number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Jan 92,"You Must Remember This","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521920/as-time-goes-by-1x01-you-must-remember-this"
2,1,2,19 Jan 92,"Getting to Know You --- Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521921/as-time-goes-by-1x02-getting-to-know-you-again"
3,1,3,26 Jan 92,"The Copper Kettle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521922/as-time-goes-by-1x03-the-copper-kettle"
4,1,4,02 Feb 92,"Surprise, Surprise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521923/as-time-goes-by-1x04-surprise-surprise"
5,1,5,09 Feb 92,"Relationships","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521924/as-time-goes-by-1x05-relationships"
6,1,6,16 Feb 92,"The Picnic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521925/as-time-goes-by-1x06-the-picnic"
7,2,1,10 Jan 93,"White Hunter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521927/as-time-goes-by-2x01-white-hunter"
8,2,2,17 Jan 93,"A Weekend Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521928/as-time-goes-by-2x02-a-weekend-away"
9,2,3,24 Jan 93,"Visiting Rocky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521929/as-time-goes-by-2x03-visiting-rocky"
10,2,4,31 Jan 93,"Why?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521930/as-time-goes-by-2x04-why"
11,2,5,07 Feb 93,"Misunderstandings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521931/as-time-goes-by-2x05-misunderstandings"
12,2,6,14 Feb 93,"The Cruise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521932/as-time-goes-by-2x06-the-cruise"
13,2,7,21 Feb 93,"The Book Signing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521933/as-time-goes-by-2x07-the-book-signing"
14,3,1,02 Jan 94,"We'll Always Have Paris","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521934/as-time-goes-by-3x01-well-always-have-paris"
15,3,2,09 Jan 94,"Rocky's Wedding Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521935/as-time-goes-by-3x02-rockys-wedding-day"
16,3,3,16 Jan 94,"Living Together, But Where?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521936/as-time-goes-by-3x03-living-together-but-where"
17,3,4,23 Jan 94,"Covering Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521937/as-time-goes-by-3x04-covering-up"
18,3,5,30 Jan 94,"Moving In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521938/as-time-goes-by-3x05-moving-in"
19,3,6,06 Feb 94,"Branching Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521939/as-time-goes-by-3x06-branching-out"
20,3,7,13 Feb 94,"The Mini Series","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521940/as-time-goes-by-3x07-the-mini-series"
21,3,8,20 Feb 94,"A Trip to Los Angeles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521941/as-time-goes-by-3x08-a-trip-to-los-angeles"
22,3,9,27 Feb 94,"Dealing with Sally","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521942/as-time-goes-by-3x09-dealing-with-sally"
23,3,10,06 Mar 94,"Problems, Problems","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521943/as-time-goes-by-3x10-problems-problems"
24,4,1,05 Mar 95,"A House Full of Women","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521944/as-time-goes-by-4x01-a-house-full-of-women"
25,4,2,12 Mar 95,"Rewrites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521945/as-time-goes-by-4x02-rewrites"
26,4,3,19 Mar 95,"Getting Rid of Gwen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521946/as-time-goes-by-4x03-getting-rid-of-gwen"
27,4,4,26 Mar 95,"The Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521947/as-time-goes-by-4x04-the-affair"
28,4,5,02 Apr 95,"Welcome News","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521948/as-time-goes-by-4x05-welcome-news"
29,4,6,09 Apr 95,"The Anniversary Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521949/as-time-goes-by-4x06-the-anniversary-party"
30,4,7,16 Apr 95,"Wedding Preparations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521950/as-time-goes-by-4x07-wedding-preparations"
31,4,8,23 Apr 95,"Wedding Day Nerves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521951/as-time-goes-by-4x08-wedding-day-nerves"
32,4,9,30 Apr 95,"Judith's New Romance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521952/as-time-goes-by-4x09-judiths-new-romance"
33,4,10,07 May 95,"Improvements?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521953/as-time-goes-by-4x10-improvements"
34,5,1,07 Jan 96,"The Country Set","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521954/as-time-goes-by-5x01-the-country-set"
