number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Dec 12,"Meet the McGhees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504955/6-little-mcghees-1x01-meet-the-mcghees"
2,1,2,21 Dec 12,"It Takes a Village","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504956/6-little-mcghees-1x02-it-takes-a-village"
3,1,3,28 Dec 12,"We're Going to the Zoo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504957/6-little-mcghees-1x03-were-going-to-the-zoo"
4,1,4,29 Dec 12,"Never Too Late for Prom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504958/6-little-mcghees-1x04-never-too-late-for-prom"
5,1,5,29 Dec 12,"Stuck in the Middle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504959/6-little-mcghees-1x05-stuck-in-the-middle"
6,1,6,05 Jan 13,"Family Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504960/6-little-mcghees-1x06-family-business"
7,1,7,05 Jan 13,"Six Little Birthdays!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504961/6-little-mcghees-1x07-six-little-birthdays"
8,2,1,07 Sep 13,"Can't Grow Without Changing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504962/6-little-mcghees-2x01-cant-grow-without-changing"
9,2,2,07 Sep 13,"The System","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504963/6-little-mcghees-2x02-the-system"
10,2,3,14 Sep 13,"Somebody Has to Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504964/6-little-mcghees-2x03-somebody-has-to-go"
11,2,4,14 Sep 13,"Six Little Splashers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504965/6-little-mcghees-2x04-six-little-splashers"
12,2,5,21 Sep 13,"It's Potty Time!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504966/6-little-mcghees-2x05-its-potty-time"
13,2,6,21 Sep 13,"Smells Like Valentine's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504967/6-little-mcghees-2x06-smells-like-valentines-day"
14,2,7,28 Sep 13,"Bowling for Ninos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504968/6-little-mcghees-2x07-bowling-for-ninos"
15,2,8,28 Sep 13,"Help Wanted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504969/6-little-mcghees-2x08-help-wanted"
16,2,9,06 Oct 13,"Growing Pains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504970/6-little-mcghees-2x09-growing-pains"
17,2,10,06 Oct 13,"No Meat, No Mercy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504971/6-little-mcghees-2x10-no-meat-no-mercy"
18,2,11,12 Oct 13,"McGhees in Tiaras","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504972/6-little-mcghees-2x11-mcghees-in-tiaras"
19,2,12,19 Oct 13,"No More Funny Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504973/6-little-mcghees-2x12-no-more-funny-business"
20,2,13,26 Oct 13,"Banking on the Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504974/6-little-mcghees-2x13-banking-on-the-future"
21,2,14,28 Dec 13,"Abra-Ca-Dentist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504975/6-little-mcghees-2x14-abra-ca-dentist"
22,2,15,28 Dec 13,"Gone Fishing...For Trouble, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504976/6-little-mcghees-2x15-gone-fishingfor-trouble-part-1"
23,2,16,28 Dec 13,"Gone Fishing...For Trouble, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504977/6-little-mcghees-2x16-gone-fishingfor-trouble-part-2"
24,3,1,06 Sep 14,"Pending Approval","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504978/6-little-mcghees-3x01-pending-approval"
25,3,2,06 Sep 14,"Barbells and Ballerinas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504979/6-little-mcghees-3x02-barbells-and-ballerinas"
26,3,3,13 Sep 14,"Not Enough Hours in the Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504980/6-little-mcghees-3x03-not-enough-hours-in-the-day"
27,3,4,20 Sep 14,"Class Is In Session","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504981/6-little-mcghees-3x04-class-is-in-session"
28,3,5,27 Sep 14,"Cilky to the Rescue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504982/6-little-mcghees-3x05-cilky-to-the-rescue"
29,3,6,04 Oct 14,"Chef Ro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504983/6-little-mcghees-3x06-chef-ro"
30,3,7,11 Oct 14,"Team Mcghee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504984/6-little-mcghees-3x07-team-mcghee"
31,3,8,18 Oct 14,"The Heart Of The Matter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504985/6-little-mcghees-3x08-the-heart-of-the-matter"