number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Nov 07,"American Gangster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93023/gangland-1x01-american-gangster"
2,1,2,08 Nov 07,"You Rat, You Die - MS13","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93024/gangland-1x02-you-rat-you-die-ms13"
3,1,3,15 Nov 07,"Code of Conduct","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93025/gangland-1x03-code-of-conduct"
4,1,4,22 Nov 07,"Behind Enemy Lines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93026/gangland-1x04-behind-enemy-lines"
5,1,5,29 Nov 07,"Race Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93027/gangland-1x05-race-wars"
6,1,6,06 Dec 07,"Kings of New York","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93028/gangland-1x06-kings-of-new-york"
7,1,7,13 Dec 07,"Stone to the Bone - Black P. Stone Nation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93029/gangland-1x07-stone-to-the-bone-black-p-stone-nation"
8,1,8,20 Dec 07,"Hate Nation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93030/gangland-1x08-hate-nation"
9,1,9,27 Dec 07,"Gangster City - Gangster Disciples","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93031/gangland-1x09-gangster-city-gangster-disciples"
10,1,10,03 Jan 08,"Blood In, Blood Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93032/gangland-1x10-blood-in-blood-out"
11,1,11,10 Jan 08,"Basic Training","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93033/gangland-1x11-basic-training"
12,1,12,17 Jan 08,"Blood Oath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93034/gangland-1x12-blood-oath"
13,1,13,24 Jan 08,"Root of All Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93035/gangland-1x13-root-of-all-evil"
14,2,1,13 Mar 08,"Maniacal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93036/gangland-2x01-maniacal"
15,2,2,20 Mar 08,"Deadly Triangle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93037/gangland-2x02-deadly-triangle"
16,2,3,13 Mar 08,"Biker Wars - Outlaws","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93038/gangland-2x03-biker-wars-outlaws"
17,2,4,03 Apr 08,"Texas Terror - Texas Syndicates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93039/gangland-2x04-texas-terror-texas-syndicates"
18,2,5,10 Apr 08,"Crip or Die - LA Crips","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93040/gangland-2x05-crip-or-die-la-crips"
19,2,6,17 Apr 08,"Murder by Numbers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93041/gangland-2x06-murder-by-numbers"
20,2,7,24 Apr 08,"Lords of the Holy City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93042/gangland-2x07-lords-of-the-holy-city"
21,2,8,01 May 08,"Mongol Nation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93043/gangland-2x08-mongol-nation"
22,2,9,15 May 08,"Gangster Inc.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93044/gangland-2x09-gangster-inc"
23,2,10,22 May 08,"One Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93045/gangland-2x10-one-blood"
24,2,11,29 May 08,"Sin City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93046/gangland-2x11-sin-city"
25,2,12,05 Jun 08,"From Girl to Gangster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93047/gangland-2x12-from-girl-to-gangster"
26,3,1,12 Sep 08,"Death in Dixie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93048/gangland-3x01-death-in-dixie"
27,3,2,19 Sep 08,"California's Killing Field","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93049/gangland-3x02-californias-killing-field"
28,3,3,26 Sep 08,"The Devil's Playground","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93050/gangland-3x03-the-devils-playground"
29,3,4,03 Oct 08,"Blood in the Streets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93051/gangland-3x04-blood-in-the-streets"
30,3,5,10 Oct 08,"From Heaven to Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93052/gangland-3x05-from-heaven-to-hell"
31,3,6,17 Oct 08,"Bandido Army","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93053/gangland-3x06-bandido-army"
32,3,7,24 Oct 08,"Menace of Destruction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93054/gangland-3x07-menace-of-destruction"
33,3,8,31 Oct 08,"Rage Against Society","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93055/gangland-3x08-rage-against-society"
34,3,9,07 Nov 08,"Paid in Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93056/gangland-3x09-paid-in-blood"
35,3,10,21 Nov 08,"Die, Snitch, Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93057/gangland-3x10-die-snitch-die"
36,3,11,28 Nov 08,"To Torture or to Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93058/gangland-3x11-to-torture-or-to-kill"
37,3,12,04 Dec 08,"All Hell Breaks Loose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93059/gangland-3x12-all-hell-breaks-loose"
38,4,1,05 Jan 09,"Highway to Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93060/gangland-4x01-highway-to-hell"
39,4,2,12 Feb 09,"Devil's Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93061/gangland-4x02-devils-fire"
40,4,3,19 Feb 09,"Divide and Conquer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93062/gangland-4x03-divide-and-conquer"
41,4,4,02 Mar 09,"Kill 'Em All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93063/gangland-4x04-kill-em-all"
42,4,5,12 Mar 09,"Kill or Be Killed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93064/gangland-4x05-kill-or-be-killed"
43,4,6,19 Mar 09,"Boys of Destruction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93065/gangland-4x06-boys-of-destruction"
