number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Jul 13,"Escape from Camp Lakebottom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489752/camp-lakebottom-1x01-escape-from-camp-lakebottom"
2,1,2,04 Jul 13,"Rise of the Bottom Dwellers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489753/camp-lakebottom-1x02-rise-of-the-bottom-dwellers"
3,1,3,11 Jul 13,"Late Afternoon of the Living Gitch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904775/camp-lakebottom-1x03-late-afternoon-of-the-living-gitch"
4,1,4,11 Jul 13,"Mindsuckers from the Depths","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489755/camp-lakebottom-1x04-mindsuckers-from-the-depths"
5,1,5,18 Jul 13,"Jaws of Old Toothy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489756/camp-lakebottom-1x05-jaws-of-old-toothy"
6,1,6,18 Jul 13,"Arachnattack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489757/camp-lakebottom-1x06-arachnattack"
7,1,7,25 Jul 13,"Cluck of the Were-Chicken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489758/camp-lakebottom-1x07-cluck-of-the-were-chicken"
8,1,8,25 Jul 13,"Gnome Force","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489759/camp-lakebottom-1x08-gnome-force"
9,1,9,01 Aug 13,"Stage Fright","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489760/camp-lakebottom-1x09-stage-fright"
10,1,10,01 Aug 13,"Frankenfixer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489761/camp-lakebottom-1x10-frankenfixer"
11,1,11,15 Aug 13,"Cheeks of Dread","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489762/camp-lakebottom-1x11-cheeks-of-dread"
12,1,12,15 Aug 13,"Doo Doo Doomsday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489763/camp-lakebottom-1x12-doo-doo-doomsday"
13,1,13,29 Aug 13,"Marshmallow Madness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489764/camp-lakebottom-1x13-marshmallow-madness"
14,1,14,29 Aug 13,"28 Suzis Later","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489765/camp-lakebottom-1x14-28-suzis-later"
15,1,15,05 Sep 13,"Pranks for Nothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489766/camp-lakebottom-1x15-pranks-for-nothing"
16,1,16,05 Sep 13,"Zombie Dearest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489767/camp-lakebottom-1x16-zombie-dearest"
17,1,17,12 Sep 13,"Terror from the Toybox","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489768/camp-lakebottom-1x17-terror-from-the-toybox"
18,1,18,12 Sep 13,"Slimeball Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489769/camp-lakebottom-1x18-slimeball-run"
19,1,19,26 Sep 13,"Bite of the Buttsquat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489770/camp-lakebottom-1x19-bite-of-the-buttsquat"
20,1,20,26 Sep 13,"Sword of Ittibitticus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489771/camp-lakebottom-1x20-sword-of-ittibitticus"
21,1,21,03 Oct 13,"It's a Headless Horse, Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489772/camp-lakebottom-1x21-its-a-headless-horse-man"
22,1,22,03 Oct 13,"Voyage to the Bottom of the Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489773/camp-lakebottom-1x22-voyage-to-the-bottom-of-the-deep"
23,1,23,05 Oct 13,"Bloody Marty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489774/camp-lakebottom-1x23-bloody-marty"
24,1,24,05 Oct 13,"Ghost in the Mower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489775/camp-lakebottom-1x24-ghost-in-the-mower"
25,1,25,12 Oct 13,"Pirates of Ickygloomy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489776/camp-lakebottom-1x25-pirates-of-ickygloomy"
26,1,26,12 Oct 13,"Attack of the 50-Foot Squirt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489777/camp-lakebottom-1x26-attack-of-the-50-foot-squirt"
27,1,27,03 Jul 14,"Trouble in Spit Creek","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904776/camp-lakebottom-1x27-trouble-in-spit-creek"
28,1,28,03 Jul 14,"The Spy Who Squatched Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904777/camp-lakebottom-1x28-the-spy-who-squatched-me"
29,1,29,09 Jul 14,"Ants in Our Camp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489790/camp-lakebottom-1x29-ants-in-our-camp"
30,1,30,09 Jul 14,"Fanboy Freakout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489791/camp-lakebottom-1x30-fanboy-freakout"
31,1,31,16 Jul 14,"Are You My Mummy?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904778/camp-lakebottom-1x31-are-you-my-mummy"
32,1,32,16 Jul 14,"Slimey Come Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904779/camp-lakebottom-1x32-slimey-come-home"
33,1,33,23 Jul 14,"The Superfantastic Mega-Buds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489786/camp-lakebottom-1x33-the-superfantastic-mega-buds"
