number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Aug 12,"Chris Rock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518410/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x01-chris-rock"
2,1,2,16 Aug 12,"Rachel Maddow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518411/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x02-rachel-maddow"
3,1,3,23 Aug 12,"Alex Wagner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518412/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x03-alex-wagner"
4,1,4,30 Aug 12,"Kevin Powell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518413/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x04-kevin-powell"
5,1,5,13 Sep 12,"Issa Rae","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518414/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x05-issa-rae"
6,1,6,20 Sep 12,"Janeane Garofalo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518415/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x06-janeane-garofalo"
7,1,7,11 Oct 12,"Tom Morello","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518416/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x07-tom-morello"
8,1,8,18 Oct 12,"David Webb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518417/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x08-david-webb"
9,1,9,25 Oct 12,"Neil deGrasse Tyson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518418/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x09-neil-degrasse-tyson"
10,1,10,01 Nov 12,"Chris Hayes and Ted Alexandro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518419/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x10-chris-hayes-and-ted-alexandro"
11,1,11,08 Nov 12,"Lewis Black","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518420/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x11-lewis-black"
12,1,12,15 Nov 12,"Wanda Sykes and Hannibal Buress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518421/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x12-wanda-sykes-and-hannibal-buress"
13,1,13,29 Nov 12,"John Oliver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518422/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x13-john-oliver"
14,1,14,17 Jan 13,"Matt Taibbi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518423/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x14-matt-taibbi"
15,1,15,25 Jan 13,"George Takei","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518424/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x15-george-takei"
16,1,16,31 Jan 13,"Dave Zirin and Reggie Watts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518425/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x16-dave-zirin-and-reggie-watts"
17,1,17,07 Feb 13,"David Alan Grier and Reggie Watts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518426/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x17-david-alan-grier-and-reggie-watts"
18,1,18,14 Feb 13,"Hannibal Buress, Rob Cantrell, Nikki Glaser, and Sara Schaefer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518427/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x18-hannibal-buress-rob-cantrell-nikki-glaser-and-sara-schaefer"
19,1,19,21 Feb 13,"Don Cheadle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518428/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x19-don-cheadle"
20,1,20,09 May 13,"Melissa Harris-Perry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518429/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x20-melissa-harris-perry"
21,1,21,16 May 13,"Aisha Tyler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518430/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x21-aisha-tyler"
22,1,22,23 May 13,"Wyatt Cenac and George Takei","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518431/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x22-wyatt-cenac-and-george-takei"
23,1,23,30 May 13,"Jim Norton, Lindy West, Doug Benson, and Mike Lawrence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518432/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x23-jim-norton-lindy-west-doug-benson-and-mike-lawrence"
24,1,24,06 Jun 13,"Doug Benson, Unlocking the Truth, and Vernon Reid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518433/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x24-doug-benson-unlocking-the-truth-and-vernon-reid"
25,1,25,13 Jun 13,"Trevor Noah and Eddie Pepitone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518434/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x25-trevor-noah-and-eddie-pepitone"
26,1,26,20 Jun 13,"Billy Porter and Zach "MC Mr. Napkins" Sherwin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518435/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-1x26-billy-porter-and-zach-mc-mr-napkins-sherwin"
27,2,1,04 Sep 13,"Jim Gaffigan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518436/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x01-jim-gaffigan"
28,2,2,05 Sep 13,"Tracy Morgan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518437/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x02-tracy-morgan"
29,2,3,09 Sep 13,"Chris Rock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518438/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x03-chris-rock"
30,2,4,10 Sep 13,"Jamie Kilstein and John Fugelsang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518439/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x04-jamie-kilstein-and-john-fugelsang"
31,2,5,11 Sep 13,"Laverne Cox","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518440/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x05-laverne-cox"
32,2,6,12 Sep 13,"Sarah Silverman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518441/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x06-sarah-silverman"
33,2,7,16 Sep 13,"Kristina Wong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518442/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x07-kristina-wong"
34,2,8,17 Sep 13,"Gilbert Gottfried","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518443/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x08-gilbert-gottfried"
35,2,9,18 Sep 13,"Michelle Buteau","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518444/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x09-michelle-buteau"
36,2,10,19 Sep 13,"Dave Zirin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518445/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x10-dave-zirin"
37,2,11,24 Sep 13,"Jeffrey Wright","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518446/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x11-jeffrey-wright"
38,2,12,24 Sep 13,"Tim Wise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518447/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x12-tim-wise"
39,2,13,25 Sep 13,"Van Jones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518448/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x13-van-jones"
40,2,14,26 Sep 13,"Big Freedia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518449/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x14-big-freedia"
41,2,15,30 Sep 13,"Edward Wyckoff Williams and Aton Edwards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518450/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x15-edward-wyckoff-williams-and-aton-edwards"
42,2,16,01 Oct 13,"Jesse Ventura","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518451/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x16-jesse-ventura"
43,2,17,02 Oct 13,"Hannibal Buress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518452/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x17-hannibal-buress"
44,2,18,03 Oct 13,"Calise Hawkins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518453/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x18-calise-hawkins"
45,2,19,14 Oct 13,"Stephen Rannazzisi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518454/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x19-stephen-rannazzisi"
46,2,20,15 Oct 13,"Alison Stewart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518455/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x20-alison-stewart"
47,2,21,16 Oct 13,"Colin Quinn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518456/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x21-colin-quinn"
48,2,22,17 Oct 13,"Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518457/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x22-death"
49,2,23,21 Oct 13,"Jay Smooth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518458/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x23-jay-smooth"
50,2,24,22 Oct 13,"Keith Knight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518459/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x24-keith-knight"
51,2,25,23 Oct 13,"Henry Louis Gates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518460/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x25-henry-louis-gates"
52,2,26,24 Oct 13,"Josh Gondleman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518461/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x26-josh-gondleman"
53,2,27,28 Oct 13,"Judy Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518462/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x27-judy-gold"
54,2,28,29 Oct 13,"Alex Wagner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518463/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x28-alex-wagner"
55,2,29,30 Oct 13,"Penn Jillette","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518464/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x29-penn-jillette"
56,2,30,31 Oct 13,"Touré","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518465/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x30-toure"
57,2,31,04 Nov 13,"Soledad O'Brien","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518466/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x31-soledad-obrien"
58,2,32,05 Nov 13,"Gregg Deal and Andy Thundercloud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518467/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x32-gregg-deal-and-andy-thundercloud"
59,2,33,06 Nov 13,"Bill Burr","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518468/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x33-bill-burr"
60,2,34,07 Nov 13,"Maria Bamford","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518469/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x34-maria-bamford"
61,2,35,11 Nov 13,"Baratunde Thurston","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518470/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x35-baratunde-thurston"
62,2,36,12 Nov 13,"Kathleen Hanna","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518471/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x36-kathleen-hanna"
63,2,37,13 Nov 13,"Yaba Blay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518472/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x37-yaba-blay"
64,2,38,14 Nov 13,"Jim Norton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518473/totally-biased-with-w-kamau-bell-2x38-jim-norton"