number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Jan 08,"Sitcoms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/83061/pioneers-of-television-1x01-sitcoms"
2,1,2,09 Jan 08,"Late Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/83062/pioneers-of-television-1x02-late-night"
3,1,3,16 Jan 08,"Variety","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/83063/pioneers-of-television-1x03-variety"
4,1,4,23 Jan 08,"Game Shows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/83064/pioneers-of-television-1x04-game-shows"
5,2,1,18 Jan 11,"Science Fiction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/83065/pioneers-of-television-2x01-science-fiction"
6,2,2,25 Jan 11,"Westerns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/83066/pioneers-of-television-2x02-westerns"
7,2,3,01 Feb 11,"Crime Dramas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/83067/pioneers-of-television-2x03-crime-dramas"
8,2,4,08 Feb 11,"Local Kids' TV","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/83068/pioneers-of-television-2x04-local-kids-tv"
9,3,1,15 Jan 13,"Funny Ladies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/83069/pioneers-of-television-3x01-funny-ladies"
10,3,2,22 Jan 13,"Primetime Soaps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/83070/pioneers-of-television-3x02-primetime-soaps"
11,3,3,29 Jan 13,"Superheroes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/83071/pioneers-of-television-3x03-superheroes"
12,3,4,05 Feb 13,"Miniseries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/83072/pioneers-of-television-3x04-miniseries"
13,3,5,09 Apr 13,"Carol Burnett and the Funny Ladies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252286/pioneers-of-television-3x05-carol-burnett-and-the-funny-ladies"
14,4,1,15 Apr 14,"Standup to Sitcom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/83073/pioneers-of-television-4x01-standup-to-sitcom"
15,4,2,22 Apr 14,"Doctors and Nurses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/83074/pioneers-of-television-4x02-doctors-and-nurses"
16,4,3,29 Apr 14,"Breaking Barriers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/83075/pioneers-of-television-4x03-breaking-barriers"
17,4,4,06 May 14,"Acting Funny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/83076/pioneers-of-television-4x04-acting-funny"
18,4,5,09 Sep 14,"Robin Williams Remembered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215217/pioneers-of-television-4x05-robin-williams-remembered"