34,1,34,23 Jul 14,"It Came from My Nose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489787/camp-lakebottom-1x34-it-came-from-my-nose"
35,1,35,30 Jul 14,"McGee the Mermaid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904780/camp-lakebottom-1x35-mcgee-the-mermaid"
36,1,36,30 Jul 14,"Welcome to Buttcon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904781/camp-lakebottom-1x36-welcome-to-buttcon"
37,1,37,06 Aug 14,"High Plains Garbage Eater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904782/camp-lakebottom-1x37-high-plains-garbage-eater"
38,1,38,06 Aug 14,"Dream a Little Scream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904783/camp-lakebottom-1x38-dream-a-little-scream"
39,1,39,13 Aug 14,"McGee. T.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904784/camp-lakebottom-1x39-mcgee-t"
40,1,40,13 Aug 14,"The Great Tiki Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904785/camp-lakebottom-1x40-the-great-tiki-hunt"
41,1,41,12 Sep 14,"Camp Plantbottom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904786/camp-lakebottom-1x41-camp-plantbottom"
42,1,42,12 Sep 14,"Game Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904787/camp-lakebottom-1x42-game-over"
43,1,43,18 Sep 14,"Clockwork Slime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904788/camp-lakebottom-1x43-clockwork-slime"
44,1,44,18 Sep 14,"Ride the Haunted Howler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904789/camp-lakebottom-1x44-ride-the-haunted-howler"
45,1,45,25 Sep 14,"Buttastic Journey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904790/camp-lakebottom-1x45-buttastic-journey"
46,1,46,25 Sep 14,"Monkey See, Monkey Kung Fu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904791/camp-lakebottom-1x46-monkey-see-monkey-kung-fu"
47,1,47,02 Oct 14,"Red Drawn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904792/camp-lakebottom-1x47-red-drawn"
48,1,48,02 Oct 14,"Pandora's Jock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904793/camp-lakebottom-1x48-pandoras-jock"
49,1,49,16 Oct 14,"Ring Around the Gretchen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904794/camp-lakebottom-1x49-ring-around-the-gretchen"
50,1,50,16 Oct 14,"Chilli Con Carnage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904795/camp-lakebottom-1x50-chilli-con-carnage"
51,1,51,30 Oct 14,"Valley of the Iguanasquat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904796/camp-lakebottom-1x51-valley-of-the-iguanasquat"
52,1,52,30 Oct 14,"The Legend of Wiggly's Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904797/camp-lakebottom-1x52-the-legend-of-wigglys-gold"
53,2,1,02 Mar 15,"Adventures in Bottomland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489804/camp-lakebottom-2x01-adventures-in-bottomland"
54,2,2,02 Mar 15,"Golem My Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489805/camp-lakebottom-2x02-golem-my-way"
55,2,3,09 Mar 15,"S.P.U.D.S.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489806/camp-lakebottom-2x03-spuds"
56,2,4,09 Mar 15,"Monster Hunters R Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489807/camp-lakebottom-2x04-monster-hunters-r-us"
57,2,5,16 Mar 15,"Golfadoom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489808/camp-lakebottom-2x05-golfadoom"
58,2,6,16 Mar 15,"There is Something About Mamba","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/691777/camp-lakebottom-2x06-there-is-something-about-mamba"
59,2,7,23 Mar 15,"Eclipsalypso","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753526/camp-lakebottom-2x07-eclipsalypso"
60,2,8,23 Mar 15,"Apocalypse Squirt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753527/camp-lakebottom-2x08-apocalypse-squirt"
61,2,9,30 Mar 15,"Itchy Witchy Pizza Project","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758649/camp-lakebottom-2x09-itchy-witchy-pizza-project"
62,2,10,30 Mar 15,"Breakout from Buttvault B","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758650/camp-lakebottom-2x10-breakout-from-buttvault-b"
63,2,11,30 Mar 15,"Scare-a-Normal Activity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758651/camp-lakebottom-2x11-scare-a-normal-activity"
64,2,12,30 Mar 15,"Beast Feast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758652/camp-lakebottom-2x12-beast-feast"
65,2,13,08 Jul 15,"Big Top Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758653/camp-lakebottom-2x13-big-top-terror"
66,2,14,08 Jul 15,"Slimal Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758654/camp-lakebottom-2x14-slimal-fear"
67,2,15,15 Jul 15,"Who's Ghouling Who?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/770735/camp-lakebottom-2x15-whos-ghouling-who"
