number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Jun 12,"Everyone Is Watching Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501740/push-girls-1x01-everyone-is-watching-me"
2,1,2,04 Jun 12,"Watch Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501741/push-girls-1x02-watch-me"
3,1,3,11 Jun 12,"You Don't Get It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501742/push-girls-1x03-you-dont-get-it"
4,1,4,27 Jun 12,"Hope It's Not Too Late","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501743/push-girls-1x04-hope-its-not-too-late"
5,1,5,28 Jun 12,"How'd I Get Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501744/push-girls-1x05-howd-i-get-here"
6,1,6,02 Jul 12,"Fired Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501745/push-girls-1x06-fired-up"
7,1,7,09 Jul 12,"How You Get Through","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501746/push-girls-1x07-how-you-get-through"
8,1,8,16 Jul 12,"Living in the Fast Lane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501747/push-girls-1x08-living-in-the-fast-lane"
9,1,9,23 Jul 12,"Freaky Deaky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501748/push-girls-1x09-freaky-deaky"
10,1,10,30 Jul 12,"Out of Control","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501749/push-girls-1x10-out-of-control"
11,1,11,06 Aug 12,"Breaking the Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501750/push-girls-1x11-breaking-the-ice"
12,1,12,13 Aug 12,"Moving On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501751/push-girls-1x12-moving-on"
13,1,13,20 Aug 12,"In the Deep End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501752/push-girls-1x13-in-the-deep-end"
14,1,14,27 Aug 12,"Breaking Back In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501753/push-girls-1x14-breaking-back-in"
15,2,1,03 Jun 13,"Strange Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501754/push-girls-2x01-strange-love"
16,2,2,03 Jun 13,"Betrayed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501755/push-girls-2x02-betrayed"
17,2,3,10 Jun 13,"Surprising News","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501756/push-girls-2x03-surprising-news"
18,2,4,17 Jun 13,"Tiphany's Missing Sister (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501757/push-girls-2x04-tiphanys-missing-sister-1"
19,2,5,24 Jun 13,"Tiphany's Missing Sister (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501758/push-girls-2x05-tiphanys-missing-sister-2"
20,2,6,01 Jul 13,"Sex Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501759/push-girls-2x06-sex-ed"
21,2,7,08 Jul 13,"How Dare You!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501760/push-girls-2x07-how-dare-you"
22,2,8,15 Jul 13,"Escape to Mexico","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501761/push-girls-2x08-escape-to-mexico"
23,2,9,22 Jul 13,"Love Me or Leave Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501762/push-girls-2x09-love-me-or-leave-me"
24,2,10,22 Jul 13,"Season Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501763/push-girls-2x10-season-finale"