number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Sep 06,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93859/til-death-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,14 Sep 06,"Sex for Furniture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93860/til-death-1x02-sex-for-furniture"
3,1,3,21 Sep 06,"The Ring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93861/til-death-1x03-the-ring"
4,1,4,28 Sep 06,"The Wood Pile","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93862/til-death-1x04-the-wood-pile"
5,1,5,02 Nov 06,"The Garage Band","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93863/til-death-1x05-the-garage-band"
6,1,6,09 Nov 06,"Your Mother or Your Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93864/til-death-1x06-your-mother-or-your-wife"
7,1,7,16 Nov 06,"Dream Getaway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93865/til-death-1x07-dream-getaway"
8,1,8,30 Nov 06,"Death Sex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93866/til-death-1x08-death-sex"
9,1,9,14 Dec 06,"The Toaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93867/til-death-1x09-the-toaster"
10,1,10,21 Dec 06,"Daddy's Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93868/til-death-1x10-daddys-girl"
11,1,11,04 Jan 07,"The Anniversary Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93869/til-death-1x11-the-anniversary-party"
12,1,12,11 Jan 07,"The Hockey Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93870/til-death-1x12-the-hockey-lie"
13,1,13,18 Jan 07,"Fight Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93871/til-death-1x13-fight-friend"
14,1,14,01 Feb 07,"The Colleague","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93872/til-death-1x14-the-colleague"
15,1,15,08 Feb 07,"The Bachelor Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93873/til-death-1x15-the-bachelor-party"
16,1,16,15 Feb 07,"The Italian Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93874/til-death-1x16-the-italian-affair"
17,1,17,14 Mar 07,"Clay Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93875/til-death-1x17-clay-date"
18,1,18,21 Mar 07,"I Heart Woodcocks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93876/til-death-1x18-i-heart-woodcocks"
19,1,19,28 Mar 07,"The Coffeemaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93877/til-death-1x19-the-coffeemaker"
20,1,20,04 Apr 07,"That's Ridiculous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93878/til-death-1x20-thats-ridiculous"
21,1,21,11 Apr 07,"Webby's Not Happy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93879/til-death-1x21-webbys-not-happy"
22,1,22,11 Apr 07,"Summer of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93880/til-death-1x22-summer-of-love"
23,2,1,19 Sep 07,"Performance Anxiety","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93881/til-death-2x01-performance-anxiety"
24,2,2,26 Sep 07,"Four Neighbors and a Funeral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93882/til-death-2x02-four-neighbors-and-a-funeral"
25,2,3,03 Oct 07,"Come Out and Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93883/til-death-2x03-come-out-and-play"
26,2,4,10 Oct 07,"The Tale of the Tape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93884/til-death-2x04-the-tale-of-the-tape"
27,2,5,17 Oct 07,"Mixed Doubles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93885/til-death-2x05-mixed-doubles"
28,2,6,07 Nov 07,"Vintage Eddie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93886/til-death-2x06-vintage-eddie"
29,2,7,14 Nov 07,"Bedtime Stories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93887/til-death-2x07-bedtime-stories"
30,2,8,28 Nov 07,"No More Mr. Vice Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93888/til-death-2x08-no-more-mr-vice-guy"
31,2,9,28 Nov 07,"Everybody Digs Doug","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93889/til-death-2x09-everybody-digs-doug"
32,2,10,25 Mar 08,"Really Big Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93890/til-death-2x10-really-big-brother"
33,2,11,16 Apr 08,"Raisinette in the Sun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93891/til-death-2x11-raisinette-in-the-sun"
34,2,12,23 Apr 08,"Snip/Duck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93892/til-death-2x12-snipduck"
35,2,13,30 Apr 08,"Sob Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93893/til-death-2x13-sob-story"
36,2,14,07 May 08,"Second Marriage Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93894/til-death-2x14-second-marriage-guy"
37,2,15,14 May 08,"Swimming with Starks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93895/til-death-2x15-swimming-with-starks"
38,3,1,10 Sep 08,"Speed Bumps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93896/til-death-3x01-speed-bumps"
39,3,2,17 Sep 08,"Joy Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93897/til-death-3x02-joy-ride"
40,3,3,24 Sep 08,"Dreamguys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93898/til-death-3x03-dreamguys"
