number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 May 10,"Yellowcake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490574/svetlana-1x01-yellowcake"
2,1,2,03 Jun 10,"Gumption","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490575/svetlana-1x02-gumption"
3,1,3,10 Jun 10,"Wish Fulfillment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490576/svetlana-1x03-wish-fulfillment"
4,1,4,17 Jun 10,"Recession Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490577/svetlana-1x04-recession-special"
5,1,5,24 Jun 10,"Sex Faces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490578/svetlana-1x05-sex-faces"
6,1,6,01 Jul 10,"Ointment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490579/svetlana-1x06-ointment"
7,1,7,08 Jul 10,"You're Svencome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490580/svetlana-1x07-youre-svencome"
8,1,8,15 Jul 10,"Crystal Methdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490581/svetlana-1x08-crystal-methdown"
9,1,9,22 Jul 10,"Good Friggin Shabbes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490582/svetlana-1x09-good-friggin-shabbes"
10,1,10,29 Jul 10,"Eco-Shlong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490583/svetlana-1x10-eco-shlong"
11,1,11,05 Aug 10,"Throw Mama Back on the Plane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490584/svetlana-1x11-throw-mama-back-on-the-plane"
12,1,12,12 Aug 10,"Snatchengil for the Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490585/svetlana-1x12-snatchengil-for-the-stars"
13,2,1,27 Apr 11,"Me Love You a Decent Amount of Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490586/svetlana-2x01-me-love-you-a-decent-amount-of-time"
14,2,2,04 May 11,"Narnia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490587/svetlana-2x02-narnia"
15,2,3,11 May 11,"Water-Board Certified","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490588/svetlana-2x03-water-board-certified"
16,2,4,18 May 11,"Amerimorphation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490589/svetlana-2x04-amerimorphation"
17,2,5,25 May 11,"Corkage Fee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490590/svetlana-2x05-corkage-fee"
18,2,6,01 Jun 11,"Mom! Dad!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490591/svetlana-2x06-mom-dad"
19,2,7,08 Jun 01,"Milking It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490592/svetlana-2x07-milking-it"
20,2,8,15 Jun 11,"Cookies And Cream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490593/svetlana-2x08-cookies-and-cream"
21,2,9,22 Jun 11,"Outta Here Like Vladimir","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490594/svetlana-2x09-outta-here-like-vladimir"
22,2,10,29 Jun 11,"Yearning For Zionism","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490595/svetlana-2x10-yearning-for-zionism"
23,2,11,06 Jul 11,"Bringing Up Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490596/svetlana-2x11-bringing-up-baby"
24,2,12,13 Jul 11,"Look It!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490597/svetlana-2x12-look-it"