number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Sep 12,"Promises Promises","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516045/the-rickey-smiley-show-1x01-promises-promises"
2,1,2,18 Sep 12,"Rap It Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516046/the-rickey-smiley-show-1x02-rap-it-up"
3,1,3,25 Sep 12,"The Dating Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516047/the-rickey-smiley-show-1x03-the-dating-game"
4,1,4,02 Oct 12,"Cleaning Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516048/the-rickey-smiley-show-1x04-cleaning-crisis"
5,1,5,16 Oct 12,"K.I.S.S.I.N.G.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516049/the-rickey-smiley-show-1x05-kissing"
6,1,6,23 Oct 12,"The Desperate House Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516050/the-rickey-smiley-show-1x06-the-desperate-house-wife"
7,1,7,13 Nov 12,"The Catch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516051/the-rickey-smiley-show-1x07-the-catch"
8,1,8,20 Nov 12,"Putting the Fun in Building Fund","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516052/the-rickey-smiley-show-1x08-putting-the-fun-in-building-fund"
9,1,9,27 Nov 12,"The Accused","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516053/the-rickey-smiley-show-1x09-the-accused"
10,1,10,04 Dec 12,"Where They Belong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516054/the-rickey-smiley-show-1x10-where-they-belong"
11,2,1,26 Jul 13,"MC T-Bagg Tribute","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516055/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x01-mc-t-bagg-tribute"
12,2,2,26 Jul 13,"FOTUS","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516056/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x02-fotus"
13,2,3,02 Aug 13,"Project Next","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516057/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x03-project-next"
14,2,4,09 Aug 13,"Rickey's Roast 'Beef","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516058/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x04-rickeys-roast-beef"
15,2,5,16 Aug 13,"You Want to Bet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516059/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x05-you-want-to-bet"
16,2,6,23 Aug 13,"Fish and Cheeks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516060/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x06-fish-and-cheeks"
17,2,7,30 Aug 13,"Lights, Camera, Act a Fool","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516061/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x07-lights-camera-act-a-fool"
18,2,8,06 Sep 13,"Father Knows Funny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516062/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x08-father-knows-funny"
19,2,9,13 Sep 13,"Reconciliation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516063/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x09-reconciliation"
20,2,10,20 Sep 13,"The Caregiver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516064/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x10-the-caregiver"
21,2,11,27 Sep 13,"It's a Tall World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516065/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x11-its-a-tall-world"
22,2,12,04 Oct 13,"Sole Survivor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516066/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x12-sole-survivor"
23,2,13,11 Oct 13,"Wrong Phi Wrong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516067/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x13-wrong-phi-wrong"
24,2,14,13 Dec 13,"Captive Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516068/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x14-captive-christmas"
25,2,15,04 Apr 14,"Solo We Can't Hear It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516069/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x15-solo-we-cant-hear-it"
26,2,16,11 Apr 14,"All Rev'd Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516070/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x16-all-revd-up"
27,2,17,18 Apr 14,"The Blachelor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516071/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x17-the-blachelor"
28,2,18,24 Apr 14,"Roll Pounce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516073/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x18-roll-pounce"
29,2,19,01 May 14,"Prank Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516074/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x19-prank-off"
30,2,20,08 May 14,"Heavenly Host","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516075/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x20-heavenly-host"
31,2,21,15 May 14,"Shacked Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516076/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x21-shacked-up"
32,2,22,22 May 14,"Where's Lil' Daryl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516077/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x22-wheres-lil-daryl"
33,2,23,29 May 14,"The Contender","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516078/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x23-the-contender"
34,2,24,05 Jun 14,"Go Home Sister Bernice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516079/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x24-go-home-sister-bernice"
35,2,25,12 Jun 14,"The Defender","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516080/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x25-the-defender"
36,2,26,19 Jun 14,"Unsung","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516081/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x26-unsung"
37,2,27,26 Jun 14,"The Du Is Silent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516083/the-rickey-smiley-show-2x27-the-du-is-silent"