / How I Met Your Mummy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522176/mad-2x09-kitchen-nightmare-before-christmas-how-i-met-your-mummy"
36,2,10,07 Nov 11,"Dances With Wolverine / Tater Tots & Tiaras","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522177/mad-2x10-dances-with-wolverine-tater-tots-tiaras"
37,2,11,14 Nov 11,"Demise of the Planet of the Apes / The Ape-Rentice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522178/mad-2x11-demise-of-the-planet-of-the-apes-the-ape-rentice"
38,2,12,21 Nov 11,"Money Ball Z / Green Care Bears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522179/mad-2x12-money-ball-z-green-care-bears"
39,2,13,28 Nov 11,"Spy Vs Spy Kids / Superhero Millionaire Matchmaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522180/mad-2x13-spy-vs-spy-kids-superhero-millionaire-matchmaker"
40,2,14,05 Dec 11,"Captain Ameri-can't / My Supernatural Sweet Sixteen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522181/mad-2x14-captain-ameri-cant-my-supernatural-sweet-sixteen"
41,2,15,12 Dec 11,"Frost / Undercover Claw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522182/mad-2x15-frost-undercover-claw"
42,2,16,24 Jan 12,"Twilight Staking Dawn / Cookie Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522183/mad-2x16-twilight-staking-dawn-cookie-blue"
43,2,17,30 Jan 12,"WWE Bought a Zoo / 2 Broke Powerpuff Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522184/mad-2x17-wwe-bought-a-zoo-2-broke-powerpuff-girls"
44,2,18,06 Feb 12,"Dolphineas and Ferb Tale / VICTORious","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522185/mad-2x18-dolphineas-and-ferb-tale-victorious"
45,2,19,13 Feb 12,"My Little War Horse / Tonight Show with Jay Lion-O","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522186/mad-2x19-my-little-war-horse-tonight-show-with-jay-lion-o"
46,2,20,27 Feb 12,"Al Pacino and the Chipmunks / That's What Superfriends Are For","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522187/mad-2x20-al-pacino-and-the-chipmunks-thats-what-superfriends-are-for"
47,2,21,05 Mar 12,"Real Veal / Celebrity Wife Swamp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522188/mad-2x21-real-veal-celebrity-wife-swamp"
48,2,22,26 Mar 12,"Garfield of Dreams / I Hate My Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522189/mad-2x22-garfield-of-dreams-i-hate-my-teenage-mutant-ninja-turtle"
49,2,23,02 Apr 12,"Adventures of TaunTaun / Everyone Loves Rayman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522190/mad-2x23-adventures-of-tauntaun-everyone-loves-rayman"
50,2,24,09 Apr 12,"Potions 11 / Moves Like Jabba","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522191/mad-2x24-potions-11-moves-like-jabba"
51,2,25,16 Apr 12,"Addition Impossible / New Gill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522192/mad-2x25-addition-impossible-new-gill"
52,2,26,23 Apr 12,"iChronicle / Hulk.Smash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522193/mad-2x26-ichronicle-hulksmash"
53,3,1,28 May 12,"The Iron Giant Lady / Raising a New Hope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522194/mad-3x01-the-iron-giant-lady-raising-a-new-hope"
54,3,2,04 Jun 12,"Yawn Carter / Franklin and Crash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522195/mad-3x02-yawn-carter-franklin-and-crash"
55,3,3,11 Jun 12,"Battleship vs. Titanic / Jurassic Parks and Rec","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522196/mad-3x03-battleship-vs-titanic-jurassic-parks-and-rec"
56,3,4,18 Jun 12,"Betty White and the Huntsman / Ancient Greek Mythbusters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522197/mad-3x04-betty-white-and-the-huntsman-ancient-greek-mythbusters"
57,3,5,25 Jun 12,"I Am Lorax / Modern Family Circus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522198/mad-3x05-i-am-lorax-modern-family-circus"
58,3,6,23 Jul 12,"This Means War Machine / iCharlie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522199/mad-3x06-this-means-war-machine-icharlie"
59,3,7,30 Jul 12,"The Mixed Martial Artist/ Aquaman vs. Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522200/mad-3x07-the-mixed-martial-artist-aquaman-vs-wild"
60,3,8,06 Aug 12,"The Blunder Games / The Poopseidon Adventure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522201/mad-3x08-the-blunder-games-the-poopseidon-adventure"
61,3,9,13 Sep 12,"Average-ers / Legend of Dora","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522202/mad-3x09-average-ers-legend-of-dora"
62,3,10,20 Sep 12,"Men In Black to the Future / Pokemon of Interest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522203/mad-3x10-men-in-black-to-the-future-pokemon-of-interest"
63,3,11,27 Sep 12,"Diary of a Wimpy Kid Icarus / The Adjustment Burro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522204/mad-3x11-diary-of-a-wimpy-kid-icarus-the-adjustment-burro"
64,3,12,04 Oct 12,"Taking Nemo / Once Upon a Toon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522205/mad-3x12-taking-nemo-once-upon-a-toon"
65,3,13,12 Nov 12,"Attagascar / F·I·E·N·D·S","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522206/mad-3x13-attagascar-fiends"
66,3,14,25 Oct 12,"The Amazing Spider-Minaj / Go, Dragon Ball, Go!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522207/mad-3x14-the-amazing-spider-minaj-go-dragon-ball-go"
67,3,15,25 Oct 12,"FrankenWinnie / ParaMorgan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522208/mad-3x15-frankenwinnie-paramorgan"
68,3,16,01 Nov 12,"Dark Knight at the Museum / Lemming Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Video Game Deaths","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522209/mad-3x16-dark-knight-at-the-museum-lemming-snickets-a-series-of-unfortunate-video-game-deaths"