68,2,16,15 Jul 15,"The Abominable Dr. Squatch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/770736/camp-lakebottom-2x16-the-abominable-dr-squatch"
69,2,17,22 Jul 15,"Schwampbillies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778960/camp-lakebottom-2x17-schwampbillies"
70,2,18,22 Jul 15,"Remember Fort Sunny Bottom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778961/camp-lakebottom-2x18-remember-fort-sunny-bottom"
71,2,19,29 Jul 15,"Seven Foot Itch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778962/camp-lakebottom-2x19-seven-foot-itch"
72,2,20,29 Jul 15,"Being McGee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778963/camp-lakebottom-2x20-being-mcgee"
73,2,21,05 Aug 15,"Messie Bessie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778964/camp-lakebottom-2x21-messie-bessie"
74,2,22,05 Aug 15,"Nanny Num Nums","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778965/camp-lakebottom-2x22-nanny-num-nums"
75,2,23,12 Aug 15,"Pod Parents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778966/camp-lakebottom-2x23-pod-parents"
76,2,24,12 Aug 15,"Zombie Scouts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778967/camp-lakebottom-2x24-zombie-scouts"
77,2,25,19 Aug 15,"Cabin Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/805500/camp-lakebottom-2x25-cabin-fever"
78,2,26,19 Aug 15,"It's a Horrible Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/805501/camp-lakebottom-2x26-its-a-horrible-life"
79,2,27,19 Aug 15,"Bird Brains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/805503/camp-lakebottom-2x27-bird-brains"
80,2,28,19 Aug 15,"The Real Vincent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/805504/camp-lakebottom-2x28-the-real-vincent"
81,2,29,20 Aug 15,"McCrossroads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/805506/camp-lakebottom-2x29-mccrossroads"
82,2,30,20 Aug 15,"Lucky Duck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/805508/camp-lakebottom-2x30-lucky-duck"
83,2,31,24 Aug 15,"When Suzis Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/805510/camp-lakebottom-2x31-when-suzis-attack"
84,2,32,25 Aug 15,"How to Potty Train Your Dragon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/805512/camp-lakebottom-2x32-how-to-potty-train-your-dragon"
85,2,33,26 Aug 15,"Hiccups","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/805514/camp-lakebottom-2x33-hiccups"
86,2,34,27 Aug 15,"Boogeyman Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/805515/camp-lakebottom-2x34-boogeyman-fever"
87,2,35,28 Aug 15,"Fright Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/805516/camp-lakebottom-2x35-fright-club"
88,2,36,04 Mar 16,"Bottom Dome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/805517/camp-lakebottom-2x36-bottom-dome"
89,2,37,07 Mar 16,"The Day Squirt Stood Still","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/805518/camp-lakebottom-2x37-the-day-squirt-stood-still"
90,2,38,07 Mar 16,"Anti Gravity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/805519/camp-lakebottom-2x38-anti-gravity"
91,2,39,08 Mar 16,"Slaybells","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/805520/camp-lakebottom-2x39-slaybells"
92,2,40,09 Mar 16,"Smells Like the Holidays","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/805521/camp-lakebottom-2x40-smells-like-the-holidays"
93,2,41,10 Mar 16,"Last Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/805522/camp-lakebottom-2x41-last-days"
94,2,42,10 Mar 16,"Knock on Wood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/805524/camp-lakebottom-2x42-knock-on-wood"
95,2,43,11 Mar 16,"Duh'Rehka","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/813367/camp-lakebottom-2x43-duhrehka"
96,2,44,14 Mar 16,"Chore Leave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/805526/camp-lakebottom-2x44-chore-leave"
97,2,45,15 Mar 16,"Ice Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/805527/camp-lakebottom-2x45-ice-queen"
98,2,46,16 Mar 16,"Live and Let Squatch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/813467/camp-lakebottom-2x46-live-and-let-squatch"
99,2,47,17 Mar 16,"Tooth Troll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/805529/camp-lakebottom-2x47-tooth-troll"
100,2,48,17 Mar 16,"Hive and Seek","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/805530/camp-lakebottom-2x48-hive-and-seek"
101,2,49,18 Mar 16,"Slugfight at Bottom Gulch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904798/camp-lakebottom-2x49-slugfight-at-bottom-gulch"
102,2,50,20 Mar 16,"I Zomborg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/968657/camp-lakebottom-2x50-i-zomborg"
103,2,51,20 Mar 16,"Head Two Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/968666/camp-lakebottom-2x51-head-two-head"