number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Jul 12,"Sniper Rifle Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516328/combat-pawn-1x01-sniper-rifle-challenge"
2,1,2,22 Jul 12,"Shoot House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516329/combat-pawn-1x02-shoot-house"
3,1,3,29 Jul 12,"Engraved Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516330/combat-pawn-1x03-engraved-gun"
4,1,4,05 Aug 12,"Warhorse Knife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516331/combat-pawn-1x04-warhorse-knife"
5,1,5,12 Aug 12,"Wounded Warriors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516332/combat-pawn-1x05-wounded-warriors"
6,1,6,19 Aug 12,"Machine Gun Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516333/combat-pawn-1x06-machine-gun-challenge"
7,1,7,26 Aug 12,"LeMat Revolver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516334/combat-pawn-1x07-lemat-revolver"