number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Dec 80,"Don't Eat the Snow in Hawaii (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92849/magnum-pi-1x01-dont-eat-the-snow-in-hawaii-1"
2,1,2,11 Dec 80,"Don't Eat the Snow in Hawaii (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92850/magnum-pi-1x02-dont-eat-the-snow-in-hawaii-2"
3,1,3,18 Dec 80,"China Doll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92851/magnum-pi-1x03-china-doll"
4,1,4,25 Dec 80,"Thank Heaven for Little Girls, and Big Ones Too","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92852/magnum-pi-1x04-thank-heaven-for-little-girls-and-big-ones-too"
5,1,5,08 Jan 81,"No Need to Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92853/magnum-pi-1x05-no-need-to-know"
6,1,6,15 Jan 81,"Skin Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92854/magnum-pi-1x06-skin-deep"
7,1,7,22 Jan 81,"Never Again, Never Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92855/magnum-pi-1x07-never-again-never-again"
8,1,8,29 Jan 81,"The Ugliest Dog in Hawaii","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92856/magnum-pi-1x08-the-ugliest-dog-in-hawaii"
9,1,9,05 Feb 81,"Missing in Action","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92857/magnum-pi-1x09-missing-in-action"
10,1,10,12 Feb 81,"Lest We Forget","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92858/magnum-pi-1x10-lest-we-forget"
11,1,11,19 Feb 81,"The Curse of the King Kamehameha Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92859/magnum-pi-1x11-the-curse-of-the-king-kamehameha-club"
12,1,12,26 Feb 81,"Thicker than Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92860/magnum-pi-1x12-thicker-than-blood"
13,1,13,12 Mar 81,"All Roads Lead to Floyd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92861/magnum-pi-1x13-all-roads-lead-to-floyd"
14,1,14,19 Mar 81,"Adelaide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92862/magnum-pi-1x14-adelaide"
15,1,15,26 Mar 81,"Don't Say Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92863/magnum-pi-1x15-dont-say-goodbye"
16,1,16,02 Apr 81,"The Black Orchid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92864/magnum-pi-1x16-the-black-orchid"
17,1,17,09 Apr 81,"J. "Digger" Doyle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92865/magnum-pi-1x17-j-digger-doyle"
18,1,18,16 Apr 81,"Beauty Knows No Pain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92866/magnum-pi-1x18-beauty-knows-no-pain"
19,2,1,08 Oct 81,"Billy Joe Bob","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92867/magnum-pi-2x01-billy-joe-bob"
20,2,2,15 Oct 81,"Dead Man's Channel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92868/magnum-pi-2x02-dead-mans-channel"
21,2,3,22 Oct 81,"The Woman on the Beach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92869/magnum-pi-2x03-the-woman-on-the-beach"
22,2,4,29 Oct 81,"From Moscow to Maui","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92870/magnum-pi-2x04-from-moscow-to-maui"
23,2,5,05 Nov 81,"Memories Are Forever (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92871/magnum-pi-2x05-memories-are-forever-1"
24,2,6,05 Nov 81,"Memories Are Forever (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92872/magnum-pi-2x06-memories-are-forever-2"
25,2,7,12 Nov 81,"Tropical Madness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92873/magnum-pi-2x07-tropical-madness"
26,2,8,19 Nov 81,"Wave Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92874/magnum-pi-2x08-wave-goodbye"
27,2,9,26 Nov 81,"Mad Buck Gibson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92875/magnum-pi-2x09-mad-buck-gibson"
28,2,10,03 Dec 81,"The Taking of Dick McWilliams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92876/magnum-pi-2x10-the-taking-of-dick-mcwilliams"
29,2,11,17 Dec 81,"The Sixth Position","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92877/magnum-pi-2x11-the-sixth-position"
30,2,12,24 Dec 81,"Ghost Writer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92878/magnum-pi-2x12-ghost-writer"
31,2,13,07 Jan 82,"The Jororo Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92879/magnum-pi-2x13-the-jororo-kill"
