number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Apr 11,"Date Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490402/gigolos-1x01-date-night"
2,1,2,14 Apr 11,"All 4 One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490403/gigolos-1x02-all-4-one"
3,1,3,21 Apr 11,"Release the Kraken!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490404/gigolos-1x03-release-the-kraken"
4,1,4,28 Apr 11,"Three Gigolos and a Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490405/gigolos-1x04-three-gigolos-and-a-baby"
5,1,5,05 May 11,"Dance Dance Gigoloution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490406/gigolos-1x05-dance-dance-gigoloution"
6,1,6,12 May 11,"Birthday Sex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490407/gigolos-1x06-birthday-sex"
7,1,7,19 May 11,"One Shot, One Opportunity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490408/gigolos-1x07-one-shot-one-opportunity"
8,1,8,26 May 11,"The Ties That Unbind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490409/gigolos-1x08-the-ties-that-unbind"
9,2,1,20 Oct 11,"Gigo-loan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490410/gigolos-2x01-gigo-loan"
10,2,2,27 Oct 11,"Get Down on the Strip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490411/gigolos-2x02-get-down-on-the-strip"
11,2,3,03 Nov 11,"The Boyfriend Experience","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490412/gigolos-2x03-the-boyfriend-experience"
12,2,4,10 Nov 11,"Really Smooth Operators","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490413/gigolos-2x04-really-smooth-operators"
13,2,5,17 Nov 11,"Poker? Heck, Yeah I'll Poker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490414/gigolos-2x05-poker-heck-yeah-ill-poker"
14,2,6,24 Nov 11,"An Ex Marks the Spot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490415/gigolos-2x06-an-ex-marks-the-spot"
15,2,7,01 Dec 11,"Giggle-O's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490416/gigolos-2x07-giggle-os"
16,2,8,08 Dec 11,"Brotherly Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490417/gigolos-2x08-brotherly-love"
17,3,1,30 Aug 12,"The Steven Clown Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490418/gigolos-3x01-the-steven-clown-affair"
18,3,2,06 Sep 12,"Searching for a Fire Power","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490419/gigolos-3x02-searching-for-a-fire-power"
19,3,3,13 Sep 12,"Ride Her, Cowboy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490420/gigolos-3x03-ride-her-cowboy"
20,3,4,20 Sep 12,"Grin & Bear It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490421/gigolos-3x04-grin-bear-it"
21,3,5,27 Sep 12,"Courtesan Session","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490422/gigolos-3x05-courtesan-session"
22,3,6,04 Oct 12,"Spanks a Lot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490423/gigolos-3x06-spanks-a-lot"
23,3,7,11 Oct 12,"Black Cock Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490424/gigolos-3x07-black-cock-down"
24,3,8,18 Oct 12,"A Decent Proposal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490425/gigolos-3x08-a-decent-proposal"
25,3,9,25 Oct 12,"Lock, Stock & Two Swollen Testicles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490426/gigolos-3x09-lock-stock-two-swollen-testicles"
26,3,10,01 Nov 12,"Gigolos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490427/gigolos-3x10-gigolos"
27,4,1,18 Apr 13,"Thank the Lords","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490428/gigolos-4x01-thank-the-lords"
28,4,2,25 Apr 13,"Bro-Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490429/gigolos-4x02-bro-choice"
29,4,3,02 May 13,"The Spurt Locker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490430/gigolos-4x03-the-spurt-locker"
30,4,4,09 May 13,"Make Mine a Double","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490431/gigolos-4x04-make-mine-a-double"
31,4,5,16 May 13,"Don't Judge a Gigolo by His Cover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490432/gigolos-4x05-dont-judge-a-gigolo-by-his-cover"
32,4,6,23 May 13,"Just for Licks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490433/gigolos-4x06-just-for-licks"
33,4,7,30 May 13,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490434/gigolos-4x07-episode-7"
34,4,8,06 Jun 13,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490435/gigolos-4x08-episode-8"
35,4,9,13 Jun 13,"Episode 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490436/gigolos-4x09-episode-9"
36,4,10,20 Jun 13,"Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490437/gigolos-4x10-finale"
37,5,1,23 Jan 14,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490438/gigolos-5x01-episode-1"
38,5,2,30 Jan 14,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490439/gigolos-5x02-episode-2"
39,5,3,06 Feb 14,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490440/gigolos-5x03-episode-3"
40,5,4,13 Feb 14,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490441/gigolos-5x04-episode-4"
41,5,5,20 Feb 14,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490442/gigolos-5x05-episode-5"
42,5,6,27 Feb 14,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490443/gigolos-5x06-episode-6"
43,5,7,06 Mar 14,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490444/gigolos-5x07-episode-7"
44,5,8,13 Mar 14,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490445/gigolos-5x08-episode-8"
45,5,9,20 Mar 14,"Episode 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490446/gigolos-5x09-episode-9"
46,5,10,27 Mar 14,"Episode 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490447/gigolos-5x10-episode-10"
47,6,1,17 Mar 16,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508982/gigolos-6x01-episode-1"
48,6,2,24 Mar 16,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/611620/gigolos-6x02-episode-2"
49,6,3,31 Mar 16,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/645743/gigolos-6x03-episode-3"
50,6,4,07 Apr 16,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/645744/gigolos-6x04-episode-4"
51,6,5,14 Apr 16,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/645745/gigolos-6x05-episode-5"
52,6,6,21 Apr 16,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/645746/gigolos-6x06-episode-6"
53,6,7,28 Apr 16,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/645747/gigolos-6x07-episode-7"
54,6,8,05 May 16,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/702476/gigolos-6x08-episode-8"