number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Dec 12,"SheZow Happens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493271/shezow-1x01-shezow-happens"
2,1,2,15 Dec 12,"Cold Finger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493272/shezow-1x02-cold-finger"
3,1,3,16 Dec 12,"Makin' Bank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493273/shezow-1x03-makin-bank"
4,1,4,16 Dec 12,"Super Sidekick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493274/shezow-1x04-super-sidekick"
5,1,5,21 Dec 12,"Glamageddon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493275/shezow-1x05-glamageddon"
6,1,6,21 Dec 12,"SheZap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493276/shezow-1x06-shezap"
7,1,7,22 Dec 12,"S.I.C.K. Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493277/shezow-1x07-sick-day"
8,1,8,22 Dec 12,"Stuck Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493278/shezow-1x08-stuck-up"
9,1,9,23 Dec 12,"SheZow Meets DudePow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493279/shezow-1x09-shezow-meets-dudepow"
10,1,10,23 Dec 12,"ShePhat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493280/shezow-1x10-shephat"
11,1,11,28 Dec 12,"Guy and Doll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493281/shezow-1x11-guy-and-doll"
12,1,12,28 Dec 12,"Family Tree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493282/shezow-1x12-family-tree"
13,1,13,29 Dec 12,"Babysitter Jitters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493283/shezow-1x13-babysitter-jitters"
14,1,14,29 Dec 12,"No Tattoo 4 U","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493284/shezow-1x14-no-tattoo-4-u"
15,1,15,30 Dec 12,"A Walk in My Heels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493285/shezow-1x15-a-walk-in-my-heels"
16,1,16,30 Dec 12,"She-T","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493286/shezow-1x16-she-t"
17,1,17,06 Jul 13,"BrouHaHa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493287/shezow-1x17-brouhaha"
18,1,18,06 Jul 13,"Shehicle Pickle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493288/shezow-1x18-shehicle-pickle"
19,1,19,13 Jul 13,"Momnesia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493289/shezow-1x19-momnesia"
20,1,20,13 Jul 13,"Facsimilady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493290/shezow-1x20-facsimilady"
21,1,21,20 Jul 13,"She Pal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493291/shezow-1x21-she-pal"
22,1,22,20 Jul 13,"Le Pigeon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493292/shezow-1x22-le-pigeon"
23,1,23,27 Jul 13,"In She-D","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493293/shezow-1x23-in-she-d"
24,1,24,27 Jul 13,"Fibberachee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493294/shezow-1x24-fibberachee"
25,1,25,03 Aug 13,"Sarcazmo the Great","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493295/shezow-1x25-sarcazmo-the-great"
26,1,26,03 Aug 13,"SheSquatch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493296/shezow-1x26-shesquatch"
27,1,27,10 Aug 13,"Fortune Kooky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493297/shezow-1x27-fortune-kooky"
28,1,28,10 Aug 13,"Black is the New Pink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493298/shezow-1x28-black-is-the-new-pink"
29,1,29,17 Aug 13,"Mr. Nice Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493299/shezow-1x29-mr-nice-guy"
30,1,30,17 Aug 13,"Dental Breakdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493300/shezow-1x30-dental-breakdown"
31,1,31,24 Aug 13,"Crash Thunder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493301/shezow-1x31-crash-thunder"
32,1,32,24 Aug 13,"Meet Dr. Frankenweather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493302/shezow-1x32-meet-dr-frankenweather"
33,1,33,31 Aug 13,"Maz Junior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493303/shezow-1x33-maz-junior"
34,1,34,31 Aug 13,"Uncommon Cold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493304/shezow-1x34-uncommon-cold"
35,1,35,07 Sep 13,"Transformation Overload","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493305/shezow-1x35-transformation-overload"
36,1,36,07 Sep 13,"Wishington","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493306/shezow-1x36-wishington"
37,1,37,14 Sep 13,"PSA-Lister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493307/shezow-1x37-psa-lister"
38,1,38,14 Sep 13,"Friend or Faux","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493308/shezow-1x38-friend-or-faux"
39,1,39,21 Sep 13,"SheZow for a Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493309/shezow-1x39-shezow-for-a-day"
40,1,40,21 Sep 13,"No Girls Allowed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493310/shezow-1x40-no-girls-allowed"
41,1,41,28 Sep 13,"Unplugged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493311/shezow-1x41-unplugged"
42,1,42,28 Sep 13,"Lawn Gone Mad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493312/shezow-1x42-lawn-gone-mad"
43,1,43,05 Oct 13,"Evil Villains Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493313/shezow-1x43-evil-villains-day"
44,1,44,05 Oct 13,"Vampire Cats in Zombie Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493314/shezow-1x44-vampire-cats-in-zombie-town"
45,1,45,12 Oct 13,"SheZon's Greetings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493315/shezow-1x45-shezons-greetings"
46,1,46,12 Oct 13,"Snow Way, Dude!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493316/shezow-1x46-snow-way-dude"
47,1,47,19 Oct 13,"Hot Rocks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493317/shezow-1x47-hot-rocks"
48,1,48,19 Oct 13,"SheZap is Whack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493318/shezow-1x48-shezap-is-whack"
49,1,49,26 Oct 13,"Missing Link","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493319/shezow-1x49-missing-link"
50,1,50,26 Oct 13,"Null and Void","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493320/shezow-1x50-null-and-void"
51,1,51,02 Nov 13,"Supernatural History","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493321/shezow-1x51-supernatural-history"
52,1,52,02 Nov 13,"Dudepow Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/493322/shezow-1x52-dudepow-returns"