32,2,14,14 Jan 82,"Computer Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92880/magnum-pi-2x14-computer-date"
33,2,15,28 Jan 82,"Try to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92881/magnum-pi-2x15-try-to-remember"
34,2,16,04 Feb 82,"Italian Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92882/magnum-pi-2x16-italian-ice"
35,2,17,11 Feb 82,"One More Summer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92883/magnum-pi-2x17-one-more-summer"
36,2,18,18 Feb 82,"Texas Lightning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92884/magnum-pi-2x18-texas-lightning"
37,2,19,25 Feb 82,"Double Jeopardy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92885/magnum-pi-2x19-double-jeopardy"
38,2,20,04 Mar 82,"The Last Page","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92886/magnum-pi-2x20-the-last-page"
39,2,21,18 Mar 82,"The Elmo Ziller Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92887/magnum-pi-2x21-the-elmo-ziller-story"
40,2,22,01 Apr 82,"Three Minus Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92888/magnum-pi-2x22-three-minus-two"
41,3,1,30 Sep 82,"Did You See the Sunrise? (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92889/magnum-pi-3x01-did-you-see-the-sunrise-1"
42,3,2,30 Sep 82,"Did You See the Sunrise? (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92890/magnum-pi-3x02-did-you-see-the-sunrise-2"
43,3,3,07 Oct 82,"Ki'i's Don't Lie (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92891/magnum-pi-3x03-kiis-dont-lie-1"
44,3,4,14 Oct 82,"The Eighth Part of the Village","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92892/magnum-pi-3x04-the-eighth-part-of-the-village"
45,3,5,21 Oct 82,"Past Tense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92893/magnum-pi-3x05-past-tense"
46,3,6,28 Oct 82,"Black on White","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92894/magnum-pi-3x06-black-on-white"
47,3,7,04 Nov 82,"Flashback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92895/magnum-pi-3x07-flashback"
48,3,8,11 Nov 82,"Foiled Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92896/magnum-pi-3x08-foiled-again"
49,3,9,18 Nov 82,"Mr. White Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92897/magnum-pi-3x09-mr-white-death"
50,3,10,02 Dec 82,"Mixed Doubles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92898/magnum-pi-3x10-mixed-doubles"
51,3,11,09 Dec 82,"Almost Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92899/magnum-pi-3x11-almost-home"
52,3,12,16 Dec 82,"Heal Thyself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92900/magnum-pi-3x12-heal-thyself"
53,3,13,06 Jan 83,"Of Sound Mind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92901/magnum-pi-3x13-of-sound-mind"
54,3,14,27 Jan 83,"The Arrow That is Not Aimed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92902/magnum-pi-3x14-the-arrow-that-is-not-aimed"
55,3,15,03 Feb 83,"Basket Case","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92903/magnum-pi-3x15-basket-case"
56,3,16,10 Feb 83,"Birdman of Budapest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92904/magnum-pi-3x16-birdman-of-budapest"
57,3,17,17 Feb 83,"I Do?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92905/magnum-pi-3x17-i-do"
58,3,18,24 Feb 83,"Forty Years from Sand Island","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92906/magnum-pi-3x18-forty-years-from-sand-island"
59,3,19,10 Mar 83,"Legacy from a Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92907/magnum-pi-3x19-legacy-from-a-friend"
60,3,20,17 Mar 83,"Two Birds of a Feather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92908/magnum-pi-3x20-two-birds-of-a-feather"
61,3,21,31 Mar 83,"...By Its Cover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92909/magnum-pi-3x21-by-its-cover"
62,3,22,07 Apr 83,"The Big Blow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92910/magnum-pi-3x22-the-big-blow"
63,3,23,28 Apr 83,"Faith and Begorrah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92911/magnum-pi-3x23-faith-and-begorrah"
64,4,1,29 Sep 83,"Home From the Sea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92912/magnum-pi-4x01-home-from-the-sea"
65,4,2,06 Oct 83,"Luther Gillis: File #521","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92913/magnum-pi-4x02-luther-gillis-file-521"
