number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Nov 07,"The Spastic King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518170/coming-up-1x01-the-spastic-king"
2,1,2,14 Dec 07,"Scapegoat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518171/coming-up-1x02-scapegoat"
3,1,3,30 Nov 07,"Imprints","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518172/coming-up-1x03-imprints"
4,1,4,14 Dec 07,"99, 100","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518173/coming-up-1x04-99-100"
5,1,5,21 Dec 07,"In the Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518174/coming-up-1x05-in-the-dark"
6,1,6,16 Nov 07,"Brussels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518175/coming-up-1x06-brussels"
7,1,7,11 Dec 07,"A Man in a Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518176/coming-up-1x07-a-man-in-a-box"
8,3,5,25 Aug 08,"The Circle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518177/coming-up-3x05-the-circle"
9,3,6,27 Aug 08,"Thinspiration","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518178/coming-up-3x06-thinspiration"
10,4,1,22 Sep 09,"Raising Baby Rio","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518179/coming-up-4x01-raising-baby-rio"
11,4,3,15 Sep 09,"Apples and Oranges","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518180/coming-up-4x03-apples-and-oranges"
12,4,4,02 Sep 09,"Foreign John","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518181/coming-up-4x04-foreign-john"
13,4,5,26 Aug 09,"Adha Cup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518182/coming-up-4x05-adha-cup"
14,4,6,30 Sep 09,"Parliamo Glasgow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518183/coming-up-4x06-parliamo-glasgow"
15,4,7,05 Nov 09,"Harvest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518184/coming-up-4x07-harvest"
16,5,1,12 Aug 10,"Would Like to Meet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518185/coming-up-5x01-would-like-to-meet"
17,5,2,12 Aug 10,"Half Term","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518186/coming-up-5x02-half-term"
18,5,3,19 Aug 10,"The Furture WAGs of Great Britain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518187/coming-up-5x03-the-furture-wags-of-great-britain"
19,5,4,19 Aug 10,"I Don't Care","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518188/coming-up-5x04-i-dont-care"
20,5,5,15 Sep 10,"Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518189/coming-up-5x05-boy"
21,5,6,26 Aug 10,"Eclipse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518190/coming-up-5x06-eclipse"
22,5,7,26 Aug 10,"Dip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518191/coming-up-5x07-dip"
23,6,1,11 Jul 11,"Rough Skin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518192/coming-up-6x01-rough-skin"
24,6,2,18 Jul 11,"Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518193/coming-up-6x02-home"
25,6,3,25 Jul 11,"Micah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518194/coming-up-6x03-micah"
26,6,4,01 Aug 11,"Food","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518195/coming-up-6x04-food"
27,6,5,15 Aug 11,"Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518196/coming-up-6x05-magic"
28,6,6,06 Sep 11,"Geronimo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518197/coming-up-6x06-geronimo"
29,6,7,12 Sep 11,"Hooked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518198/coming-up-6x07-hooked"
30,7,1,07 Feb 12,"New Cross","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518199/coming-up-7x01-new-cross"
31,7,2,09 Jul 12,"Ben & Lump","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518200/coming-up-7x02-ben-lump"
32,7,3,16 Jul 12,"Camouflage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518201/coming-up-7x03-camouflage"
33,7,4,30 Jul 12,"Spoof or Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518202/coming-up-7x04-spoof-or-die"
34,7,5,06 Aug 12,"Postcode Lottery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518203/coming-up-7x05-postcode-lottery"
35,7,6,13 Aug 12,"If We Dead Awaken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518204/coming-up-7x06-if-we-dead-awaken"
36,7,7,20 Aug 12,"Colour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518205/coming-up-7x07-colour"
37,8,1,01 Jul 13,"Henry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518206/coming-up-8x01-henry"
38,8,2,08 Jul 13,"Burger Van Champion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518207/coming-up-8x02-burger-van-champion"
39,8,3,15 Jul 13,"Big Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518208/coming-up-8x03-big-girl"
40,8,4,22 Jul 13,"Doughnuts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518209/coming-up-8x04-doughnuts"
41,8,5,29 Jul 13,"Sammy's War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518210/coming-up-8x05-sammys-war"
42,8,6,05 Aug 13,"Call It a Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518211/coming-up-8x06-call-it-a-night"
43,8,7,12 Aug 13,"Sink or Swim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/518212/coming-up-8x07-sink-or-swim"