number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Apr 14,"Hoarders (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489434/unusually-thicke-1x01-hoarders"
2,1,2,16 Apr 14,"The Anniversary (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489435/unusually-thicke-1x02-the-anniversary"
3,1,3,23 Apr 14,"Rockin' Robin (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489436/unusually-thicke-1x03-rockin-robin"
4,1,4,23 Apr 14,"A Growing Pain in the Butt (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489437/unusually-thicke-1x04-a-growing-pain-in-the-butt"
5,1,5,30 Apr 14,"The Thickenator (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489438/unusually-thicke-1x05-the-thickenator"
6,1,6,30 Apr 14,"Walk of Shame (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489439/unusually-thicke-1x06-walk-of-shame"
7,1,7,07 May 14,"Hockey Night in Miami (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489440/unusually-thicke-1x07-hockey-night-in-miami"
8,1,8,07 May 14,"Party House Rules (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489441/unusually-thicke-1x08-party-house-rules"
9,1,9,14 May 14,"Off the Grid (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489442/unusually-thicke-1x09-off-the-grid"
10,1,10,14 May 14,"Summer Jobs (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489443/unusually-thicke-1x10-summer-jobs"
11,1,11,21 May 14,"The Naked Truth (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489444/unusually-thicke-1x11-the-naked-truth"
12,1,12,21 May 14,"Empty Nest (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489445/unusually-thicke-1x12-empty-nest"
13,1,13,28 May 14,"Par for the Course (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489446/unusually-thicke-1x13-par-for-the-course"
14,1,14,28 May 14,"Baby Talk (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489447/unusually-thicke-1x14-baby-talk"
15,2,1,21 Sep 16,"Cell Mates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/933880/unusually-thicke-2x01-cell-mates"
16,2,2,21 Sep 16,"The Promposal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/933881/unusually-thicke-2x02-the-promposal"
17,2,3,28 Sep 16,"Different Strokes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/933882/unusually-thicke-2x03-different-strokes"
18,2,4,28 Sep 16,"Tattoo You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/933883/unusually-thicke-2x04-tattoo-you"
19,2,5,05 Oct 16,"The Silence of the Goats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/950997/unusually-thicke-2x05-the-silence-of-the-goats"
20,2,6,05 Oct 16,"Last Tango","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/950998/unusually-thicke-2x06-last-tango"
21,2,7,19 Oct 16,"Gilbert Gets a Rash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/950999/unusually-thicke-2x07-gilbert-gets-a-rash"
22,2,8,19 Oct 16,"Home and Native Land","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/951000/unusually-thicke-2x08-home-and-native-land"
23,2,9,19 Oct 16,"No Ifs, Ands, or Butts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961279/unusually-thicke-2x09-no-ifs-ands-or-butts"
24,2,10,26 Oct 16,"The Road Warrior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961280/unusually-thicke-2x10-the-road-warrior"
25,2,11,26 Oct 16,"Father of the Bribe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961281/unusually-thicke-2x11-father-of-the-bribe"
26,2,12,26 Oct 16,"All Shook Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961282/unusually-thicke-2x12-all-shook-up"
27,2,13,02 Nov 16,"Growing Strains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961283/unusually-thicke-2x13-growing-strains"
28,2,14,02 Nov 16,"The Bucket List","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961284/unusually-thicke-2x14-the-bucket-list"