number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Sep 12,"To Be or Not to Be","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507209/chrissy-mr-jones-1x01-to-be-or-not-to-be"
2,1,2,01 Oct 12,"Eggs & Beggin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507210/chrissy-mr-jones-1x02-eggs-beggin"
3,1,3,08 Oct 12,"Scent of a Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507211/chrissy-mr-jones-1x03-scent-of-a-woman"
4,1,4,15 Oct 12,"Run to the Rev","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507212/chrissy-mr-jones-1x04-run-to-the-rev"
5,1,5,22 Oct 12,"Pack Your Bags","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507213/chrissy-mr-jones-1x05-pack-your-bags"
6,1,6,29 Oct 12,"Jacket Racket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507214/chrissy-mr-jones-1x06-jacket-racket"
7,1,7,05 Nov 12,"In Your Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507215/chrissy-mr-jones-1x07-in-your-business"
8,1,8,12 Nov 12,"Better Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507216/chrissy-mr-jones-1x08-better-me"
9,2,1,28 Oct 13,"Son Shine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507217/chrissy-mr-jones-2x01-son-shine"
10,2,2,04 Nov 13,"Gifted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507218/chrissy-mr-jones-2x02-gifted"
11,2,3,11 Nov 13,"Every Day I'm Hustling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507219/chrissy-mr-jones-2x03-every-day-im-hustling"
12,2,4,18 Nov 13,"Popping Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507220/chrissy-mr-jones-2x04-popping-off"
13,2,5,25 Nov 13,"Pranked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507221/chrissy-mr-jones-2x05-pranked"
14,2,6,02 Dec 13,"Into the Woods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507222/chrissy-mr-jones-2x06-into-the-woods"
15,2,7,10 Dec 13,"Little Big Stacks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507223/chrissy-mr-jones-2x07-little-big-stacks"
16,2,8,17 Dec 13,"Summer's Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507224/chrissy-mr-jones-2x08-summers-over"