number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Sep 02,"Food","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80955/taboo-1x01-food"
2,1,2,07 Oct 02,"Healers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80956/taboo-1x02-healers"
3,1,3,14 Oct 02,"Tattoo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80957/taboo-1x03-tattoo"
4,1,4,21 Oct 02,"Voodoo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80958/taboo-1x04-voodoo"
5,1,5,28 Oct 02,"Witchcraft","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80959/taboo-1x05-witchcraft"
6,1,6,04 Nov 02,"Marriage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80960/taboo-1x06-marriage"
7,1,7,11 Nov 02,"Drugs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80961/taboo-1x07-drugs"
8,1,8,18 Nov 02,"Evil Spirits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80962/taboo-1x08-evil-spirits"
9,1,9,02 Dec 02,"Sexuality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80963/taboo-1x09-sexuality"
10,1,10,09 Dec 02,"Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80964/taboo-1x10-death"
11,1,11,23 Dec 02,"Tests of Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80965/taboo-1x11-tests-of-faith"
12,1,12,29 Dec 02,"Bloodsports","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80966/taboo-1x12-bloodsports"
13,2,1,06 Oct 03,"Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80967/taboo-2x01-justice"
14,2,2,13 Oct 03,"Delicacies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80968/taboo-2x02-delicacies"
15,2,3,20 Oct 03,"Creature Cures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80969/taboo-2x03-creature-cures"
16,2,4,03 Nov 03,"After Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80970/taboo-2x04-after-death"
17,2,5,10 Nov 03,"Body Perfect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80971/taboo-2x05-body-perfect"
18,2,6,02 Apr 08,"Sacred Pain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80972/taboo-2x06-sacred-pain"
19,2,7,30 Dec 03,"Rites of Passage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80973/taboo-2x07-rites-of-passage"
20,2,8,12 Jan 04,"Child Rearing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80974/taboo-2x08-child-rearing"
21,2,9,19 Jan 04,"Extreme Entertainers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80975/taboo-2x09-extreme-entertainers"
22,2,10,26 Jan 04,"Blood Bonds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80976/taboo-2x10-blood-bonds"
23,2,11,15 Mar 04,"Marks of Identity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80977/taboo-2x11-marks-of-identity"
24,2,12,02 Apr 08,"Initiation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80978/taboo-2x12-initiation"
25,3,1,14 Jun 04,"Outcasts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80979/taboo-3x01-outcasts"
26,3,2,30 Jun 04,"Extreme Living","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80980/taboo-3x02-extreme-living"
27,3,3,07 Jul 04,"Spirit World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80981/taboo-3x03-spirit-world"
28,3,4,14 Jul 04,"Extreme Cuisine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80982/taboo-3x04-extreme-cuisine"
29,3,5,21 Jul 04,"Extreme Childhood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80983/taboo-3x05-extreme-childhood"
30,3,6,28 Jul 04,"Body Cutters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80984/taboo-3x06-body-cutters"
31,3,7,04 Aug 04,"Body Art","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80985/taboo-3x07-body-art"
32,3,8,13 Sep 04,"Gross Grub","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80986/taboo-3x08-gross-grub"
33,3,9,20 Sep 04,"Rites of Manhood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80987/taboo-3x09-rites-of-manhood"
34,3,10,04 Oct 04,"Possessed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80988/taboo-3x10-possessed"
35,3,11,04 Oct 04,"Altered States","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80989/taboo-3x11-altered-states"
36,3,12,18 Oct 04,"Gender Benders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80990/taboo-3x12-gender-benders"
37,3,13,08 Nov 04,"Blood Rites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80991/taboo-3x13-blood-rites"
38,3,14,27 Jan 05,"Crime Scene","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80992/taboo-3x14-crime-scene"
39,3,15,27 Jan 05,"Gross Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80993/taboo-3x15-gross-work"
40,4,1,05 Aug 07,"Initiation Rituals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80994/taboo-4x01-initiation-rituals"
