number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Sep 06,"When You're a Stranger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82577/young-dracula-1x01-when-youre-a-stranger"
2,1,2,28 Sep 06,"First Day of School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82578/young-dracula-1x02-first-day-of-school"
3,1,3,05 Oct 06,"Mummy Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82579/young-dracula-1x03-mummy-returns"
4,1,4,12 Oct 06,"Slaytime TV","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82580/young-dracula-1x04-slaytime-tv"
5,1,5,19 Oct 06,"Home Education","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82581/young-dracula-1x05-home-education"
6,1,6,26 Oct 06,"Toothache","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82582/young-dracula-1x06-toothache"
7,1,7,02 Nov 06,"Parent's Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82583/young-dracula-1x07-parents-night"
8,1,8,09 Nov 06,"13th Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82584/young-dracula-1x08-13th-birthday"
9,1,9,16 Nov 06,"Living with the Branaghs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82585/young-dracula-1x09-living-with-the-branaghs"
10,1,10,23 Nov 06,"Rugby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82586/young-dracula-1x10-rugby"
11,1,11,30 Nov 06,"Father's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82587/young-dracula-1x11-fathers-day"
12,1,12,07 Dec 06,"Halloscream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82588/young-dracula-1x12-halloscream"
13,1,13,14 Dec 06,"The Blood Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82589/young-dracula-1x13-the-blood-test"
14,1,14,21 Dec 06,"Countdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82590/young-dracula-1x14-countdown"
15,2,1,02 Nov 07,"Kidnipped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82591/young-dracula-2x01-kidnipped"
16,2,2,09 Nov 07,"The Yanks Are Coming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82592/young-dracula-2x02-the-yanks-are-coming"
17,2,3,16 Nov 07,"Mirror Mirror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82593/young-dracula-2x03-mirror-mirror"
18,2,4,23 Nov 07,"Bad Reflection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82594/young-dracula-2x04-bad-reflection"
19,2,5,30 Nov 07,"Dad's Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82595/young-dracula-2x05-dads-back"
20,2,6,07 Dec 07,"Baby Dracula","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82596/young-dracula-2x06-baby-dracula"
21,2,7,14 Dec 07,"Insomnia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82597/young-dracula-2x07-insomnia"
22,2,8,21 Dec 07,"Love Bites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82598/young-dracula-2x08-love-bites"
23,2,9,11 Jan 08,"Bodyswap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82599/young-dracula-2x09-bodyswap"
24,2,10,18 Jan 08,"Sweet Sixteen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82600/young-dracula-2x10-sweet-sixteen"
25,2,11,25 Jan 08,"Eclipse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82601/young-dracula-2x11-eclipse"
26,2,12,01 Feb 08,"When Vampires Go Bad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82602/young-dracula-2x12-when-vampires-go-bad"
27,2,13,08 Feb 08,"The Chosen One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82603/young-dracula-2x13-the-chosen-one"
28,3,1,31 Oct 11,"Hide and Seek","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82604/young-dracula-3x01-hide-and-seek"
29,3,2,01 Nov 11,"The Enemy Within","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82605/young-dracula-3x02-the-enemy-within"
30,3,3,07 Nov 11,"Faustian Slip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82606/young-dracula-3x03-faustian-slip"
31,3,4,08 Nov 11,"Fangs for the Memories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82607/young-dracula-3x04-fangs-for-the-memories"
32,3,5,14 Nov 11,"Carpathian Feast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82608/young-dracula-3x05-carpathian-feast"
33,3,6,15 Nov 11,"Blood Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82609/young-dracula-3x06-blood-thief"
34,3,7,21 Nov 11,"Bad to the Bones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82610/young-dracula-3x07-bad-to-the-bones"
35,3,8,22 Nov 11,"Bad Vlad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82611/young-dracula-3x08-bad-vlad"
36,3,9,28 Nov 11,"Therapy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82612/young-dracula-3x09-therapy"
37,3,10,29 Nov 11,"The Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82613/young-dracula-3x10-the-return"
38,3,11,05 Dec 11,"Hit Chicks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82614/young-dracula-3x11-hit-chicks"
39,3,12,06 Dec 11,"Blood Loyalties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82615/young-dracula-3x12-blood-loyalties"
40,3,13,12 Dec 11,"All for One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82616/young-dracula-3x13-all-for-one"
41,4,1,29 Oct 12,"The Good, the Bad and the Undead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82617/young-dracula-4x01-the-good-the-bad-and-the-undead"
42,4,2,05 Nov 12,"Revamped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82618/young-dracula-4x02-revamped"
43,4,3,12 Nov 12,"Storm in a Blood Cup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82619/young-dracula-4x03-storm-in-a-blood-cup"
44,4,4,19 Nov 12,"The Crown of Ludlaw Erant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82620/young-dracula-4x04-the-crown-of-ludlaw-erant"
45,4,5,26 Nov 12,"Murderer in the Midst","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82621/young-dracula-4x05-murderer-in-the-midst"
46,4,6,27 Nov 12,"Bloodbound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82622/young-dracula-4x06-bloodbound"
47,4,7,03 Dec 12,"Do the Bite Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82623/young-dracula-4x07-do-the-bite-thing"
48,4,8,04 Dec 12,"Loyalty's for Breathers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82624/young-dracula-4x08-loyaltys-for-breathers"
49,4,9,10 Dec 12,"Sun and Heir","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82625/young-dracula-4x09-sun-and-heir"
50,4,10,11 Dec 12,"Whatever It Takes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82626/young-dracula-4x10-whatever-it-takes"
51,4,11,18 Dec 12,"Bootiful Breathers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82627/young-dracula-4x11-bootiful-breathers"
52,4,12,18 Dec 12,"Cuckoo in the Nest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82628/young-dracula-4x12-cuckoo-in-the-nest"
53,4,13,24 Dec 12,"Kiss of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82629/young-dracula-4x13-kiss-of-death"
54,5,1,13 Jan 14,"Fight or Flight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82630/young-dracula-5x01-fight-or-flight"
55,5,2,20 Jan 14,"Who's the Daddy?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82631/young-dracula-5x02-whos-the-daddy"
56,5,3,27 Jan 14,"Flesh and Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82632/young-dracula-5x03-flesh-and-blood"
57,5,4,03 Feb 14,"Once Bitten, Twice Shy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82633/young-dracula-5x04-once-bitten-twice-shy"
58,5,5,10 Feb 14,"Warning Shadows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82634/young-dracula-5x05-warning-shadows"
59,5,6,17 Feb 14,"The Enemy Within","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82635/young-dracula-5x06-the-enemy-within"
60,5,7,24 Feb 14,"Nemsis Rising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82636/young-dracula-5x07-nemsis-rising"
61,5,8,03 Mar 14,"Open House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82637/young-dracula-5x08-open-house"
62,5,9,10 Mar 14,"The Bodyguard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82638/young-dracula-5x09-the-bodyguard"
63,5,10,17 Mar 14,"Blood Match","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82639/young-dracula-5x10-blood-match"
64,5,11,24 Mar 14,"Bite Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82640/young-dracula-5x11-bite-me"
65,5,12,31 Mar 14,"The Darkest Hour, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82641/young-dracula-5x12-the-darkest-hour-part-1"
66,5,13,31 Mar 14,"The Darkest Hour, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82642/young-dracula-5x13-the-darkest-hour-part-2"