number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Jul 12,"Mary and Claudia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518219/im-having-their-baby-1x01-mary-and-claudia"
2,1,2,30 Jul 12,"Amanda and Mariah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518220/im-having-their-baby-1x02-amanda-and-mariah"
3,1,3,06 Aug 12,"Jamie and Sydney","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518221/im-having-their-baby-1x03-jamie-and-sydney"
4,1,4,13 Aug 12,"Brandalynn and Mercedes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518222/im-having-their-baby-1x04-brandalynn-and-mercedes"
5,1,5,20 Aug 12,"Sarah and Nicole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518223/im-having-their-baby-1x05-sarah-and-nicole"
6,1,6,27 Aug 12,"Megan and Lindsay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518224/im-having-their-baby-1x06-megan-and-lindsay"
7,2,1,12 Jun 13,"Sharanda; Tory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518225/im-having-their-baby-2x01-sharanda-tory"
8,2,2,19 Jun 13,"Tiffany Rose; Tiffany Savannah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518226/im-having-their-baby-2x02-tiffany-rose-tiffany-savannah"
9,2,3,26 Jun 13,"Nadia; Corinthia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518227/im-having-their-baby-2x03-nadia-corinthia"
10,2,4,03 Jul 13,"Amanda; Megan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518228/im-having-their-baby-2x04-amanda-megan"
11,2,5,10 Jul 13,"Brittany; Alexa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518229/im-having-their-baby-2x05-brittany-alexa"
12,2,6,17 Jul 13,"Thai; Maria","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518230/im-having-their-baby-2x06-thai-maria"
13,2,7,24 Jul 13,"Alyssa; Jennie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518231/im-having-their-baby-2x07-alyssa-jennie"
14,2,8,31 Jul 13,"Jeni; Cathleen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518232/im-having-their-baby-2x08-jeni-cathleen"
15,2,9,07 Aug 13,"Megan; Renee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518233/im-having-their-baby-2x09-megan-renee"
16,2,10,21 Aug 13,"Alysia; Christina","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518235/im-having-their-baby-2x10-alysia-christina"
17,2,11,28 Aug 13,"Sonya; Kayla","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518236/im-having-their-baby-2x11-sonya-kayla"
18,2,12,04 Sep 13,"Corinthia; Megan; Alexa; Tory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518237/im-having-their-baby-2x12-corinthia-megan-alexa-tory"
S02,2,0,14 Aug 13,"Raising Marcin & Joseph (75 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518234/im-having-their-baby-s02-special-raising-marcin-joseph"