41,4,2,05 Aug 07,"Skin Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80995/taboo-4x02-skin-deep"
42,4,3,08 Aug 07,"Sexual Identity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80996/taboo-4x03-sexual-identity"
43,4,4,15 Aug 07,"Signs of Identity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80997/taboo-4x04-signs-of-identity"
44,4,5,22 Aug 07,"Proving Ground","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80998/taboo-4x05-proving-ground"
45,4,6,29 Aug 07,"Body Modification","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80999/taboo-4x06-body-modification"
46,4,7,05 Sep 07,"Nudity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81000/taboo-4x07-nudity"
47,4,8,03 Oct 07,"Trials Of Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81001/taboo-4x08-trials-of-faith"
48,4,9,10 Oct 07,"Pets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81002/taboo-4x09-pets"
49,4,10,31 Oct 07,"Gross Food","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81003/taboo-4x10-gross-food"
50,4,11,11 Nov 07,"Extreme Performers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81004/taboo-4x11-extreme-performers"
51,4,12,14 Nov 07,"Jobs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81005/taboo-4x12-jobs"
52,4,13,21 Nov 07,"Mating","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81006/taboo-4x13-mating"
53,4,14,02 Mar 08,"Marked for Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81007/taboo-4x14-marked-for-life"
54,4,15,26 Mar 08,"Quest for Acceptance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81008/taboo-4x15-quest-for-acceptance"
55,5,1,06 Aug 08,"Touching Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81009/taboo-5x01-touching-death"
56,5,2,06 Aug 08,"Extreme Kids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81010/taboo-5x02-extreme-kids"
57,5,3,13 Aug 08,"Supreme Devotion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81011/taboo-5x03-supreme-devotion"
58,5,4,20 Aug 08,"Body Extremes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81012/taboo-5x04-body-extremes"
59,5,5,27 Aug 08,"Extreme Healing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81013/taboo-5x05-extreme-healing"
60,5,6,03 Sep 08,"Trial by Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81014/taboo-5x06-trial-by-fire"
61,5,7,10 Sep 08,"Extreme Eats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81015/taboo-5x07-extreme-eats"
62,5,8,17 Sep 08,"Outsiders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81016/taboo-5x08-outsiders"
63,5,9,15 Oct 08,"Drugs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81017/taboo-5x09-drugs"
64,5,10,22 Oct 08,"The Third Sex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81018/taboo-5x10-the-third-sex"
65,5,11,29 Oct 08,"Extreme Punishment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81019/taboo-5x11-extreme-punishment"
66,5,12,10 Nov 08,"Bizarre Bodies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81020/taboo-5x12-bizarre-bodies"
67,5,13,24 Nov 08,"Extreme Rituals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81021/taboo-5x13-extreme-rituals"
68,5,14,01 Dec 08,"Spilling Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81022/taboo-5x14-spilling-blood"
69,5,15,08 Dec 08,"Sex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81023/taboo-5x15-sex"
70,6,1,17 Jan 10,"Prostitution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81024/taboo-6x01-prostitution"
71,6,2,20 Jan 10,"Fat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81025/taboo-6x02-fat"
72,6,3,27 Jan 10,"Misfits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81026/taboo-6x03-misfits"
73,6,4,03 Feb 10,"Narcotics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81027/taboo-6x04-narcotics"
74,6,5,10 Feb 10,"Strange Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81028/taboo-6x05-strange-love"
75,6,6,17 Feb 10,"Beyond the Grave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81029/taboo-6x06-beyond-the-grave"
76,7,1,02 May 11,"Beauty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81030/taboo-7x01-beauty"
77,7,2,02 May 11,"Fantasy Lives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81031/taboo-7x02-fantasy-lives"
78,7,3,09 May 11,"Addiction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81032/taboo-7x03-addiction"
79,7,4,16 May 11,"Hoarders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81033/taboo-7x04-hoarders"
