number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Oct 13,"50 Cent, Oliver Stone, David Arquette, & Cliff Dorfman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489727/dream-school-1x01-50-cent-oliver-stone-david-arquette-cliff-dorfman"
2,1,2,14 Oct 13,"Jeff Corwin, Soledad O'Brien, David Arquette, & Doriana Sanchez","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489728/dream-school-1x02-jeff-corwin-soledad-obrien-david-arquette-doriana-sanchez"
3,1,3,21 Oct 13,"Music with Swizz Beatz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489733/dream-school-1x03-music-with-swizz-beatz"
4,1,4,28 Oct 13,"History with Oliver Stone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489734/dream-school-1x04-history-with-oliver-stone"
5,1,5,04 Nov 13,"Suze Orman's Smackdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489735/dream-school-1x05-suze-ormans-smackdown"
6,1,6,11 Nov 13,"The Final Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489736/dream-school-1x06-the-final-test"
7,2,1,01 Oct 14,"50 Cent, Chuck D, The Young Turks, & Cliff Dorman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489729/dream-school-2x01-50-cent-chuck-d-the-young-turks-cliff-dorman"
8,2,2,08 Oct 14,"Chuck D & Adam Richman, "Man v Food," Talk Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489730/dream-school-2x02-chuck-d-adam-richman-man-v-food-talk-back"
9,2,3,15 Oct 14,"Les Stroud "survivorman"","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489731/dream-school-2x03-les-stroud-survivorman"
10,2,4,22 Oct 14,"Olympian Johnny Weir and Body Issues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489732/dream-school-2x04-olympian-johnny-weir-and-body-issues"
11,2,5,29 Oct 14,"Dean Winters & Finance Guru Alvin Hall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489737/dream-school-2x05-dean-winters-finance-guru-alvin-hall"
12,2,6,05 Nov 14,"50 Cent & Chuck D, Graduation Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489738/dream-school-2x06-50-cent-chuck-d-graduation-day"