number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Sep 08,"Gadget 2008","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516446/time-trackers-1x01-gadget-2008"
2,1,2,29 Sep 08,"Round Spinning Thing 2088 PH","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527078/time-trackers-1x02-round-spinning-thing-2088-ph"
3,1,3,06 Oct 08,"Pendulum Swing Like a Pendulum Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527079/time-trackers-1x03-pendulum-swing-like-a-pendulum-do"
4,1,4,13 Oct 08,"Gutenberg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527080/time-trackers-1x04-gutenberg"
5,1,5,20 Oct 08,"Da Vinci","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527081/time-trackers-1x05-da-vinci"
6,1,6,27 Oct 08,"The Pacemaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527082/time-trackers-1x06-the-pacemaker"
7,1,7,03 Nov 08,"Music Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527083/time-trackers-1x07-music-wars"
8,1,8,10 Nov 08,"Mad King George","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527084/time-trackers-1x08-mad-king-george"
9,1,9,17 Nov 08,"Newton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527085/time-trackers-1x09-newton"
10,1,10,24 Nov 08,"Fire-pop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527086/time-trackers-1x10-fire-pop"
11,1,11,01 Dec 08,"The Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527087/time-trackers-1x11-the-future"
12,1,12,08 Dec 08,"Spilt Atoms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527088/time-trackers-1x12-spilt-atoms"
13,1,13,15 Dec 08,"Finale: The Final Countdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/527089/time-trackers-1x13-finale-the-final-countdown"