80,7,5,23 May 11,"Prison Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81034/taboo-7x05-prison-love"
81,7,6,12 Jun 11,"Forbidden Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81035/taboo-7x06-forbidden-love"
82,8,1,03 Jan 12,"Secret Lives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81036/taboo-8x01-secret-lives"
83,8,2,10 Jan 12,"Odd Couples","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81037/taboo-8x02-odd-couples"
84,8,3,17 Jan 12,"Extreme Fighting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81038/taboo-8x03-extreme-fighting"
85,8,4,24 Jan 12,"Freaky Remedies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81039/taboo-8x04-freaky-remedies"
86,9,1,17 Jun 12,"Living with the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81040/taboo-9x01-living-with-the-dead"
87,9,2,24 Jun 12,"Strange Behavior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81041/taboo-9x02-strange-behavior"
88,9,3,01 Jul 12,"Booze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81042/taboo-9x03-booze"
89,9,4,08 Jul 12,"Teen Sex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81043/taboo-9x04-teen-sex"
90,9,5,15 Jul 12,"Extreme Collectors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81044/taboo-9x05-extreme-collectors"
91,9,6,22 Jul 12,"Ugly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81045/taboo-9x06-ugly"
92,9,7,29 Jul 12,"Nasty Jobs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81046/taboo-9x07-nasty-jobs"
93,9,8,05 Aug 12,"Weird Weddings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81047/taboo-9x08-weird-weddings"
94,9,9,26 Aug 12,"Strange Passions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81048/taboo-9x09-strange-passions"
95,9,10,02 Sep 12,"U.S. of Alcohol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81049/taboo-9x10-us-of-alcohol"
96,9,11,23 Sep 12,"Extreme Bodies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81050/taboo-9x11-extreme-bodies"
97,9,12,30 Sep 12,"Changing Gender","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81051/taboo-9x12-changing-gender"
98,9,13,02 Oct 12,"Weird Collections","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81052/taboo-9x13-weird-collections"
99,9,14,09 Oct 12,"Private Passions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81053/taboo-9x14-private-passions"
100,9,15,16 Oct 12,"Old Enough?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81054/taboo-9x15-old-enough"
101,9,16,23 Oct 12,"Strange Syndromes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81055/taboo-9x16-strange-syndromes"
102,9,17,30 Oct 12,"Bizarre Burials","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81056/taboo-9x17-bizarre-burials"
103,9,18,19 Nov 12,"Devils and Demons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81057/taboo-9x18-devils-and-demons"
104,10,1,04 Jun 13,"USA - Secret Passions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81058/taboo-10x01-usa-secret-passions"
105,10,2,11 Jun 13,"USA - Strange Bonds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81059/taboo-10x02-usa-strange-bonds"
106,10,3,18 Jun 13,"USA - Odd Jobs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81060/taboo-10x03-usa-odd-jobs"
107,10,4,25 Jun 13,"USA - Forever Young","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81061/taboo-10x04-usa-forever-young"
108,10,5,02 Jul 13,"USA - Strange Obsessions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81062/taboo-10x05-usa-strange-obsessions"
109,10,6,09 Jul 13,"USA - Inked, Pierced & Hooked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81063/taboo-10x06-usa-inked-pierced-hooked"
110,10,7,16 Jul 13,"USA - Extreme Obesity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81064/taboo-10x07-usa-extreme-obesity"
111,10,8,23 Jul 13,"USA - Strange Medicine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81065/taboo-10x08-usa-strange-medicine"
112,10,9,30 Jul 13,"USA - Body Shock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81066/taboo-10x09-usa-body-shock"
113,10,10,05 Sep 13,"Strange Behavior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81067/taboo-10x10-strange-behavior"
114,10,11,05 Dec 14,"Ritualized","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81068/taboo-10x11-ritualized"
115,10,12,05 Dec 14,"New Shades of Sex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81069/taboo-10x12-new-shades-of-sex"
116,10,13,05 Dec 14,"Express Your Body","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/81070/taboo-10x13-express-your-body"