number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 May 11,"Best Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522050/the-looney-tunes-show-1x01-best-friends"
2,1,2,10 May 11,"Members Only","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522051/the-looney-tunes-show-1x02-members-only"
3,1,3,17 May 11,"Jailbird and Jailbunny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522052/the-looney-tunes-show-1x03-jailbird-and-jailbunny"
4,1,4,24 May 11,"Fish and Visitors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522053/the-looney-tunes-show-1x04-fish-and-visitors"
5,1,5,31 May 11,"Monster Talent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522054/the-looney-tunes-show-1x05-monster-talent"
6,1,6,07 Jun 11,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522055/the-looney-tunes-show-1x06-reunion"
7,1,7,14 Jun 11,"Casa de Calma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522056/the-looney-tunes-show-1x07-casa-de-calma"
8,1,8,21 Jun 11,"Devil Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522057/the-looney-tunes-show-1x08-devil-dog"
9,1,9,28 Jun 11,"The Foghorn Leghorn Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522058/the-looney-tunes-show-1x09-the-foghorn-leghorn-story"
10,1,10,05 Jul 11,"Eligible Bachelors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522059/the-looney-tunes-show-1x10-eligible-bachelors"
11,1,11,12 Jul 11,"Peel of Fortune","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522060/the-looney-tunes-show-1x11-peel-of-fortune"
12,1,12,19 Jul 11,"Double Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522061/the-looney-tunes-show-1x12-double-date"
13,1,13,26 Jul 11,"To Bowl or Not to Bowl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522062/the-looney-tunes-show-1x13-to-bowl-or-not-to-bowl"
14,1,14,23 Aug 11,"Newspaper Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522063/the-looney-tunes-show-1x14-newspaper-thief"
15,1,15,30 Aug 11,"Bugs & Daffy Get a Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522064/the-looney-tunes-show-1x15-bugs-daffy-get-a-job"
16,1,16,06 Sep 11,"That's My Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522065/the-looney-tunes-show-1x16-thats-my-baby"
17,1,17,13 Sep 11,"Sunday Night Slice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522066/the-looney-tunes-show-1x17-sunday-night-slice"
18,1,18,20 Sep 11,"The DMV","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522067/the-looney-tunes-show-1x18-the-dmv"
19,1,19,25 Oct 11,"Off Duty Cop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522068/the-looney-tunes-show-1x19-off-duty-cop"
20,1,20,01 Nov 11,"Working Duck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522069/the-looney-tunes-show-1x20-working-duck"
21,1,21,08 Nov 11,"French Fries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522070/the-looney-tunes-show-1x21-french-fries"
22,1,22,15 Nov 11,"Beauty School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522071/the-looney-tunes-show-1x22-beauty-school"
23,1,23,22 Nov 11,"The Float","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522072/the-looney-tunes-show-1x23-the-float"
24,1,24,24 Jan 12,"The Shelf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522073/the-looney-tunes-show-1x24-the-shelf"
25,1,25,31 Jan 12,"The Muh-Muh-Muh-Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522074/the-looney-tunes-show-1x25-the-muh-muh-muh-murder"
26,1,26,07 Feb 12,"Point, Laser Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522075/the-looney-tunes-show-1x26-point-laser-point"
27,2,1,02 Oct 12,"Bobcats on Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522076/the-looney-tunes-show-2x01-bobcats-on-three"
28,2,2,09 Oct 12,"You've Got Hate Mail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522077/the-looney-tunes-show-2x02-youve-got-hate-mail"
29,2,3,16 Oct 12,"Itsy Bitsy Gopher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522078/the-looney-tunes-show-2x03-itsy-bitsy-gopher"
30,2,4,23 Oct 12,"Rebel Without a Glove","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522079/the-looney-tunes-show-2x04-rebel-without-a-glove"
31,2,5,30 Oct 12,"Semper Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522080/the-looney-tunes-show-2x05-semper-lie"
32,2,6,06 Nov 12,"Father Figure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522081/the-looney-tunes-show-2x06-father-figure"
33,2,7,13 Nov 12,"Customer Service","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522082/the-looney-tunes-show-2x07-customer-service"
34,2,8,20 Nov 12,"The Stud, the Nerd, the Average Joe and the Saint","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522083/the-looney-tunes-show-2x08-the-stud-the-nerd-the-average-joe-and-the-saint"
35,2,9,27 Nov 12,"It's a Handbag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522084/the-looney-tunes-show-2x09-its-a-handbag"
36,2,10,04 Dec 12,"A Christmas Carol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522085/the-looney-tunes-show-2x10-a-christmas-carol"
37,2,11,22 Jan 13,"We're in Big Truffle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522086/the-looney-tunes-show-2x11-were-in-big-truffle"
38,2,12,29 Jan 13,"Dear John","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522087/the-looney-tunes-show-2x12-dear-john"
39,2,13,05 Feb 13,"Daffy Duck Esquire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522088/the-looney-tunes-show-2x13-daffy-duck-esquire"
40,2,14,12 Feb 13,"Spread Those Wings and Fly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522089/the-looney-tunes-show-2x14-spread-those-wings-and-fly"
41,2,15,23 Apr 13,"The Black Widow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522090/the-looney-tunes-show-2x15-the-black-widow"
42,2,16,30 Apr 13,"Mrs. Porkbunny's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522091/the-looney-tunes-show-2x16-mrs-porkbunnys"
43,2,17,07 May 13,"Gribbler's Quest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522092/the-looney-tunes-show-2x17-gribblers-quest"
44,2,18,14 May 13,"The Grand Old Duck of York","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522093/the-looney-tunes-show-2x18-the-grand-old-duck-of-york"
45,2,19,21 May 13,"Ridiculous Journey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522094/the-looney-tunes-show-2x19-ridiculous-journey"
46,2,20,25 Jun 13,"The Shell Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522095/the-looney-tunes-show-2x20-the-shell-game"
47,2,21,23 Jul 13,"Year of the Duck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522096/the-looney-tunes-show-2x21-year-of-the-duck"
48,2,22,30 Jul 13,"Gossamer is Awesomer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522097/the-looney-tunes-show-2x22-gossamer-is-awesomer"
49,2,23,13 Aug 13,"Here Comes The Pig","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522098/the-looney-tunes-show-2x23-here-comes-the-pig"
50,2,24,20 Aug 13,"Mr. Weiner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522099/the-looney-tunes-show-2x24-mr-weiner"
51,2,25,27 Aug 13,"Best Friends Redux","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522100/the-looney-tunes-show-2x25-best-friends-redux"
52,2,26,03 Dec 13,"SuperRabbit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522101/the-looney-tunes-show-2x26-superrabbit"