number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Feb 13,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504986/wendell-vinnie-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,23 Feb 13,"Wendell Goes To Detention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504987/wendell-vinnie-1x02-wendell-goes-to-detention"
3,1,3,02 Mar 13,"Mock Law & Order","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504988/wendell-vinnie-1x03-mock-law-order"
4,1,4,09 Mar 13,"Abra & Cadabra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504989/wendell-vinnie-1x04-abra-cadabra"
5,1,5,16 Mar 13,"Valentines & The Cultural Experience","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504990/wendell-vinnie-1x05-valentines-the-cultural-experience"
6,1,6,30 Mar 13,"Big Dogs & Bicycles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504991/wendell-vinnie-1x06-big-dogs-bicycles"
7,1,7,06 Apr 13,"Wendell & The Sleepover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504992/wendell-vinnie-1x07-wendell-the-sleepover"
8,1,8,02 May 13,"Baseball & Bad Dates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504993/wendell-vinnie-1x08-baseball-bad-dates"
9,1,9,09 May 13,"Fathers of Fathers & Sons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504994/wendell-vinnie-1x09-fathers-of-fathers-sons"
10,1,10,16 May 13,"Pick-ups & Drop-offs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504995/wendell-vinnie-1x10-pick-ups-drop-offs"
11,1,11,23 May 13,"The Dutch & Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504996/wendell-vinnie-1x11-the-dutch-us"
12,1,12,30 May 13,"Sick & Tired","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504997/wendell-vinnie-1x12-sick-tired"
13,1,13,06 Jun 13,"Lost and Found","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504998/wendell-vinnie-1x13-lost-and-found"
14,1,14,13 Jun 13,"Swindle and Vinnie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504999/wendell-vinnie-1x14-swindle-and-vinnie"
15,1,15,18 Aug 13,"Vinnie & The Toad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505000/wendell-vinnie-1x15-vinnie-the-toad"
16,1,16,25 Aug 13,"Vinnie & The Man Crush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505001/wendell-vinnie-1x16-vinnie-the-man-crush"
17,1,17,01 Sep 13,"Of Mothers & Gardens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505002/wendell-vinnie-1x17-of-mothers-gardens"
18,1,18,08 Sep 13,"Smart Girls & Dumb Guys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505003/wendell-vinnie-1x18-smart-girls-dumb-guys"
19,1,19,15 Sep 13,"Wendell's & Vinnie's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505004/wendell-vinnie-1x19-wendells-vinnies"
20,1,20,22 Sep 13,"First Dances & Last Chances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505005/wendell-vinnie-1x20-first-dances-last-chances"