number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Sep 12,"Vegas or Bust!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507225/chef-race-uk-vs-us-1x01-vegas-or-bust"
2,1,2,02 Oct 12,"Bison Battle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507226/chef-race-uk-vs-us-1x02-bison-battle"
3,1,3,09 Oct 12,"Kill It, Cook It, Eat It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507227/chef-race-uk-vs-us-1x03-kill-it-cook-it-eat-it"
4,1,4,16 Oct 12,"Foreign Exchange","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507228/chef-race-uk-vs-us-1x04-foreign-exchange"
5,1,5,23 Oct 12,"Rolling Food Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507229/chef-race-uk-vs-us-1x05-rolling-food-fight"
6,1,6,30 Oct 12,"Hot Sauce Hustle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507230/chef-race-uk-vs-us-1x06-hot-sauce-hustle"
7,1,7,06 Nov 12,"Pizza to Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507231/chef-race-uk-vs-us-1x07-pizza-to-go"
8,1,8,13 Nov 12,"Hook, Line and Sinker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507232/chef-race-uk-vs-us-1x08-hook-line-and-sinker"
9,1,9,20 Nov 12,"Trade Up or Die Tryin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507233/chef-race-uk-vs-us-1x09-trade-up-or-die-tryin"
10,1,10,27 Nov 12,"If You Can Make It Here...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507234/chef-race-uk-vs-us-1x10-if-you-can-make-it-here"