44,4,7,26 Mar 09,"Aryan Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93066/gangland-4x07-aryan-terror"
45,4,8,02 Apr 09,"Silent Slaughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93067/gangland-4x08-silent-slaughter"
46,4,9,09 Apr 09,"Killing Snitches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93068/gangland-4x09-killing-snitches"
47,4,10,16 Apr 09,"Everybody Killers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93069/gangland-4x10-everybody-killers"
48,4,11,23 Apr 09,"Dead Man Inc.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93070/gangland-4x11-dead-man-inc"
49,4,12,30 Apr 09,"Biker Wars 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93071/gangland-4x12-biker-wars-2"
50,5,1,28 May 09,"Ice Cold Killers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93072/gangland-5x01-ice-cold-killers"
51,5,2,04 Jun 09,"Klan of Killers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93073/gangland-5x02-klan-of-killers"
52,5,3,11 Jun 09,"Machete Slaughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93074/gangland-5x03-machete-slaughter"
53,5,4,18 Jun 09,"Blood River","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93075/gangland-5x04-blood-river"
54,5,5,25 Jun 09,"Hustle or Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93076/gangland-5x05-hustle-or-die"
55,5,6,02 Jul 09,"Gangsta Killers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93077/gangland-5x06-gangsta-killers"
56,5,7,09 Jul 09,"The Death Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93078/gangland-5x07-the-death-head"
57,5,8,16 Jul 09,"Circle of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93079/gangland-5x08-circle-of-death"
58,5,9,23 Jul 09,"Bulldogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93080/gangland-5x09-bulldogs"
59,5,10,30 Jul 09,"Evil Breed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93081/gangland-5x10-evil-breed"
60,5,11,06 Aug 09,"Hunt and Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93082/gangland-5x11-hunt-and-kill"
61,5,12,13 Aug 09,"Deadly Blast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93083/gangland-5x12-deadly-blast"
62,6,1,05 Nov 09,"Snitch Slaughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93084/gangland-6x01-snitch-slaughter"
63,6,2,12 Nov 09,"Trinity of Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93085/gangland-6x02-trinity-of-blood"
64,6,3,03 Dec 09,"Street Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93086/gangland-6x03-street-law"
65,6,4,10 Dec 09,"Skinhead Assault","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93087/gangland-6x04-skinhead-assault"
66,6,5,17 Dec 09,"Crazy Killers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93088/gangland-6x05-crazy-killers"
67,6,6,15 Jan 10,"Bloody South","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93089/gangland-6x06-bloody-south"
68,6,7,22 Jan 10,"Devil's Diciples","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93090/gangland-6x07-devils-diciples"
69,6,8,19 Feb 10,"The Assassins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93091/gangland-6x08-the-assassins"
70,6,9,05 Mar 10,"Mile High Killers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93092/gangland-6x09-mile-high-killers"
71,6,10,07 Apr 10,"Beware the Goose!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93093/gangland-6x10-beware-the-goose"
72,6,11,14 Apr 10,"Sex, Money, Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93094/gangland-6x11-sex-money-murder"
73,6,12,21 Apr 10,"Public Enemy #1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93095/gangland-6x12-public-enemy-1"
74,6,13,30 Apr 10,"Hell House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93096/gangland-6x13-hell-house"
75,7,1,07 May 10,"Most Notorious","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93097/gangland-7x01-most-notorious"
76,7,2,14 May 10,"Vendetta of Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93098/gangland-7x02-vendetta-of-blood"
77,7,3,21 May 10,"A Killer's Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93099/gangland-7x03-a-killers-revenge"
78,7,4,04 Jun 10,"Wild Boyz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93100/gangland-7x04-wild-boyz"
79,7,5,18 Jun 10,"Better Off Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93101/gangland-7x05-better-off-dead"
80,7,6,25 Jun 10,"Capitol Killers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93102/gangland-7x06-capitol-killers"
81,7,7,09 Jul 10,"Clash of the Crips","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93103/gangland-7x07-clash-of-the-crips"
82,7,8,06 Aug 10,"Army of Hate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93104/gangland-7x08-army-of-hate"
83,7,9,13 Aug 10,"The Filthy Few","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93105/gangland-7x09-the-filthy-few"
84,7,10,20 Aug 10,"Shoot to Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93106/gangland-7x10-shoot-to-kill"
85,7,11,27 Aug 10,"Road Warriors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93107/gangland-7x11-road-warriors"
86,7,12,17 Sep 10,"Valley of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93108/gangland-7x12-valley-of-death"
87,7,13,24 Sep 10,"Death Before Dishonor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93109/gangland-7x13-death-before-dishonor"
S01,1,0,01 Nov 07,"Aryan Brotherhood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93110/gangland-s01-special-aryan-brotherhood"