number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Jul 13,"Welcome to the Black Dog House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493597/the-vineyard-1x01-welcome-to-the-black-dog-house"
2,1,2,30 Jul 13,"Loose Lips Sink Ships","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493598/the-vineyard-1x02-loose-lips-sink-ships"
3,1,3,06 Aug 13,"Hook Ups and Let Downs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493599/the-vineyard-1x03-hook-ups-and-let-downs"
4,1,4,13 Aug 13,"Romancing the Beach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493600/the-vineyard-1x04-romancing-the-beach"
5,1,5,20 Aug 13,"Player Beware","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493601/the-vineyard-1x05-player-beware"
6,1,6,27 Aug 13,"Cat Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493602/the-vineyard-1x06-cat-fight"
7,1,7,03 Sep 13,"Secret's Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493603/the-vineyard-1x07-secrets-out"
8,1,8,10 Sep 13,"For Love or Vineyard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493604/the-vineyard-1x08-for-love-or-vineyard"