66,4,3,13 Oct 83,"Smaller Than Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92914/magnum-pi-4x03-smaller-than-life"
67,4,4,20 Oct 83,"Distant Relative","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92915/magnum-pi-4x04-distant-relative"
68,4,5,03 Nov 83,"Limited Engagement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92916/magnum-pi-4x05-limited-engagement"
69,4,6,10 Nov 83,"Letter to a Duchess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92917/magnum-pi-4x06-letter-to-a-duchess"
70,4,7,17 Nov 83,"Squeeze Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92918/magnum-pi-4x07-squeeze-play"
71,4,8,01 Dec 83,"A Sense of Debt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92919/magnum-pi-4x08-a-sense-of-debt"
72,4,9,08 Dec 83,"The Look","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92920/magnum-pi-4x09-the-look"
73,4,10,15 Dec 83,"Operation: Silent Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92921/magnum-pi-4x10-operation-silent-night"
74,4,11,05 Jan 84,"Jororo Farewell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92922/magnum-pi-4x11-jororo-farewell"
75,4,12,19 Jan 84,"The Case of the Red Faced Thespian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92923/magnum-pi-4x12-the-case-of-the-red-faced-thespian"
76,4,13,26 Jan 84,"No More Mr. Nice Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92924/magnum-pi-4x13-no-more-mr-nice-guy"
77,4,14,02 Feb 84,"Rembrandt's Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92925/magnum-pi-4x14-rembrandts-girl"
78,4,15,09 Feb 84,"Paradise Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92926/magnum-pi-4x15-paradise-blues"
79,4,16,16 Feb 84,"The Return of Luther Gillis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92927/magnum-pi-4x16-the-return-of-luther-gillis"
80,4,17,23 Feb 84,"Let the Punishment Fit the Crime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92928/magnum-pi-4x17-let-the-punishment-fit-the-crime"
81,4,18,08 Mar 84,"Holmes is Where the Heart Is","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92929/magnum-pi-4x18-holmes-is-where-the-heart-is"
82,4,19,15 Mar 84,"On Face Value","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92930/magnum-pi-4x19-on-face-value"
83,4,20,29 Mar 84,"Dream a Little Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92931/magnum-pi-4x20-dream-a-little-dream"
84,4,21,03 May 84,"I Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92932/magnum-pi-4x21-i-witness"
85,5,1,27 Sep 84,"Echoes of the Mind (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92933/magnum-pi-5x01-echoes-of-the-mind-1"
86,5,2,04 Oct 84,"Echoes of the Mind (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92934/magnum-pi-5x02-echoes-of-the-mind-2"
87,5,3,11 Oct 84,"Mac's Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92935/magnum-pi-5x03-macs-back"
88,5,4,18 Oct 84,"The Legacy of Garwood Huddle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92936/magnum-pi-5x04-the-legacy-of-garwood-huddle"
89,5,5,25 Oct 84,"Under World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92937/magnum-pi-5x05-under-world"
90,5,6,01 Nov 84,"Fragments","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92938/magnum-pi-5x06-fragments"
91,5,7,08 Nov 84,"Blind Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92939/magnum-pi-5x07-blind-justice"
92,5,8,15 Nov 84,"Murder 101","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92940/magnum-pi-5x08-murder-101"
93,5,9,29 Nov 84,"Tran Quoc Jones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92941/magnum-pi-5x09-tran-quoc-jones"
94,5,10,06 Dec 84,"Luther Gillis: File #001","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92942/magnum-pi-5x10-luther-gillis-file-001"
95,5,11,13 Dec 84,"Kiss of the Sabre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92943/magnum-pi-5x11-kiss-of-the-sabre"
96,5,12,03 Jan 85,"Little Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92944/magnum-pi-5x12-little-games"
97,5,13,10 Jan 85,"Professor Jonathan Higgins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92945/magnum-pi-5x13-professor-jonathan-higgins"
