number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Mar 05,"Hotel Hangout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86571/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x01-hotel-hangout"
2,1,2,18 Mar 05,"The Fairest of Them All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86572/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x02-the-fairest-of-them-all"
3,1,3,25 Mar 05,"Maddie Checks In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86573/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x03-maddie-checks-in"
4,1,4,01 Apr 05,"Hotel Inspector","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86574/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x04-hotel-inspector"
5,1,5,08 Apr 05,"Grounded on the 23rd Floor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86575/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x05-grounded-on-the-23rd-floor"
6,1,6,15 Apr 05,"The Prince & The Plunger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86576/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x06-the-prince-the-plunger"
7,1,7,22 Apr 05,"Footloser","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86577/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x07-footloser"
8,1,8,06 May 05,"A Prom Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86578/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x08-a-prom-story"
9,1,9,20 May 05,"Band in Boston","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86579/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x09-band-in-boston"
10,1,10,03 Jun 05,"Cody Goes to Camp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86580/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x10-cody-goes-to-camp"
11,1,11,18 Jun 05,"To Catch a Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86581/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x11-to-catch-a-thief"
12,1,12,17 Jul 05,"It's a Mad, Mad, Mad Hotel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86582/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x12-its-a-mad-mad-mad-hotel"
13,1,13,22 Jul 05,"Poor Little Rich Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86583/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x13-poor-little-rich-girl"
14,1,14,22 Jul 05,"Cookin' With Romeo and Juliet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86584/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x14-cookin-with-romeo-and-juliet"
15,1,15,14 Aug 05,"Rumors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86585/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x15-rumors"
16,1,16,28 Aug 05,"Big Hair & Baseball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86586/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x16-big-hair-baseball"
17,1,17,18 Sep 05,"Rock Star in the House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86587/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x17-rock-star-in-the-house"
18,1,18,01 Oct 05,"Ghost of 613","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86588/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x18-ghost-of-613"
19,1,19,10 Oct 05,"Smart & Smarterer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86589/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x19-smart-smarterer"
20,1,20,26 Nov 05,"Dad's Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86590/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x20-dads-back"
21,1,21,10 Dec 05,"Christmas at the Tipton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86591/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x21-christmas-at-the-tipton"
22,1,22,01 Jan 06,"Kisses & Basketball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86592/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x22-kisses-basketball"
23,1,23,06 Jan 06,"Pilot Your Own Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86593/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x23-pilot-your-own-life"
24,1,24,13 Jan 06,"Crushed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86594/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x24-crushed"
25,1,25,20 Jan 06,"Commercial Breaks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86595/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x25-commercial-breaks"
26,1,26,27 Jan 06,"Boston Holiday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86596/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-1x26-boston-holiday"
27,2,1,03 Feb 06,"Odd Couples","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86597/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x01-odd-couples"
28,2,2,10 Feb 06,"French 101","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86598/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x02-french-101"
29,2,3,17 Feb 06,"Day Care","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86599/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x03-day-care"
30,2,4,24 Feb 06,"Heck's Kitchen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86600/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x04-hecks-kitchen"
31,2,5,03 Mar 06,"Free Tippy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86601/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x05-free-tippy"
32,2,6,20 Mar 06,"Forever Plaid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86602/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x06-forever-plaid"
33,2,7,21 Mar 06,"Election","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86603/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x07-election"
34,2,8,22 Mar 06,"Moseby's Big Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86604/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x08-mosebys-big-brother"
35,2,9,23 Mar 06,"Books & Birdhouses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86605/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x09-books-birdhouses"
36,2,10,24 Mar 06,"Not So Suite 16","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86606/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x10-not-so-suite-16"
37,2,11,31 Mar 06,"Twins at the Tipton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86607/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x11-twins-at-the-tipton"
38,2,12,14 Apr 06,"Neither a Borrower Nor a Speller Bee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86608/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x12-neither-a-borrower-nor-a-speller-bee"
39,2,13,28 Apr 06,"Bowling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86609/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x13-bowling"
40,2,14,19 May 06,"Kept Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86610/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x14-kept-man"
41,2,15,02 Jun 06,"The Suite Smell of Excess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86611/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x15-the-suite-smell-of-excess"
42,2,16,10 Jun 06,"Going For the Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86612/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x16-going-for-the-gold"
43,2,17,30 Jun 06,"Boston Tea Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86613/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x17-boston-tea-party"
44,2,18,07 Jul 06,"Have A Nice Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86614/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x18-have-a-nice-trip"