41,3,4,01 Oct 08,"Sugar Dougie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93899/til-death-3x04-sugar-dougie"
42,3,5,01 Oct 08,"Philadelphia Freedom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93900/til-death-3x05-philadelphia-freedom"
43,3,6,08 Oct 08,"Circumdecision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93901/til-death-3x06-circumdecision"
44,3,7,08 Oct 08,"Secret Meatball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93902/til-death-3x07-secret-meatball"
45,4,1,02 Oct 09,"Doug and Ally Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93903/til-death-4x01-doug-and-ally-return"
46,4,2,09 Oct 09,"Separate Beds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93904/til-death-4x02-separate-beds"
47,4,3,23 Oct 09,"Eddie's Book","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93905/til-death-4x03-eddies-book"
48,4,4,25 Dec 09,"No Complaints","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93906/til-death-4x04-no-complaints"
49,4,5,25 Dec 09,"The Courtship of Eddie's Parents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93907/til-death-4x05-the-courtship-of-eddies-parents"
50,4,6,25 Dec 09,"The Ex-Factor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93908/til-death-4x06-the-ex-factor"
51,4,7,25 Dec 09,"The Buffer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93909/til-death-4x07-the-buffer"
52,4,8,31 Jan 10,"Joy's Out of Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93910/til-death-4x08-joys-out-of-work"
53,4,9,31 Jan 10,"Hi Def TV","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93911/til-death-4x09-hi-def-tv"
54,4,10,07 Feb 10,"The Not-So-Perfect Couple","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93912/til-death-4x10-the-not-so-perfect-couple"
55,4,11,07 Feb 10,"Independent Action","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93913/til-death-4x11-independent-action"
56,4,12,14 Feb 10,"Snore Loser","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93914/til-death-4x12-snore-loser"
57,4,13,14 Feb 10,"The Break-Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93915/til-death-4x13-the-break-up"
58,4,14,21 Feb 10,"Perfect Couple","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93916/til-death-4x14-perfect-couple"
59,4,15,21 Feb 10,"The Check-Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93917/til-death-4x15-the-check-up"
60,4,16,28 Feb 10,"Can't Elope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93918/til-death-4x16-cant-elope"
61,4,17,28 Feb 10,"Check Mate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93919/til-death-4x17-check-mate"
62,4,18,07 Mar 10,"The Concert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93920/til-death-4x18-the-concert"
63,4,19,07 Mar 10,"Merit Pay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93921/til-death-4x19-merit-pay"
64,4,20,14 Mar 10,"The New Neighbors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93922/til-death-4x20-the-new-neighbors"
65,4,21,14 Mar 10,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93923/til-death-4x21-the-wedding"
66,4,22,21 Mar 10,"Ally Abroad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93924/til-death-4x22-ally-abroad"
67,4,23,21 Mar 10,"Joy's Mom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93925/til-death-4x23-joys-mom"
68,4,24,28 Mar 10,"Dog Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93926/til-death-4x24-dog-fight"
69,4,25,28 Mar 10,"Sell the House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93927/til-death-4x25-sell-the-house"
70,4,26,04 Apr 10,"Family Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93928/til-death-4x26-family-vacation"
71,4,27,04 Apr 10,"Ally's Pregnant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93929/til-death-4x27-allys-pregnant"
72,4,28,11 Apr 10,"Smart Phone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93930/til-death-4x28-smart-phone"
73,4,29,18 Apr 10,"Big Man, Little Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93931/til-death-4x29-big-man-little-man"
74,4,30,25 Apr 10,"Brother's Keeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93932/til-death-4x30-brothers-keeper"
75,4,31,02 May 10,"Work Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93933/til-death-4x31-work-wife"
76,4,32,09 May 10,"Baby Steps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93934/til-death-4x32-baby-steps"
77,4,33,16 May 10,"Let's Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93935/til-death-4x33-lets-go"
78,4,34,23 May 10,"The Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93936/til-death-4x34-the-baby"
79,4,35,06 Jun 10,"The Joy of Learning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93937/til-death-4x35-the-joy-of-learning"
80,4,36,13 Jun 10,"Coupon Bob","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93938/til-death-4x36-coupon-bob"
81,4,37,20 Jun 10,"Cold Case","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93939/til-death-4x37-cold-case"