number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Aug 11,"Mama Dearest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490390/russian-dolls-1x01-mama-dearest"
2,1,2,18 Aug 11,"From Ukraine with Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490391/russian-dolls-1x02-from-ukraine-with-love"
3,1,3,25 Aug 11,"Tough Russian Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490392/russian-dolls-1x03-tough-russian-love"
4,1,4,01 Sep 11,"Ruski Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490393/russian-dolls-1x04-ruski-business"
5,1,5,08 Sep 11,"Calendar Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490394/russian-dolls-1x05-calendar-girls"
6,1,6,15 Sep 11,"New Year, Old Grievances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490395/russian-dolls-1x06-new-year-old-grievances"
7,1,7,22 Sep 11,"Cold Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490396/russian-dolls-1x07-cold-wars"
8,1,8,07 Oct 11,"It Takes Dva to Tango","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490397/russian-dolls-1x08-it-takes-dva-to-tango"
9,1,9,07 Oct 11,"Single Russian Female","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490398/russian-dolls-1x09-single-russian-female"
10,1,10,07 Oct 11,"Eastern Promises","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490399/russian-dolls-1x10-eastern-promises"
11,1,11,07 Oct 11,"Perestroika","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490400/russian-dolls-1x11-perestroika"
12,1,12,07 Oct 11,"Russian Dolls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/490401/russian-dolls-1x12-russian-dolls"