45,2,19,15 Jul 06,"Ask Zack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86615/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x19-ask-zack"
46,2,20,28 Jul 06,"That's So Suite Life of Hannah Montana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86616/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x20-thats-so-suite-life-of-hannah-montana"
47,2,21,05 Aug 06,"What The Hey?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86617/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x21-what-the-hey"
48,2,22,11 Aug 06,"A Midsummer's Nightmare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86618/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x22-a-midsummers-nightmare"
49,2,23,19 Aug 06,"Lost In Translation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86619/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x23-lost-in-translation"
50,2,24,08 Sep 06,"Volley Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86620/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x24-volley-dad"
51,2,25,22 Sep 06,"Loosely Ballroom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86621/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x25-loosely-ballroom"
52,2,26,13 Oct 06,"Scary Movie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86622/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x26-scary-movie"
53,2,27,10 Nov 06,"Ah Wilderness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86623/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x27-ah-wilderness"
54,2,28,24 Nov 06,"Birdman of Boston","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86624/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x28-birdman-of-boston"
55,2,29,08 Dec 06,"Nurse Zack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86625/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x29-nurse-zack"
56,2,30,07 Jan 07,"Club Twin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86626/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x30-club-twin"
57,2,31,27 Jan 07,"Risk It All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86627/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x31-risk-it-all"
58,2,32,23 Feb 07,"Nugget of History","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86628/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x32-nugget-of-history"
59,2,33,02 Mar 07,"Miniature Golf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86629/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x33-miniature-golf"
60,2,34,16 Mar 07,"Health & Fitness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86630/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x34-health-fitness"
61,2,35,06 Apr 07,"Back In The Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86631/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x35-back-in-the-game"
62,2,36,20 Apr 07,"The Suite Life Goes Hollywood (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86632/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x36-the-suite-life-goes-hollywood-1"
63,2,37,20 Apr 07,"The Suite Life Goes Hollywood (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86633/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x37-the-suite-life-goes-hollywood-2"
64,2,38,18 May 07,"I Want My Mummy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86634/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x38-i-want-my-mummy"
65,2,39,02 Jun 07,"Aptitude","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86635/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-2x39-aptitude"
66,3,1,23 Jun 07,"Graduation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86636/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-3x01-graduation"
67,3,2,30 Jun 07,"Summer of Our Discontent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86637/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-3x02-summer-of-our-discontent"
68,3,3,08 Jul 07,"Sink or Swim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86638/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-3x03-sink-or-swim"
69,3,4,13 Jul 07,"Super Twins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86639/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-3x04-super-twins"
70,3,5,22 Jul 07,"Who's the Boss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86640/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-3x05-whos-the-boss"
71,3,6,22 Jul 07,"Baggage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86641/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-3x06-baggage"
72,3,7,28 Jul 07,"Sleepover Suite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86642/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-3x07-sleepover-suite"
73,3,8,05 Aug 07,"Arwin That Came To Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86643/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-3x08-arwin-that-came-to-dinner"
74,3,9,12 Aug 07,"Lip Synchin' in the Rain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86644/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-3x09-lip-synchin-in-the-rain"
75,3,10,26 Aug 07,"First Day Of High School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86645/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-3x10-first-day-of-high-school"
76,3,11,15 Sep 07,"Of Clocks and Contracts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86646/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-3x11-of-clocks-and-contracts"
77,3,12,06 Oct 07,"Arwinstein","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86647/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-3x12-arwinstein"
78,3,13,27 Oct 07,"Team Tipton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86648/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-3x13-team-tipton"
79,3,14,10 Nov 07,"Orchestra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86649/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-3x14-orchestra"
80,3,15,17 Nov 07,"A Tale of Two Houses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86650/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-3x15-a-tale-of-two-houses"
81,3,16,15 Dec 07,"Tiptonline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86651/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-3x16-tiptonline"
82,3,17,01 Feb 08,"Foiled Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86652/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-3x17-foiled-again"
83,3,18,19 Apr 08,"Romancing The Phone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86653/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-3x18-romancing-the-phone"
84,3,19,19 Jul 08,"Benchwarmers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86654/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-3x19-benchwarmers"
85,3,20,09 Aug 08,"Doin' Time in Suite 2330","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86655/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-3x20-doin-time-in-suite-2330"
86,3,21,16 Aug 08,"Let Us Entertain You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86656/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-3x21-let-us-entertain-you"
87,3,22,01 Sep 08,"Mr. Tipton Comes To Visit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86657/the-suite-life-of-zack-and-cody-3x22-mr-tipton-comes-to-visit"