number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Nov 12,"Grave Secrets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489591/deadtime-stories-1x01-grave-secrets"
2,1,2,03 Oct 13,"Invasion of the Appleheads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489592/deadtime-stories-1x02-invasion-of-the-appleheads"
3,1,3,03 Oct 13,"Along Came a Spider","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489593/deadtime-stories-1x03-along-came-a-spider"
4,1,4,10 Oct 13,"The Witching Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489594/deadtime-stories-1x04-the-witching-game"
5,1,5,10 Oct 13,"The Beast of Baskerville","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489595/deadtime-stories-1x05-the-beast-of-baskerville"
6,1,6,17 Oct 13,"Terror in Tiny Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489596/deadtime-stories-1x06-terror-in-tiny-town"
7,1,7,17 Oct 13,"Revenge of the Goblins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489597/deadtime-stories-1x07-revenge-of-the-goblins"
8,1,8,24 Oct 13,"Grandpa's Monster Movies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489598/deadtime-stories-1x08-grandpas-monster-movies"
9,1,9,07 Nov 13,"Ghost Knight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489599/deadtime-stories-1x09-ghost-knight"
10,1,10,14 Nov 13,"Little Magic Shop of Horrors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489600/deadtime-stories-1x10-little-magic-shop-of-horrors"
11,1,11,26 Oct 14,"Who's Giggling Now?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/943142/deadtime-stories-1x11-whos-giggling-now"