number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Nov 16,"So You're Not an English Teacher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/881513/good-behavior-1x01-so-youre-not-an-english-teacher"
2,1,2,15 Nov 16,"Only the Best for Mrs. Diaz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/976075/good-behavior-1x02-only-the-best-for-mrs-diaz"
3,1,3,22 Nov 16,"From Terrible Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/976076/good-behavior-1x03-from-terrible-me"
4,1,4,29 Nov 16,"Your Mama Had a Hard Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/976077/good-behavior-1x04-your-mama-had-a-hard-night"
5,1,5,06 Dec 16,"Beautiful Things Deserve Beautiful Things","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/976078/good-behavior-1x05-beautiful-things-deserve-beautiful-things"
6,1,6,13 Dec 16,"We Pretend We're Stuck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/976079/good-behavior-1x06-we-pretend-were-stuck"
7,1,7,20 Dec 16,"The Ballad of Little Santino","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/976080/good-behavior-1x07-the-ballad-of-little-santino"
8,1,8,27 Dec 16,"It Still Fits Bitch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/976081/good-behavior-1x08-it-still-fits-bitch"
9,1,9,03 Jan 17,"For You I'd Go with Strawberry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/976082/good-behavior-1x09-for-you-id-go-with-strawberry"
10,1,10,10 Jan 17,"All the Things","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/976083/good-behavior-1x10-all-the-things"
11,2,1,15 Oct 17,"The Heart Attack Is the Best Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260788/good-behavior-2x01-the-heart-attack-is-the-best-way"
12,2,2,22 Oct 17,"I Want You to Leave a Person Alive for Once","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321218/good-behavior-2x02-i-want-you-to-leave-a-person-alive-for-once"
13,2,3,29 Oct 17,"Because I'm Mrs. Claus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329203/good-behavior-2x03-because-im-mrs-claus"
14,2,4,05 Nov 17,"I Think it's a Sign","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329204/good-behavior-2x04-i-think-its-a-sign"
15,2,5,12 Nov 17,"You Could Discover Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331523/good-behavior-2x05-you-could-discover-me"
16,2,6,19 Nov 17,"It's No Fun if It's Easy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331528/good-behavior-2x06-its-no-fun-if-its-easy"
17,2,7,26 Nov 17,"Don't Thank God, Thank Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331529/good-behavior-2x07-dont-thank-god-thank-me"
18,2,8,03 Dec 17,"Stay Beautiful","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331530/good-behavior-2x08-stay-beautiful"
19,2,9,10 Dec 17,"And I Am a Violent Criminal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331531/good-behavior-2x09-and-i-am-a-violent-criminal"
20,2,10,17 Dec 17,"Letty Raines, in the Mansion, With the Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331532/good-behavior-2x10-letty-raines-in-the-mansion-with-the-gun"