number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Dec 12,"Failure Is Not an Option","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515998/cheer-perfection-1x01-failure-is-not-an-option"
2,1,2,26 Dec 12,"Let's Just Hug It Out?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515999/cheer-perfection-1x02-lets-just-hug-it-out"
3,1,3,02 Jan 13,"Too Bad, So Sad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516000/cheer-perfection-1x03-too-bad-so-sad"
4,1,4,09 Jan 13,"We're All a Little Bit Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516001/cheer-perfection-1x04-were-all-a-little-bit-crazy"
5,1,5,16 Jan 13,"Just Like Junior High","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516002/cheer-perfection-1x05-just-like-junior-high"
6,1,6,23 Jan 13,"Keep My Name Out of Your Mouth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516003/cheer-perfection-1x06-keep-my-name-out-of-your-mouth"
7,1,7,30 Jan 13,"Call Me Madam President","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516004/cheer-perfection-1x07-call-me-madam-president"
8,1,8,06 Feb 13,"Friendless Ann?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516005/cheer-perfection-1x08-friendless-ann"
9,2,1,28 Aug 13,"With Success, Comes Pressure...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516006/cheer-perfection-2x01-with-success-comes-pressure"
10,2,2,04 Sep 13,"Do What You Gotta Do to Win","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516007/cheer-perfection-2x02-do-what-you-gotta-do-to-win"
11,2,3,11 Sep 13,"Learning to Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516008/cheer-perfection-2x03-learning-to-trust"
12,2,4,18 Sep 13,"Enter Coach James","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516009/cheer-perfection-2x04-enter-coach-james"
13,2,5,25 Sep 13,"I Got That Magic Pee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516010/cheer-perfection-2x05-i-got-that-magic-pee"
14,2,6,02 Oct 13,"Watch Your Step","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516011/cheer-perfection-2x06-watch-your-step"
15,2,7,09 Oct 13,"The Eyes and Ears of the Gym","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516012/cheer-perfection-2x07-the-eyes-and-ears-of-the-gym"
16,2,8,16 Oct 13,"The U.S. Finals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516013/cheer-perfection-2x08-the-us-finals"