69,3,17,08 Nov 12,"Total Recall Me Maybe / Asgardigans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522210/mad-3x17-total-recall-me-maybe-asgardigans"
70,3,18,15 Nov 12,"Bourne Leg-a-Turkey / PilGrimm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522211/mad-3x18-bourne-leg-a-turkey-pilgrimm"
71,3,19,29 Nov 12,"Here Comes the Doom; Brain Purge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522212/mad-3x19-here-comes-the-doom-brain-purge"
72,3,20,06 Dec 12,"Fantastic Four Christmases; Red and White Collar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522213/mad-3x20-fantastic-four-christmases-red-and-white-collar"
73,3,21,21 Jan 13,"The Hip Hobbit; The Monday Project","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522214/mad-3x21-the-hip-hobbit-the-monday-project"
74,3,22,28 Jan 13,"The Perks of Being a Wall Crawler; Regular Shogun Warriors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522215/mad-3x22-the-perks-of-being-a-wall-crawler-regular-shogun-warriors"
75,3,23,04 Feb 13,"Twilight Breaking Down; GOllum On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522216/mad-3x23-twilight-breaking-down-gollum-on"
76,3,24,18 Feb 13,"Life of Rhyme; Here Comes Yogi Boo Boo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522217/mad-3x24-life-of-rhyme-here-comes-yogi-boo-boo"
77,3,25,25 Feb 13,"James Bond: Reply All; Randy Savage: 9th Grade Wrestler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522218/mad-3x25-james-bond-reply-all-randy-savage-9th-grade-wrestler"
78,3,26,04 Mar 13,"George Washington: Cherry Tree Chopper; Star Wars Earned Stripes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522219/mad-3x26-george-washington-cherry-tree-chopper-star-wars-earned-stripes"
79,4,1,01 Apr 13,"Linkong; Rainbow Dash and Bernstein","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522220/mad-4x01-linkong-rainbow-dash-and-bernstein"
80,4,2,08 Apr 13,"Pokémonsters, Inc.; Bane & Kate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522221/mad-4x02-pokemonsters-inc-bane-kate"
81,4,3,15 Apr 13,"Wreck-It Gandalf; The Big Bird Theor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522222/mad-4x03-wreck-it-gandalf-the-big-bird-theor"
82,4,4,22 Apr 13,"Les the Miz; The Lex Factor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522223/mad-4x04-les-the-miz-the-lex-factor"
83,4,5,13 May 13,"Papa; 1600 Finn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522224/mad-4x05-papa-1600-finn"
84,4,6,20 May 13,"G.I. E.I. Joe; Dog with a Captain's Log","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522225/mad-4x06-gi-ei-joe-dog-with-a-captains-log"
85,4,7,27 May 13,"The 'S' Cape from Planet Earth; The X-Mentalist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522226/mad-4x07-the-s-cape-from-planet-earth-the-x-mentalist"
86,4,8,17 Jun 13,"POblivion; Umbrellamentary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522227/mad-4x08-poblivion-umbrellamentary"
87,4,9,24 Jun 13,"Jaws the Great and Powerful; Off Their Spockers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522228/mad-4x09-jaws-the-great-and-powerful-off-their-spockers"
88,4,10,01 Jul 13,"Jacks the Giant Slayers; The Most Beautiful Voice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522229/mad-4x10-jacks-the-giant-slayers-the-most-beautiful-voice"
89,4,11,29 Jul 13,"The Great Batsby; Big Time Gold Rush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522230/mad-4x11-the-great-batsby-big-time-gold-rush"
90,4,12,05 Aug 13,"First White House Down; McDuck Dynasty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522231/mad-4x12-first-white-house-down-mcduck-dynasty"
91,4,13,12 Aug 13,"After Bert; Downton Shaggy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522232/mad-4x13-after-bert-downton-shaggy"
92,4,14,02 Sep 13,"Lone Rango; Doctor Who's Line is it Anyway?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522233/mad-4x14-lone-rango-doctor-whos-line-is-it-anyway"
93,4,15,09 Sep 13,"Iron Bland 3; Monsters Community","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522234/mad-4x15-iron-bland-3-monsters-community"
94,4,16,16 Sep 13,"Star Blecch Into Dumbness; Stark Tank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522235/mad-4x16-star-blecch-into-dumbness-stark-tank"
95,4,17,23 Sep 13,"The Flash and the Furious; Saved by Adele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522236/mad-4x17-the-flash-and-the-furious-saved-by-adele"
96,4,18,30 Sep 13,"Lukewarm Bodies; Does Someone Have to GOa?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522237/mad-4x18-lukewarm-bodies-does-someone-have-to-goa"
97,4,19,07 Oct 13,"Pacific Ring;Horton Hears a Whodunnit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522238/mad-4x19-pacific-ringhorton-hears-a-whodunnit"
98,4,20,14 Oct 13,"World War Zzzz; Shazam and Cat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522239/mad-4x20-world-war-zzzz-shazam-and-cat"
99,4,21,21 Oct 13,"Doraline; Monster Mashville","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522240/mad-4x21-doraline-monster-mashville"
100,4,22,11 Nov 13,"MAD's 100th Episode Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522241/mad-4x22-mads-100th-episode-special"
101,4,23,18 Nov 13,"Dullverine; Under the Dumb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522242/mad-4x23-dullverine-under-the-dumb"
102,4,24,25 Nov 13,"Still Hungry Games; Agents of S.M.U.R.F.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522243/mad-4x24-still-hungry-games-agents-of-smurf"
103,4,25,02 Dec 13,"Alfred's Game; We Are X-Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522244/mad-4x25-alfreds-game-we-are-x-men"