98,5,14,24 Jan 85,"Compulsion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92946/magnum-pi-5x14-compulsion"
99,5,15,31 Jan 85,"All for One (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92947/magnum-pi-5x15-all-for-one-1"
100,5,16,07 Feb 85,"All for One (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92948/magnum-pi-5x16-all-for-one-2"
101,5,17,14 Feb 85,"The Love-For-Sale Boat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92949/magnum-pi-5x17-the-love-for-sale-boat"
102,5,18,21 Feb 85,"Let Me Hear the Music","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92950/magnum-pi-5x18-let-me-hear-the-music"
103,5,19,07 Mar 85,"Ms. Jones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92951/magnum-pi-5x19-ms-jones"
104,5,20,14 Mar 85,"The Man from Marseilles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92952/magnum-pi-5x20-the-man-from-marseilles"
105,5,21,28 Mar 85,"Torah, Torah, Torah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92953/magnum-pi-5x21-torah-torah-torah"
106,5,22,04 Apr 85,"A Pretty Good Dancing Chicken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92954/magnum-pi-5x22-a-pretty-good-dancing-chicken"
107,6,1,26 Sep 85,"Deja Vu (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92955/magnum-pi-6x01-deja-vu-1"
108,6,2,26 Sep 85,"Deja Vu (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92956/magnum-pi-6x02-deja-vu-2"
109,6,3,03 Oct 85,"Old Acquaintance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92957/magnum-pi-6x03-old-acquaintance"
110,6,4,10 Oct 85,"The Kona Winds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92958/magnum-pi-6x04-the-kona-winds"
111,6,5,17 Oct 85,"The Hotel Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92959/magnum-pi-6x05-the-hotel-dick"
112,6,6,24 Oct 85,"Round and Around","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92960/magnum-pi-6x06-round-and-around"
113,6,7,31 Oct 85,"Going Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92961/magnum-pi-6x07-going-home"
114,6,8,07 Nov 85,"Paniolo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92962/magnum-pi-6x08-paniolo"
115,6,9,14 Nov 85,"The Treasure of Kalaniopu'u","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92963/magnum-pi-6x09-the-treasure-of-kalaniopuu"
116,6,10,21 Nov 85,"Blood and Honor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92964/magnum-pi-6x10-blood-and-honor"
117,6,11,28 Nov 85,"Rapture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92965/magnum-pi-6x11-rapture"
118,6,12,02 Jan 86,"I Never Wanted to Go to France, Anyway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92966/magnum-pi-6x12-i-never-wanted-to-go-to-france-anyway"
119,6,13,09 Jan 86,"Summer School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92967/magnum-pi-6x13-summer-school"
120,6,14,23 Jan 86,"Mad Dogs and Englishmen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92968/magnum-pi-6x14-mad-dogs-and-englishmen"
121,6,15,30 Jan 86,"All Thieves on Deck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92969/magnum-pi-6x15-all-thieves-on-deck"
122,6,16,13 Feb 86,"This Island Isn't Big Enough","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92970/magnum-pi-6x16-this-island-isnt-big-enough"
123,6,17,20 Feb 86,"Way of the Stalking Horse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92971/magnum-pi-6x17-way-of-the-stalking-horse"
124,6,18,13 Mar 86,"Find Me a Rainbow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92972/magnum-pi-6x18-find-me-a-rainbow"
125,6,19,20 Mar 86,"Who Is Don Luis Higgins, and Why Is He Doing These Terrible Things to Me?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92973/magnum-pi-6x19-who-is-don-luis-higgins-and-why-is-he-doing-these-terrible-things-to-me"
126,6,20,03 Apr 86,"A Little Bit of Luck, a Little Bit of Grief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92974/magnum-pi-6x20-a-little-bit-of-luck-a-little-bit-of-grief"
127,6,21,10 Apr 86,"Photo Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92975/magnum-pi-6x21-photo-play"
128,7,1,01 Oct 86,"L.A. (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92976/magnum-pi-7x01-la-1"
129,7,2,01 Oct 86,"L.A. (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92977/magnum-pi-7x02-la-2"
