number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Mar 01,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92296/my-wife-and-kids-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,28 Mar 01,"The Truth Hurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92297/my-wife-and-kids-1x02-the-truth-hurts"
3,1,3,04 Apr 01,"Grassy Knoll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92298/my-wife-and-kids-1x03-grassy-knoll"
4,1,4,04 Apr 01,"Of Breasts and Basketball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92299/my-wife-and-kids-1x04-of-breasts-and-basketball"
5,1,5,11 Apr 01,"Making the Grade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92300/my-wife-and-kids-1x05-making-the-grade"
6,1,6,11 Apr 01,"Working It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92301/my-wife-and-kids-1x06-working-it"
7,1,7,18 Apr 01,"Snapping and Sniffing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92302/my-wife-and-kids-1x07-snapping-and-sniffing"
8,1,8,18 Apr 01,"He Said, She Said","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92303/my-wife-and-kids-1x08-he-said-she-said"
9,1,9,25 Apr 01,"Breaking Up and Breaking It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92304/my-wife-and-kids-1x09-breaking-up-and-breaking-it"
10,1,10,02 May 01,"A Little Romance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92305/my-wife-and-kids-1x10-a-little-romance"
11,1,11,09 May 01,"Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92306/my-wife-and-kids-1x11-hair-today-gone-tomorrow"
12,2,1,26 Sep 01,"Mom's Away (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92307/my-wife-and-kids-2x01-moms-away-1"
13,2,2,26 Sep 01,"Mom's Away (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92308/my-wife-and-kids-2x02-moms-away-2"
14,2,3,03 Oct 01,"No Rules","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92309/my-wife-and-kids-2x03-no-rules"
15,2,4,10 Oct 01,"Perfect Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92310/my-wife-and-kids-2x04-perfect-dad"
16,2,5,17 Oct 01,"Thru Thick and Thin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92311/my-wife-and-kids-2x05-thru-thick-and-thin"
17,2,6,24 Oct 01,"He Heard, She Heard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92312/my-wife-and-kids-2x06-he-heard-she-heard"
18,2,7,31 Oct 01,"Michael's Garden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92313/my-wife-and-kids-2x07-michaels-garden"
19,2,8,07 Nov 01,"Let Them Eat Pie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92314/my-wife-and-kids-2x08-let-them-eat-pie"
20,2,9,14 Nov 01,"Jay Gets Fired","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92315/my-wife-and-kids-2x09-jay-gets-fired"
21,2,10,21 Nov 01,"The Whole World is Watching","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92316/my-wife-and-kids-2x10-the-whole-world-is-watching"
22,2,11,28 Nov 01,"Letting Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92317/my-wife-and-kids-2x11-letting-go"
23,2,12,12 Dec 01,"Learning to Earn It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92318/my-wife-and-kids-2x12-learning-to-earn-it"
24,2,13,16 Jan 02,"Quality Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92319/my-wife-and-kids-2x13-quality-time"
25,2,14,23 Jan 02,"Get Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92320/my-wife-and-kids-2x14-get-out"
26,2,15,30 Jan 02,"Road Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92321/my-wife-and-kids-2x15-road-trip"
27,2,16,06 Feb 02,"Table for Too Many (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92322/my-wife-and-kids-2x16-table-for-too-many-1"
28,2,17,06 Feb 02,"Table for Too Many (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92323/my-wife-and-kids-2x17-table-for-too-many-2"
29,2,18,13 Feb 02,"Double Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92324/my-wife-and-kids-2x18-double-date"
30,2,19,22 Feb 02,"Failure to Communicate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92325/my-wife-and-kids-2x19-failure-to-communicate"
31,2,20,27 Feb 02,"Papa Said Knock You Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92326/my-wife-and-kids-2x20-papa-said-knock-you-out"
32,2,21,04 Mar 02,"Return of the Wall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92327/my-wife-and-kids-2x21-return-of-the-wall"
33,2,22,20 Mar 02,"Working Relationship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92328/my-wife-and-kids-2x22-working-relationship"
34,2,23,27 Mar 02,"Jr. Kyle, Boy Genius","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92329/my-wife-and-kids-2x23-jr-kyle-boy-genius"
35,2,24,03 Apr 02,"Back Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92330/my-wife-and-kids-2x24-back-story"
36,2,25,01 May 02,"Make Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92331/my-wife-and-kids-2x25-make-over"
37,2,26,08 May 02,"The Bowling Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92332/my-wife-and-kids-2x26-the-bowling-show"
38,2,27,15 May 02,"Jr. Gets His License","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92333/my-wife-and-kids-2x27-jr-gets-his-license"
39,2,28,22 May 02,"Anniversary (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92334/my-wife-and-kids-2x28-anniversary-1"
40,2,29,22 May 02,"Anniversary (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92335/my-wife-and-kids-2x29-anniversary-2"
41,3,1,25 Sep 02,"The Kyles Go to Hawaii (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92336/my-wife-and-kids-3x01-the-kyles-go-to-hawaii-1"
