number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Oct 00,"Mail Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507506/level-9-1x01-mail-call"
2,1,2,03 Nov 00,"DefCon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507507/level-9-1x02-defcon"
3,1,3,10 Nov 00,"Through the Looking Glass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507508/level-9-1x03-through-the-looking-glass"
4,1,4,17 Nov 00,"Reboot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507509/level-9-1x04-reboot"
5,1,5,24 Nov 00,"Digital Babylon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507510/level-9-1x05-digital-babylon"
6,1,6,01 Dec 00,"Ten Little Hackers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507511/level-9-1x06-ten-little-hackers"
7,1,7,08 Dec 00,"A Price to Pay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507512/level-9-1x07-a-price-to-pay"
8,1,8,19 Jan 01,"Wetware","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507513/level-9-1x08-wetware"
9,1,9,26 Jan 01,"Avatar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507514/level-9-1x09-avatar"
10,1,10,20 Feb 08,"Eat Flaming Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507515/level-9-1x10-eat-flaming-death"
11,1,11,20 Feb 08,"It's Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507516/level-9-1x11-its-magic"
12,1,12,20 Feb 08,"The Programmer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507517/level-9-1x12-the-programmer"
13,1,13,20 Feb 08,"Mob.com","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507518/level-9-1x13-mobcom"