35,5,2,14 Jan 96,"Lionel's Ex-Wife","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521955/as-time-goes-by-5x02-lionels-ex-wife"
36,5,3,21 Jan 96,"Lionel's New Hobby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521956/as-time-goes-by-5x03-lionels-new-hobby"
37,5,4,04 Feb 96,"Avoiding the Country Set","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521957/as-time-goes-by-5x04-avoiding-the-country-set"
38,5,5,11 Feb 96,"Broadcast Plans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521958/as-time-goes-by-5x05-broadcast-plans"
39,5,6,18 Feb 96,"At Death's Door","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521959/as-time-goes-by-5x06-at-deaths-door"
40,5,7,25 Feb 96,"Showered with Gifts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521960/as-time-goes-by-5x07-showered-with-gifts"
41,6,1,18 May 97,"The Stalker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521961/as-time-goes-by-6x01-the-stalker"
42,6,2,25 May 97,"The Psychotherapist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521962/as-time-goes-by-6x02-the-psychotherapist"
43,6,3,01 Jun 97,"The Dinner Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521963/as-time-goes-by-6x03-the-dinner-party"
44,6,4,08 Jun 97,"What's Wrong with Mrs Bale?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521964/as-time-goes-by-6x04-whats-wrong-with-mrs-bale"
45,6,5,15 Jun 97,"Alistair's Engagement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521965/as-time-goes-by-6x05-alistairs-engagement"
46,6,6,22 Jun 97,"The House Next Door","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521966/as-time-goes-by-6x06-the-house-next-door"
47,6,7,29 Jun 97,"A Surprise for Jean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521967/as-time-goes-by-6x07-a-surprise-for-jean"
48,7,1,19 Apr 98,"Pardon?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521968/as-time-goes-by-7x01-pardon"
49,7,2,26 Apr 98,"An Old Flame","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521969/as-time-goes-by-7x02-an-old-flame"
50,7,3,03 May 98,"The New Neighbours","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521970/as-time-goes-by-7x03-the-new-neighbours"
51,7,4,10 May 98,"The Bypass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521971/as-time-goes-by-7x04-the-bypass"
52,7,5,17 May 98,"Too Old ... or Too Nosy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521972/as-time-goes-by-7x05-too-old-or-too-nosy"
53,7,6,24 May 98,"The Old Folks' Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521973/as-time-goes-by-7x06-the-old-folks-party"
54,7,7,31 May 98,"The Proposal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521974/as-time-goes-by-7x07-the-proposal"
55,8,1,30 Jul 00,"A Very Personal Problem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521975/as-time-goes-by-8x01-a-very-personal-problem"
56,8,2,06 Aug 00,"Animal Magnetism","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521976/as-time-goes-by-8x02-animal-magnetism"
57,8,3,13 Aug 00,"The Bathroom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521977/as-time-goes-by-8x03-the-bathroom"
58,8,4,20 Aug 00,"Surprising News","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521978/as-time-goes-by-8x04-surprising-news"
59,8,5,27 Aug 00,"Future Imperfect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521979/as-time-goes-by-8x05-future-imperfect"
60,8,6,01 Sep 00,"Going Online","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521980/as-time-goes-by-8x06-going-online"
61,9,1,07 Jul 02,"Time to Settle Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521981/as-time-goes-by-9x01-time-to-settle-down"
62,9,2,14 Jul 02,"Another Proposal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521982/as-time-goes-by-9x02-another-proposal"
63,9,3,21 Jul 02,"The World Will Always Welcome Lovers . . a.k.a The Wedding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521983/as-time-goes-by-9x03-the-world-will-always-welcome-lovers-aka-the-wedding"
64,9,4,04 Aug 02,"What Now?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521984/as-time-goes-by-9x04-what-now"
65,9,5,11 Aug 02,"You Must Remember This (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521985/as-time-goes-by-9x05-you-must-remember-this"
S09,9,0,10 Dec 05,"Christmas Special Part One (50 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1906302/as-time-goes-by-s09-special-christmas-special-part-one"
S09,9,0,14 Dec 05,"Christmas Special Part Two (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1906303/as-time-goes-by-s09-special-christmas-special-part-two"