42,3,2,25 Sep 02,"The Kyles Go to Hawaii (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92337/my-wife-and-kids-3x02-the-kyles-go-to-hawaii-2"
43,3,3,02 Oct 02,"The Kyles Go to Hawaii (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92338/my-wife-and-kids-3x03-the-kyles-go-to-hawaii-3"
44,3,4,09 Oct 02,"Samba Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92339/my-wife-and-kids-3x04-samba-story"
45,3,5,16 Oct 02,"Diary of a Mad Teen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92340/my-wife-and-kids-3x05-diary-of-a-mad-teen"
46,3,6,23 Oct 02,"Claire's New Boyfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92341/my-wife-and-kids-3x06-claires-new-boyfriend"
47,3,7,30 Oct 02,"Crouching Mother, Hidden Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92342/my-wife-and-kids-3x07-crouching-mother-hidden-father"
48,3,8,06 Nov 02,"The Fighting Kyles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92343/my-wife-and-kids-3x08-the-fighting-kyles"
49,3,9,13 Nov 02,"Sister Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92344/my-wife-and-kids-3x09-sister-story"
50,3,10,20 Nov 02,"Jr's Dating Dilemma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92345/my-wife-and-kids-3x10-jrs-dating-dilemma"
51,3,11,27 Nov 02,"Jay the Artist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92346/my-wife-and-kids-3x11-jay-the-artist"
52,3,12,04 Dec 02,"Chair Man of the Board","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92347/my-wife-and-kids-3x12-chair-man-of-the-board"
53,3,13,11 Dec 02,"Open Your Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92348/my-wife-and-kids-3x13-open-your-heart"
54,3,14,18 Dec 02,"Michael's Tribe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92349/my-wife-and-kids-3x14-michaels-tribe"
55,3,15,22 Jan 03,"Blackout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92350/my-wife-and-kids-3x15-blackout"
56,3,16,29 Jan 03,"Man of the Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92351/my-wife-and-kids-3x16-man-of-the-year"
57,3,17,05 Feb 03,"Jr's Risky Business (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92352/my-wife-and-kids-3x17-jrs-risky-business-1"
58,3,18,12 Feb 03,"Jr's Risky Business (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92353/my-wife-and-kids-3x18-jrs-risky-business-2"
59,3,19,26 Feb 03,"Jury Duty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92354/my-wife-and-kids-3x19-jury-duty"
60,3,20,05 Mar 03,"Here Come Da Judge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92355/my-wife-and-kids-3x20-here-come-da-judge"
61,3,21,26 Mar 03,"Claire's Permit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92356/my-wife-and-kids-3x21-claires-permit"
62,3,22,09 Apr 03,"Sharon's Picture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92357/my-wife-and-kids-3x22-sharons-picture"
63,3,23,30 Apr 03,"Tee for Too Many","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92358/my-wife-and-kids-3x23-tee-for-too-many"
64,3,24,07 May 03,"The Big Bang Theory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92359/my-wife-and-kids-3x24-the-big-bang-theory"
65,3,25,14 May 03,"Not So Hostile Takeover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92360/my-wife-and-kids-3x25-not-so-hostile-takeover"
66,3,26,21 May 03,"Graduation (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92361/my-wife-and-kids-3x26-graduation-1"
67,3,27,21 May 03,"Graduation (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92362/my-wife-and-kids-3x27-graduation-2"
68,4,1,24 Sep 03,"From Dummy to Daddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92363/my-wife-and-kids-4x01-from-dummy-to-daddy"
69,4,2,24 Sep 03,"The Sweet Hairafter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92364/my-wife-and-kids-4x02-the-sweet-hairafter"
70,4,3,01 Oct 03,"Jr. Executive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92365/my-wife-and-kids-4x03-jr-executive"
71,4,4,08 Oct 03,"Jay Goes to School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92366/my-wife-and-kids-4x04-jay-goes-to-school"
72,4,5,15 Oct 03,"Meet the Parents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92367/my-wife-and-kids-4x05-meet-the-parents"
73,4,6,22 Oct 03,"He's Having a Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92368/my-wife-and-kids-4x06-hes-having-a-baby"
74,4,7,29 Oct 03,"The Funeral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92369/my-wife-and-kids-4x07-the-funeral"
75,4,8,12 Nov 03,"Marathon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92370/my-wife-and-kids-4x08-marathon"
76,4,9,05 Nov 03,"Ultrasound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92371/my-wife-and-kids-4x09-ultrasound"
77,4,10,19 Nov 03,"While Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92372/my-wife-and-kids-4x10-while-out"
78,4,11,26 Nov 03,"Michael's Band","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92373/my-wife-and-kids-4x11-michaels-band"
79,4,12,10 Dec 03,"The Lady Is Not a Tramp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92374/my-wife-and-kids-4x12-the-lady-is-not-a-tramp"
80,4,13,17 Dec 03,"Of Mice and Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92375/my-wife-and-kids-4x13-of-mice-and-man"
81,4,14,07 Jan 04,"Moving on Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92376/my-wife-and-kids-4x14-moving-on-out"
82,4,15,21 Jan 04,"Candy Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92377/my-wife-and-kids-4x15-candy-wars"