130,7,3,08 Oct 86,"One Picture is Worth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92978/magnum-pi-7x03-one-picture-is-worth"
131,7,4,15 Oct 86,"Straight and Narrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92979/magnum-pi-7x04-straight-and-narrow"
132,7,5,22 Oct 86,"A.A.P.I.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92980/magnum-pi-7x05-aapi"
133,7,6,29 Oct 86,"Death and Taxes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92981/magnum-pi-7x06-death-and-taxes"
134,7,7,05 Nov 86,"Little Girl Who","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92982/magnum-pi-7x07-little-girl-who"
135,7,8,12 Nov 86,"Paper War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92983/magnum-pi-7x08-paper-war"
136,7,9,19 Nov 86,"Novel Connection (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92984/magnum-pi-7x09-novel-connection-1"
137,7,10,26 Nov 86,"Kapu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92985/magnum-pi-7x10-kapu"
138,7,11,03 Dec 86,"Missing Melody","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92986/magnum-pi-7x11-missing-melody"
139,7,12,10 Dec 86,"Death of the Flowers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92987/magnum-pi-7x12-death-of-the-flowers"
140,7,13,17 Dec 86,"Autumn Warrior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92988/magnum-pi-7x13-autumn-warrior"
141,7,14,14 Jan 87,"Murder by Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92989/magnum-pi-7x14-murder-by-night"
142,7,15,21 Jan 87,"On the Fly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92990/magnum-pi-7x15-on-the-fly"
143,7,16,04 Feb 87,"Solo Flight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92991/magnum-pi-7x16-solo-flight"
144,7,17,11 Feb 87,"Forty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92992/magnum-pi-7x17-forty"
145,7,18,25 Feb 87,"Laura","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92993/magnum-pi-7x18-laura"
146,7,19,11 Mar 87,"Out of Sync","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92994/magnum-pi-7x19-out-of-sync"
147,7,20,18 Mar 87,"The Aunt Who Came to Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92995/magnum-pi-7x20-the-aunt-who-came-to-dinner"
148,7,21,01 Apr 87,"The People vs. Orville Wright","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92996/magnum-pi-7x21-the-people-vs-orville-wright"
149,7,22,15 Apr 87,"Limbo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92997/magnum-pi-7x22-limbo"
150,8,1,07 Oct 87,"Infinity and Jelly Doughnuts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92998/magnum-pi-8x01-infinity-and-jelly-doughnuts"
151,8,2,14 Oct 87,"Pleasure Principle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92999/magnum-pi-8x02-pleasure-principle"
152,8,3,28 Oct 87,"Innocence, a Broad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93000/magnum-pi-8x03-innocence-a-broad"
153,8,4,04 Nov 87,"Tigers Fan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93001/magnum-pi-8x04-tigers-fan"
154,8,5,11 Nov 87,"Forever in Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93002/magnum-pi-8x05-forever-in-time"
155,8,6,18 Nov 87,"The Love That Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93003/magnum-pi-8x06-the-love-that-lies"
156,8,7,13 Jan 88,"A Girl Named Sue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93004/magnum-pi-8x07-a-girl-named-sue"
157,8,8,20 Jan 88,"Unfinished Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93005/magnum-pi-8x08-unfinished-business"
158,8,9,27 Jan 88,"The Great Hawaiian Adventure Company","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93006/magnum-pi-8x09-the-great-hawaiian-adventure-company"
159,8,10,10 Feb 88,"Legend of the Lost Art","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93007/magnum-pi-8x10-legend-of-the-lost-art"
160,8,11,17 Feb 88,"Transitions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93008/magnum-pi-8x11-transitions"
161,8,12,01 May 88,"Resolutions (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93009/magnum-pi-8x12-resolutions-1"
162,8,13,01 May 88,"Resolutions (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93010/magnum-pi-8x13-resolutions-2"