number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Aug 12,"Dinner with the In-laws","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518356/married-to-jonas-1x01-dinner-with-the-in-laws"
2,1,2,26 Aug 12,"Prom Night with the In-laws","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518357/married-to-jonas-1x02-prom-night-with-the-in-laws"
3,1,3,02 Sep 12,"Texas with the In-laws","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518358/married-to-jonas-1x03-texas-with-the-in-laws"
4,1,4,09 Sep 12,"In-Law-Tervention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518359/married-to-jonas-1x04-in-law-tervention"
5,1,5,16 Sep 12,"Emergency-In-Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518360/married-to-jonas-1x05-emergency-in-law"
6,1,6,30 Sep 12,"In-Laws & In-Studio","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518361/married-to-jonas-1x06-in-laws-in-studio"
7,1,7,07 Oct 12,"In-laws & Outdoors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518362/married-to-jonas-1x07-in-laws-outdoors"
8,1,8,14 Oct 12,"Italy with the In-Laws, Part One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518363/married-to-jonas-1x08-italy-with-the-in-laws-part-one"
9,1,9,21 Oct 12,"Italy with the In-Laws, Part Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518364/married-to-jonas-1x09-italy-with-the-in-laws-part-two"
10,1,10,28 Oct 12,"When In-Laws Collide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518365/married-to-jonas-1x10-when-in-laws-collide"
11,2,1,21 Apr 13,"Escape to New York","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518366/married-to-jonas-2x01-escape-to-new-york"
12,2,2,28 Apr 13,"Pom Pom's and Circumstance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518367/married-to-jonas-2x02-pom-poms-and-circumstance"
13,2,3,05 May 13,"The New Dani","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518368/married-to-jonas-2x03-the-new-dani"
14,2,4,12 May 13,"Fandemonium","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518369/married-to-jonas-2x04-fandemonium"
15,2,5,19 May 13,"Los Jonas Hermanos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518370/married-to-jonas-2x05-los-jonas-hermanos"
16,2,6,26 May 13,"Lights, Camera, Cosmo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518371/married-to-jonas-2x06-lights-camera-cosmo"