83,4,16,04 Feb 04,"Jr. Sells His Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92378/my-wife-and-kids-4x16-jr-sells-his-car"
84,4,17,11 Feb 04,"The Anniversary Present","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92379/my-wife-and-kids-4x17-the-anniversary-present"
85,4,18,18 Feb 04,"Illegal Smile","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92380/my-wife-and-kids-4x18-illegal-smile"
86,4,19,25 Feb 04,"Outbreak Monkey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92381/my-wife-and-kids-4x19-outbreak-monkey"
87,4,20,03 Mar 04,"Empty Nest (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92382/my-wife-and-kids-4x20-empty-nest-1"
88,4,21,03 Mar 04,"Empty Nest (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92383/my-wife-and-kids-4x21-empty-nest-2"
89,4,22,10 Mar 04,"Calvin Comes To Stay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92384/my-wife-and-kids-4x22-calvin-comes-to-stay"
90,4,23,31 Mar 04,"Calvin Goes to Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92385/my-wife-and-kids-4x23-calvin-goes-to-work"
91,4,24,21 Apr 04,"Romantic Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92386/my-wife-and-kids-4x24-romantic-night"
92,4,25,28 Apr 04,"The Director","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92387/my-wife-and-kids-4x25-the-director"
93,4,26,05 May 04,"The Maid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92388/my-wife-and-kids-4x26-the-maid"
94,4,27,12 May 04,"Hand Model","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92389/my-wife-and-kids-4x27-hand-model"
95,4,28,19 May 04,"What Do You Know?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92390/my-wife-and-kids-4x28-what-do-you-know"
96,4,29,26 May 04,"The Baby (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92391/my-wife-and-kids-4x29-the-baby-1"
97,4,30,26 May 04,"The Baby (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92392/my-wife-and-kids-4x30-the-baby-2"
98,5,1,21 Sep 04,"Fantasy Camp (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92393/my-wife-and-kids-5x01-fantasy-camp-1"
99,5,2,21 Sep 04,"Fantasy Camp (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92394/my-wife-and-kids-5x02-fantasy-camp-2"
100,5,3,28 Sep 04,"Resolutions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92395/my-wife-and-kids-5x03-resolutions"
101,5,4,05 Oct 04,"Class Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92396/my-wife-and-kids-5x04-class-reunion"
102,5,5,12 Oct 04,"The Fellowship of the Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92397/my-wife-and-kids-5x05-the-fellowship-of-the-baby"
103,5,6,19 Oct 04,"Pokerface","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92398/my-wife-and-kids-5x06-pokerface"
104,5,7,09 Nov 04,"The Proposal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92399/my-wife-and-kids-5x07-the-proposal"
105,5,8,16 Nov 04,"Restaurant Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92400/my-wife-and-kids-5x08-restaurant-wars"
106,5,9,23 Nov 04,"The Return of Bobby Shaw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92401/my-wife-and-kids-5x09-the-return-of-bobby-shaw"
107,5,10,30 Nov 04,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92402/my-wife-and-kids-5x10-the-wedding"
108,5,11,11 Jan 05,"Careful What You Wish For","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92403/my-wife-and-kids-5x11-careful-what-you-wish-for"
109,5,12,18 Jan 05,"They Call Me El Foosay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92404/my-wife-and-kids-5x12-they-call-me-el-foosay"
110,5,13,25 Jan 05,"Study Buddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92405/my-wife-and-kids-5x13-study-buddy"
111,5,14,01 Feb 05,"Sweetheart's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92406/my-wife-and-kids-5x14-sweethearts-day"
112,5,15,08 Feb 05,"Silence Is Golden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92407/my-wife-and-kids-5x15-silence-is-golden"
113,5,16,15 Feb 05,"The Bahamas (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92408/my-wife-and-kids-5x16-the-bahamas-1"
114,5,17,22 Feb 05,"The Bahamas (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92409/my-wife-and-kids-5x17-the-bahamas-2"
115,5,18,01 Mar 05,"The Remodel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92410/my-wife-and-kids-5x18-the-remodel"
116,5,19,08 Mar 05,"Michael Joins a Gym","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92411/my-wife-and-kids-5x19-michael-joins-a-gym"
117,5,20,15 Mar 05,"Celibacy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92412/my-wife-and-kids-5x20-celibacy"
118,5,21,29 Mar 05,"Jr.'s Cartoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92413/my-wife-and-kids-5x21-jrs-cartoon"
119,5,22,12 Apr 05,"Michael's Sandwich","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92414/my-wife-and-kids-5x22-michaels-sandwich"
120,5,23,26 Apr 05,"Graduation Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92415/my-wife-and-kids-5x23-graduation-day"
121,5,24,03 May 05,"Michael Sells the Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92416/my-wife-and-kids-5x24-michael-sells-the-business"
122,5,25,10 May 05,"R.V. Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92417/my-wife-and-kids-5x25-rv-dreams"
123,5,26,17 May 05,"The 'V' Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92418/my-wife-and-kids-5x26-the-v-story"
S05,5,0,12 Jun 04,"My Wife and Kids: Access All Areas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92419/my-wife-and-kids-s05-special-my-wife-and-kids-access-all-areas"