number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Nov 01,"Rough Justice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513862/judge-john-deed-1x01-rough-justice"
2,1,2,03 Dec 01,"Duty of Care","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513863/judge-john-deed-1x02-duty-of-care"
3,1,3,10 Dec 01,"Appropriate Response","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513864/judge-john-deed-1x03-appropriate-response"
4,1,4,17 Dec 01,"Hidden Agenda","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513865/judge-john-deed-1x04-hidden-agenda"
5,2,1,21 Nov 02,"Political Expediency","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513866/judge-john-deed-2x01-political-expediency"
6,2,2,28 Nov 02,"Abuse of Power","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513867/judge-john-deed-2x02-abuse-of-power"
7,2,3,12 Dec 02,"Nobody's Fool","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513868/judge-john-deed-2x03-nobodys-fool"
8,2,4,19 Dec 02,"Everyone's Child","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513869/judge-john-deed-2x04-everyones-child"
9,3,1,27 Nov 03,"Health Hazard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513870/judge-john-deed-3x01-health-hazard"
10,3,2,04 Dec 03,"Judicial Review","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513871/judge-john-deed-3x02-judicial-review"
11,3,3,11 Dec 03,"Conspiracy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513872/judge-john-deed-3x03-conspiracy"
12,3,4,26 Jan 04,"Economic Imperative","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513873/judge-john-deed-3x04-economic-imperative"
13,4,1,13 Jan 05,"Lost and Found","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513874/judge-john-deed-4x01-lost-and-found"
14,4,2,20 Jan 05,"Above the Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513875/judge-john-deed-4x02-above-the-law"
15,4,3,27 Jan 05,"In Defence of Others","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513876/judge-john-deed-4x03-in-defence-of-others"
16,4,4,03 Feb 05,"Defence of the Realm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513877/judge-john-deed-4x04-defence-of-the-realm"
17,4,5,10 Feb 05,"Separation of Powers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513878/judge-john-deed-4x05-separation-of-powers"
18,4,6,17 Feb 05,"Popular Appeal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513879/judge-john-deed-4x06-popular-appeal"
19,5,1,06 Jan 06,"Hard-Gating","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513880/judge-john-deed-5x01-hard-gating"
20,5,2,13 Jan 06,"My Daughter, Right or Wrong","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513881/judge-john-deed-5x02-my-daughter-right-or-wrong"
21,5,3,20 Jan 06,"Lost Youth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513882/judge-john-deed-5x03-lost-youth"
22,5,4,27 Jan 06,"Silent Killer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513883/judge-john-deed-5x04-silent-killer"
23,5,5,03 Feb 06,"One Angry Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513884/judge-john-deed-5x05-one-angry-man"
24,5,6,10 Feb 06,"Heart of Darkness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513885/judge-john-deed-5x06-heart-of-darkness"
25,6,1,09 Jan 07,"War Crimes (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513886/judge-john-deed-6x01-war-crimes-1"
26,6,2,11 Jan 07,"War Crimes (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513887/judge-john-deed-6x02-war-crimes-2"
27,6,3,16 Jan 07,"Evidence of Harm (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513888/judge-john-deed-6x03-evidence-of-harm-1"
28,6,4,18 Jan 07,"Evidence of Harm (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513889/judge-john-deed-6x04-evidence-of-harm-2"
S01,1,0,09 Jan 01,"Exacting Justice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513861/judge-john-deed-1x00-exacting-justice"