number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Jan 09,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93940/united-states-of-tara-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,25 Jan 09,"Aftermath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93941/united-states-of-tara-1x02-aftermath"
3,1,3,01 Feb 09,"Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93942/united-states-of-tara-1x03-work"
4,1,4,08 Feb 09,"Inspiration","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93943/united-states-of-tara-1x04-inspiration"
5,1,5,15 Feb 09,"Revolution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93944/united-states-of-tara-1x05-revolution"
6,1,6,22 Feb 09,"Transition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93945/united-states-of-tara-1x06-transition"
7,1,7,01 Mar 09,"Alterations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93946/united-states-of-tara-1x07-alterations"
8,1,8,08 Mar 09,"Abundance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93947/united-states-of-tara-1x08-abundance"
9,1,9,15 Mar 09,"Possibility","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93948/united-states-of-tara-1x09-possibility"
10,1,10,22 Mar 09,"Betrayal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93949/united-states-of-tara-1x10-betrayal"
11,1,11,29 Mar 09,"Snow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93950/united-states-of-tara-1x11-snow"
12,1,12,05 Apr 09,"Miracle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93951/united-states-of-tara-1x12-miracle"
13,2,1,22 Mar 10,"Yes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93952/united-states-of-tara-2x01-yes"
14,2,2,29 Mar 10,"Trouble Junction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93953/united-states-of-tara-2x02-trouble-junction"
15,2,3,05 Apr 10,"The Truth Hurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93954/united-states-of-tara-2x03-the-truth-hurts"
16,2,4,12 Apr 10,"You Becoming You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93955/united-states-of-tara-2x04-you-becoming-you"
17,2,5,19 Apr 10,"Doin' Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93956/united-states-of-tara-2x05-doin-time"
18,2,6,26 Apr 10,"Tornado!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93957/united-states-of-tara-2x06-tornado"
19,2,7,03 May 10,"Dept. of Fucked Up Family Services","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93958/united-states-of-tara-2x07-dept-of-fucked-up-family-services"
20,2,8,10 May 10,"Explosive Diorama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93959/united-states-of-tara-2x08-explosive-diorama"
21,2,9,17 May 10,"The Family Portrait","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93960/united-states-of-tara-2x09-the-family-portrait"
22,2,10,24 May 10,"Open House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93961/united-states-of-tara-2x10-open-house"
23,2,11,31 May 10,"To Have and to Hold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93962/united-states-of-tara-2x11-to-have-and-to-hold"
24,2,12,07 Jun 10,"From This Day Forward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93963/united-states-of-tara-2x12-from-this-day-forward"
25,3,1,28 Mar 11,"...youwillnotwin...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93964/united-states-of-tara-3x01-youwillnotwin"
26,3,2,04 Apr 11,"Crackerjack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93965/united-states-of-tara-3x02-crackerjack"
27,3,3,11 Apr 11,"The Full Fuck You Finger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93966/united-states-of-tara-3x03-the-full-fuck-you-finger"
28,3,4,18 Apr 11,"Wheels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93967/united-states-of-tara-3x04-wheels"
29,3,5,25 Apr 11,"Dr. Hatteras' Miracle Elixir","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93968/united-states-of-tara-3x05-dr-hatteras-miracle-elixir"
30,3,6,02 May 11,"The Road to Hell is Paved with Breast Intentions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93969/united-states-of-tara-3x06-the-road-to-hell-is-paved-with-breast-intentions"
31,3,7,09 May 11,"The Electrifying & Magnanimous Return of Beaverlamp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93970/united-states-of-tara-3x07-the-electrifying-magnanimous-return-of-beaverlamp"
32,3,8,16 May 11,"Chicken 'n' Corn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93971/united-states-of-tara-3x08-chicken-n-corn"
33,3,9,23 May 11,"Bryce Will Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93972/united-states-of-tara-3x09-bryce-will-play"
34,3,10,06 Jun 11,"Train Wreck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93973/united-states-of-tara-3x10-train-wreck"
35,3,11,13 Jun 11,"Crunchy Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93974/united-states-of-tara-3x11-crunchy-ice"
36,3,12,20 Jun 11,"The Good Parts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93975/united-states-of-tara-3x12-the-good-parts"