number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Jan 13,"The Gift of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501402/double-divas-1x01-the-gift-of-life"
2,1,2,10 Jan 13,"Cups Runneth Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501403/double-divas-1x02-cups-runneth-over"
3,1,3,10 Jan 13,"Fashion Show or Bust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501404/double-divas-1x03-fashion-show-or-bust"
4,1,4,17 Jan 13,"Mother of Invention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501405/double-divas-1x04-mother-of-invention"
5,1,5,17 Jan 13,"The Great Pumpkin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501406/double-divas-1x05-the-great-pumpkin"
6,1,6,24 Jan 13,"Boobs on the Move","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501407/double-divas-1x06-boobs-on-the-move"
7,1,7,05 Feb 13,"Tempest in a D-Cup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501408/double-divas-1x07-tempest-in-a-d-cup"
8,1,8,12 Feb 13,"Bra-Maid of Honor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501409/double-divas-1x08-bra-maid-of-honor"
9,1,9,19 Feb 13,"Get Your Girls Out There","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501410/double-divas-1x09-get-your-girls-out-there"
10,1,10,26 Feb 13,"Blondie's Last Stop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501411/double-divas-1x10-blondies-last-stop"
11,1,11,05 Mar 13,"Bra Boot Camp for Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501412/double-divas-1x11-bra-boot-camp-for-boys"
12,2,1,06 Aug 13,"Rhythm and Boobs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501413/double-divas-2x01-rhythm-and-boobs"
13,2,2,06 Aug 13,"Ride 'Em Cowgirl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501414/double-divas-2x02-ride-em-cowgirl"
14,2,3,13 Aug 13,"Camo & Corsets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501415/double-divas-2x03-camo-corsets"
15,2,4,13 Aug 13,"Safety First","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501416/double-divas-2x04-safety-first"
16,2,5,20 Aug 13,"Toilet Paper Bride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501417/double-divas-2x05-toilet-paper-bride"
17,2,6,20 Aug 13,"Into the Wild Nude Yonder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501418/double-divas-2x06-into-the-wild-nude-yonder"
18,2,7,27 Aug 13,"Motorcycle Mamas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501419/double-divas-2x07-motorcycle-mamas"
19,2,8,27 Aug 13,"Director Divas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501420/double-divas-2x08-director-divas"
20,2,9,03 Sep 13,"Mer-Makeover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501421/double-divas-2x09-mer-makeover"
21,2,10,03 Sep 13,"Atlanta Is Burning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501422/double-divas-2x10-atlanta-is-burning"
22,2,11,10 Sep 13,"Divas Helping Divas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501423/double-divas-2x11-divas-helping-divas"
23,2,12,10 Sep 13,"Breast Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501424/double-divas-2x12-breast-friends"
24,2,13,17 Sep 13,"Guinea Pig-Skin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501425/double-divas-2x13-guinea-pig-skin"
25,2,14,17 Sep 13,"The Princess and the Pregnant Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501426/double-divas-2x14-the-princess-and-the-pregnant-man"
26,2,15,24 Sep 13,"Vinyl and Ribbons and Fur, Oh My!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501427/double-divas-2x15-vinyl-and-ribbons-and-fur-oh-my"