number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Feb 13,"Loni Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501085/upload-with-shaquille-oneal-1x01-loni-love"
2,1,2,28 Feb 13,"Arnez J","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501086/upload-with-shaquille-oneal-1x02-arnez-j"
3,1,3,07 Mar 13,"Eliza Skinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501087/upload-with-shaquille-oneal-1x03-eliza-skinner"
4,1,4,14 Mar 13,"Michelle Buteau","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501088/upload-with-shaquille-oneal-1x04-michelle-buteau"
5,1,5,21 Mar 13,"Aries Spears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501089/upload-with-shaquille-oneal-1x05-aries-spears"
6,1,6,04 Apr 13,"Ali Wong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501090/upload-with-shaquille-oneal-1x06-ali-wong"
7,1,7,11 Apr 13,"Baron Vaughn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501091/upload-with-shaquille-oneal-1x07-baron-vaughn"
8,1,8,18 Apr 13,"Dillon Garcia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501092/upload-with-shaquille-oneal-1x08-dillon-garcia"
9,1,9,25 Apr 13,"Tiffany Haddish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501093/upload-with-shaquille-oneal-1x09-tiffany-haddish"
10,1,10,02 May 13,"Al Jackson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501094/upload-with-shaquille-oneal-1x10-al-jackson"
11,2,1,26 Feb 14,"Damian Fahey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501095/upload-with-shaquille-oneal-2x01-damian-fahey"
12,2,2,26 Feb 14,"Pete Holmes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501096/upload-with-shaquille-oneal-2x02-pete-holmes"
13,2,3,05 Mar 14,"DC Pierson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501097/upload-with-shaquille-oneal-2x03-dc-pierson"
14,2,4,05 Mar 14,"Julian McCullough","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501098/upload-with-shaquille-oneal-2x04-julian-mccullough"
15,2,5,12 Mar 14,"Greg Fitzsimmons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501099/upload-with-shaquille-oneal-2x05-greg-fitzsimmons"
16,2,6,12 Mar 14,"Mike Epps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501100/upload-with-shaquille-oneal-2x06-mike-epps"